Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

Roswell, GA

4.8
2,205 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
For an unmatched luxury experience with one of the nation's original INFINITI dealerships, visit Roswell INFINITI today. Serving Atlanta, Alpharetta, Marietta, Cumming, Gwinnett, Sandy Springs, and surrounding areas. We now have Shop from Home options and Buy from Home options available. We have a large selection of new INFINITI cars, luxury SUV's and pre-owned vehicles so you can find exactly what you've been searching for. Our team is customer focused, experienced and eager to help with any and all INFINITI sales, service and parts needs. We offer all the popular INFINITI models like the INFINITI Q50, Q60, QX50, QX60, QX80 and more. By consistently providing world class service, we strive to make every customer a customer for life. Give us a call at (770) 625-8500 to set up your visit with us today. We are located a short drive from anywhere in metro Atlanta at 11405 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell GA, 30076. Shop from Home on our website!

11405 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,205 reviews

September 03, 2010

"We recently aquired our 10th Infiniti, all from Jeff..."

- CBH34

We recently aquired our 10th Infiniti, all from Jeff Hoffman and Roswell Infiniti. We have purchased or leased all models, except suvs, from them over the past 18 years. The sales and service personnel have always been very helpful and professional. We have truly enjoyed all experiences with this salesman and company. Charles Hobbs Norcross, GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hoffman, Salesman
August 23, 2010

"From the moment I walked into the Dealership on a super..."

- cwalina

From the moment I walked into the Dealership on a super hot Saturday in July, I was met with a warm hello, a bottle of water (it was 99 degrees!) and a TON of good old Southern hospitality. Jeff worked with me tirelessly trying to find the features I wanted - then when I picked up the FX, Marshall worked tirelessly in showing me HOW to use all those features! I had one issue the 1st week I had the car where the 'Service Engine' light came on (wasn't happy about that!) But Bruce(and Jeff) reassured me that it was mostly likely the super sensitive Gas cap (which I hadn't tightened enough after filling the tank). I brought it in, they serviced it and I was in/out within 40 minutes (including a HAND car wash!) A true class act from start to finish - I highly recommend this Dealership. YOU GO BOYS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Buchwald; Marshall Lynch; Bruce (Service)
August 22, 2010

"The oversall experience with Alan and Marshall was great..."

- casperclio

The oversall experience with Alan and Marshall was great but after all the paperwork was done and my keys were being handed to me Alan gave my husband and I a 15+ minute hands on orientation to the inner workings of what this car could do. When Alan was going over EVERYTHING electornically on the dash board he was extremely detailed on what the buttons do and furthermore set up my seat position and BLUETOOTH. My husband was thrilled because I wasn't going to ask him to do it for me when we got home. He still needs to set up the garage door opener tho. The final price of the car was what the ad had stated in the newspaper, which is what brought us to the dealership in the first place. Alan was very thorough with us making sure we had the correct information with every stage of our purchase. We will be recommending Alan to a friend of ours who is also in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Corbett & Marshall
August 10, 2010

"Friendly, helpful staff throughout dealership. I gave the..."

- burdittlaw

Friendly, helpful staff throughout dealership. I gave the dealership a great rating, as this is my second Infiniti, and both experiences have been very pleasant. Sales, financing and service have always been handled in a completely professional manner. I am very pleased with my car and the people at Roswell Infiniti of North Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott & Britt
August 10, 2010

"If you want a no hassle sales experience with no sales..."

- victor1

If you want a no hassle sales experience with no sales pressure and friendly staff then Roswell Infiniti is the dealer for you! Bob Wienstroer was our client advisor and certainly went the extra mile to make sure our deal was completed. I consider our new Infiniti G37 to be the best car in its class and I would highly recommend Roswell Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Wienstroer
August 07, 2010

"I was leasing my 3rd vehicle from this same salesman and..."

- slhodges21

I was leasing my 3rd vehicle from this same salesman and same dealership. They did not get the correct payoff on my car from Infiniti Financial and now have left me paying the bill. Make sure you call and get your own payoff on the bill. They do not do this and will stick you with the bill.. I will not lease or buy another vehicle from them ever again. This was my third.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Buckwald & Dennis
August 01, 2010

"Scott made the whole process quick easy...even fun! After..."

- april .paddock

Scott made the whole process quick easy...even fun! After visiting many dealerships, Roswell Infiniti made us feel very comfortable and ready to make a deal. The dealership is friendly and professional. It was a great experience! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ashlin
July 31, 2010

"Scott is just very easy to work with. I felt very..."

- kannyunstabler

Scott is just very easy to work with. I felt very comfortable with him, which is very important to me, and I left the dealership feeling pretty satisfied. I would recommend him. Infiniti makes a great car! The only small qualm I have is that the physical dealership building needs to be updated, it felt a little old and dark in there...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SCOTT ASHLIN
July 21, 2010

"Overall and excellent buying experience. Knowledgable..."

- bdammann

Overall and excellent buying experience. Knowledgable sales person who spent alot of time answering my questions, giving me the opportunity to experience several models and make my own comparison. Was not pressured to do anything. Explained all options both pro and con. Would highly recommend both the sales rep and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Buchwald
July 20, 2010

"Very often you call a dealership after seeing a deal..."

- jnicelymd

Very often you call a dealership after seeing a deal online/newspaper, go to the dealer only to find that they add fees and extras, or the famous "we just sold the last one of those models, but here is the next in line only $80 bucks more a month". Not with Roswell Infiniti - I spoke directly to Jeff Hoffman (salesman) on the phone tuesday am, mentioned the add I had seen for the deal on the 2010 G37 sedan - which was almost too good to be true (Which was almost 100 dollars less per month than local dealer) After the normal range of questioning - What extra fees are added, do you have this model actually in stock, you are sure I am not going to waste my time driving there (Tuesday pm). I was very impressed with Mr. Hoffman's answers - straight to the point, no added fees, what you saw online is what we offer, 70-80 G37's of that model in stock - in almost every color combo. We started the paperwork over the phone, told him what color I wanted and what time I would be there. When I arrived at the dealership, I saw my liquid platinum G37 sparkling clean parked under the awning. Immediately I was greeted by Mr. Hoffman shown inside, questions answered, paperwork reviewed - Which showed the exact deal we had discussed. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Entire process took less than 1 hour in and out, Was offered full run through of all electronics and options on my new vehicle. I couldnt have dreamed up a better car, or a dealership which could exceed all of my expectations. I will purchase another vehicle from this dealership, and will send friends an family as well. Excellent dealership, exceeded all expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hoffman
2,161 - 2,170 of 2,205 results