About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk

4.7

286 Lifetime Reviews

6252 E. Virginia Beach Blvd., Norfolk, Virginia 23502 Directions
Sales: (757) 455-4409

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

286 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Loyal Customer"

- KW

Hendrick Chevy (Colonial) in Norfolk, VA has been the go-to dealership for my family and my company for three decades. Like any business, service quality and product delivery standards will ebb and tide as it strives for perfection. Currently, Hendrick is at the top of the performance curve armed with the latest technology allowing successful product delivery at fair price while concentrating on customer satisfaction. I personally highly recommend this particular dealership location if these attributes are important to you. KW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel McGinnis - James in the finance dept.
November 03, 2018

"Truck sale "

- Mr Charles

I purchased a factory order truck, the hole process was conducted vary well. My salesman William Wright kept me updated through the hole process. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Wright
October 30, 2018

"Good purchase experience"

- Rocki

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Rick Hendrick this year. The team was great to work with and provided good value for trade ins. We researched both vehicles before purchase and this dealership had the vehicles with the options we wanted at competitive prices. We really appreciated the no pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
October 23, 2018

"Wonderful purchasing experience"

- Sarah

Preston and Jay were both a pleasure to work with. They went above and beyond to offer us a deal that could not be beat. Though the process went well beyond working hours, they stayed after to get our deal done without us having to make a second trip to the dealership. I would definitely buy from Rick Hendrick again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Powers, Jay Cunningham
October 22, 2018

"great Service "

- Jeremy

The sales and finance team went above and beyond to make the deal work, Vishan made the process easy and went out of his way to deliver exactly what we were looking for with a smile even after the third test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Barnes, Vishan Rammauth
October 10, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Nu

Vishan and moheb was who helped the were formative they answered all my question and concerns i am in my new car and my payment only went up a little love them two will recommend Rick Hendricks to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mogeb
October 08, 2018

"Amazing truck and dealership"

- Nroux

I showed up to Rick Hendricks only to price a new truck. Well, Mr. Jamison Grayer worked a deal I could not refuse and I was able to take home a new Colorado! Thank you for the help and service offered, I could not be any more pleased with this vehicle. Jamison, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamison Grayer
September 27, 2018

"Best experience ever at a dealership!!!!!!!!!!! :)"

- RobertNavy2018

Today I was able to take home the truck of my dreams with the help of my awesome sales representative Ricky Anthony. He was so helpful in describing the details between the trim levels and different packages the Colorado offered. Before I even sat down to work the numbers I met Moheeb Iqbal the New car sales Manager, I explained the horrible experience I had at the other local dealerships and he was very professional yet by then end of our conversation I felt like this dealership had my best interests at heart. There was none of the typical haggling and fighting to get the best number. He was up front and we came to a fair price. Next up was My F&I producer, Jim McNutt. He brought me right in his office and I had a pre approval from my bank, he was able to beat the rate and save me even more money and extend my warranty at the same time! I LOVE MY NEW TRUCK AND MADE FRIENDS FOR LIFE! Who else can say that about a experience most people dread to do? If you are looking for a Chevy I would drive 10 hours to buy from them on my next vehicle so this is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Anthony, Moheeb Iqbal, Jim McNutt
September 26, 2018

"AWESOME!!"

- DAM

From the moment I got out of my car, I was greeted and offered help by everyone. (I was even offered help after I purchased my Colorado!). They set me up with Konnor, he was teamed with Jay. These two make a GREAT TEAM!! I loved working with them. Professional, courtesy and FUN!! Would recommend these two to anyone....which I already have :) :) OOH RAH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Konnor Patriquin, Jay Cunningham
September 13, 2018

"Our experience"

- RTR989

The entire Hendricks team was kind, courteous and professional. When it came to negotiating price, our salesman worked for us not against us. Daniel McGinnis was such a pleasure to work with. The dealership has such a large inventory to chose from, you go away with what you want not just settling for what you could get. They Hendricks Team deserves a Test Drive. Thank you Hendricks Tommy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel McGinnis, Rudy and others.
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results