Back

Rockwall Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Rockwall, TX

3.7
518 Reviews

970 East I-30

Rockwall, TX

75087

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 518 reviews

September 21, 2022

This Service Department is the Absolute Worst I have Ever Encountered in My Life. Very Inexperienced Mechanics and Technicians. I brought My 2016 Lifted by 2 inches Jeep Patriot Latitude 4x4 to get a 4 whee More

by Wesley Massey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know them.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Rockwall Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

I apologize that we were not able to perform the alignment on your vehicle. As such, we did not charge you for it. You made modifications to the suspension causing complications. A number of suspension parts that need a replacement for a lift were not replaced, such as the struts you say are less than a year old on your newly installed lift. At no time did we make any adjustments to struts, or brakes. As you told our technician, this was done by you. Being newly installed parts as you say, it is clear the alignments performed properly from other places before your self-installed lift, as we would have been able to do as well. Again, I apologize we were not able to meet your needs with an alignment on your vehicle. If you care to discuss any further, please feel free to reach out to me by either phone or email. Paul Morgan General Manager 469) 698-2108 pmorgan@rockwalldodge.com

September 16, 2022

My truck was dropped off at rockwall chrysler dodge jeep on 8/24/22 for a catalytic converter repair. On 8/30 the insurance Adjuster asked for photos of damage to be emailed but the service advisor couldn't More

by Bryan Tucker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Courtney
Sep 19, 2022 -

Rockwall Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

I am sorry to hear about everything that went on with your stolen catalytic converter and the experience you had. Sometimes dealing with a third-party insurance company makes things a bit more difficult, such as the timing, payments, what is approved to repair and what isn’t, etc. Regardless, it sounds like we fell short with you and for that, I truly apologize. I did offer to personally pick up your truck and have it detailed and you declined, which I do understand. If there is anything I can do in the future, please feel free to contact me at 469-698-2108 Paul Morgan General Manager

July 29, 2022

Professionals. Informative. Courteous. Quick. Easy to schedule appointments. Quick in and out. Work always done right More

by Adderum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
Aug 03, 2022 -

Rockwall Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 28, 2022

The best dealer every. I have bought 8 trucks at rockwall dodge they are fast and easy-going..Mis.Shirley we help everyone to get the best approval More

by Ramirez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mis.Shirley
Aug 03, 2022 -

Rockwall Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you Ramirez for your kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!

July 21, 2022

Outstanding service quick convenient, I have always been handled like a VIP! MY Wife's car is next! More

by CDMURRAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall
Jul 21, 2022 -

Rockwall Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

July 21, 2022

The only issue I had was the oil change was not at the sale price that was sent to me. The extra 2 quarts that my pick up took was expensive. More

by mark.smithtrafford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CLindsey
Jul 21, 2022 -

Rockwall Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Jul 26, 2022 -

mark.smithtrafford responded

Great guys

July 20, 2022

Great service great service writer Erica. 5 star all the way around. I will be back for sure More

by Otool0531
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica
Jul 21, 2022 -

Rockwall Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

Jul 21, 2022 -

Otool0531 responded

Erica made my experience the best ever. I will be back only because of her.

July 18, 2022

They were timely and finished sooner than they had estimated, even with the Saturday rush. It was nice that they caught that my warranty covered all of the services, even before I mentioned it. More

by CharleyMoney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Jul 18, 2022 -

Rockwall Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

July 12, 2022

I drove from Charleston SC to do business with this dealership. That should speak volumes about the quality, people and experience. I'll never buy from anyone else. More

by James.mealer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Miles
Jul 14, 2022 -

Rockwall Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 08, 2022

Great service and accomodated my schedule. Also kept me informed of everything that was going on with my vehicle. More

by Henderend
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
Jul 12, 2022 -

Rockwall Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad that you had an excellent experience with your recent service visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results