About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk

4.6

238 Lifetime Reviews

6252 E. Virginia Beach Blvd., Norfolk, Virginia 23502 Directions
Sales: (757) 455-4409

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

238 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Norfolk

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"One Happy Customer "

- YT

Thank you Mr. Wheat for getting the deal done! You went above and beyond to get me into my 2018 Chevy Traverse. Thanks again for your effort...Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Wheat, Andre Isaacs
November 18, 2017

"Chevy traverse"

- Austin Ferenc

He was helpful and tried to give us the best deal as possible. He has good intentions and was descriptive on the vehicle. All in all good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad hooker
November 18, 2017

"Great buying experience with these guys"

- Oliverstruck1

Very easy to deal with. Hit the perfect numbers for me the first time. Made the long trip to get the truck worth it. Charleston Rick Hendrix should learn from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moheeb, Travis
November 17, 2017

"Maintenance and upkeep"

- Onebadiva

AJ is phenomenal. Has been my rep for over 6 years. Reliable. Professional. And has provided stellar customer service. He is the reason I come back to Hendrickd. He’s trustworthy and stands behind his work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ green team
November 15, 2017

"Loving my new Honda Accord"

- Janice Carter

I found my new Honda Accord through Autotrader and drove from Durham NC to Norfolk to take a look. Even though this is a pre-owned car, it is so close to new that I'm amazed. Since I had a 3+ hour drive to the dealership, I came prepared to deal, and the team in the pre-owned department was prepared for that too! I had not bought a car from a dealership in over 20 years and was not looking forward to the experience. The Rick Hendrick staff in Norfolk, however, made sure my experience was excellent! Robert and his management and finance team took care of EVERYTHING...and I drove away with a new car and nothing more for me to do other than get the insurance switched to the new vehicle. What an unexpected pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Andre, Robert's manager, Finance (apologies...didn't get all the names)
November 12, 2017

"Always stellar"

- ATimm

Quick and easy scheduling. Always helpful, knowledgeable staff. I have been bringing my vehicle to Hedrick for years and will continue to do so. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Reid
November 08, 2017

"Tahoe repairs"

- Raymond013

A.J.Red has always treated us fairly, respectfully and professionally. A.J. US the epitome of a true professional and the reason why I will purchase my next vehicle from Rick Hendricks Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J Reid
November 01, 2017

"Comfortable"

- TorieGentry

Took a little longer than I was expecting but it was still an absolutely wonder experience. They worked well with us on the pricing and got very close to what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Usually Ruiz
October 31, 2017

"Outstanding Sales and service department s"

- Satisfied

I took my truck in for repair. I pass another Chevrolet dealearship to go to Rick Hendricks because they are friendly, knowledgeable, very accommodating and most importantly don’t try to nickel dime me. I found the same thing to be true with the sales department. While waiting for my truck I decided to see if I fit in an equinox. I found a salesman and told him my intentions and I was not going to buy and if I sensed any presure I would walk. To be brief, I did fit in the Equinox and felt I could safely drive it. I ask for a price and was surprised too find they came in well under my top price. Unfortunately they did not the car on site but found one at another dealership. Unfortunately they where not sure it was still available and did I have a second color choice. I said I would wait 24 hr and get back to them. Again I felt no pressure to buy. 24 minutes later after securing my own financing I ordered the car. Three days later I had my new car and they surprised me by not telling me it was in my choice of color. I can’t stress enough that there was no pressure to buy or finance the vehicle through them. I forgot too mention the parts department to be up to the same standard. While these high standards continue.i will use and highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy service writer and xxxx sales
October 28, 2017

"Dykes A. Brook is III"

- Melewebb

Great experience with Dykes A. Brook III. Answered all my questions and concerns. Definitely will come back to see him again. Very patient and courteous throughout my experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dykes A. Brookins III
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results