Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rick Case Acura

Fort Lauderdale (Plantation), FL

4.7
800 Reviews
Welcome to RICK CASE ACURA, America’s first, and for many years largest Acura dealer. At RICK CASE, where the culture is treating every customer as we would our best friend, YOU are Number 1 for the past 27 years. We always work diligently to provide excellent service, best value products and facilities of the greatest convenience. Our goal is to always offer a pleasant experience that exceeds our customers’ expectations while operating at the highest level of integrity, honesty and professionalism. All of our staff invites you to visit to experience the RICK CASE WAY.

875 N State Rd 7

Fort Lauderdale (Plantation), FL

33317

Directions

By Type

Showing 801 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Likebthe cars that they sell im using them for the past..."

- Leonbekermanc

Likebthe cars that they sell im using them for the past 15 years Service is always good and waiting time is never to bad plus is very confortable the waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Great experience, Francisco is knowledgeable and helpful...."

- omarhajira

Great experience, Francisco is knowledgeable and helpful. I had a nail in the tire, and they got it replaced with no charge since I had the tire protection with Rick case Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Everyone at Rick Case Acura was friendly and welcoming...."

- Ericzviro

Everyone at Rick Case Acura was friendly and welcoming. My interaction with our service manager, Francisco, was superb - he was professional, listened carefully to my questions and answered them in a knowledgeable and detailed manner and delivered on everything he promised. This was my first visit to Rick Case Acura and it will be my dealer of choice from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021 -

Rick Case Acura responded

We are so glad that you had a wonderful first experience with our dealership. Thank you for your 5-star rating and we hope to serve you again in the future!

July 27, 2021

"I went to the service center for my vehicle that I..."

- Kgandy

I went to the service center for my vehicle that I purchased at another location. Francisco the service consultant that assisted me went about and beyond. He was very patient, kind and considerate. He really takes care of the clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Rick Case Acura responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and we hope to serve you again in the future!

July 27, 2021

"The dealership is always clean. The salesman very helpful..."

- Venutof

The dealership is always clean. The salesman very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars on the lot. Second purchase at this location. Happy here. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Rick Case Acura responded

Thank you for your rating and we hope to serve you again in the future!

July 27, 2021

"Schedule appointment online with Francisco Garcia. He was..."

- Original

Schedule appointment online with Francisco Garcia. He was very efficient and professional.Ron Rumble did an excellent job serving vehicle making recommendations. Both were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Rick Case Acura responded

We appreciate your 5-star rating! :)

July 27, 2021

"Francisco took care of me and treated me with respect, he..."

- issac

Francisco took care of me and treated me with respect, he obviously cares about the company he works for. They did all the things I asked them to do and more. Issac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Rick Case Acura responded

We are so glad that you have a great service experience with us. Thank you for your 5-star rating and we hope to serve you again in the future!

July 25, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful. Hassan was amazing! He was..."

- Jude

Everyone was very helpful. Hassan was amazing! He was very attentive. Mo and Vennesa got me out quick. All were kind, respectful and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Rick Case Acura responded

We are so glad that you had such a pleasant experience with our dealership. Thank you for your 5-star rating and we hope to serve you again in the future!

July 25, 2021

"Agustin was very kind and professional he solve my..."

- dsolti

Agustin was very kind and professional he solve my problem immediately he change the battery and also oil change .he explained everything I asked about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Rick Case Acura responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

July 24, 2021

"Keith Heron did a great job. He explained everything and..."

- onelvbaby

Keith Heron did a great job. He explained everything and ensured that I was seated someplace comfortable with my children Far away from the maskless people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Heron
Jul 26, 2021 -

Rick Case Acura responded

We appreciate your 5-star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 801 results