About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

4.9

808 Lifetime Reviews

11405 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (678) 894-7581

808 Reviews of Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2018

"30,000 mile service"

- TODD.BIRGE

I brought me 2008 Infinity G37S for service. Everyone I spoke with was very nice and explained what was being done. I got a loaned car with no issues. I highly recommend Roswell Infiniti and my wife and I have purchased 2 new cars there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"Rusty was the best"

- Happy customer

My wife and I have purchased over 16 cars in our lifetime and Rusty has made this experience the best by far. While calling on a business trip, flying in from out of state and leasing a car for my daughter, Rusty "communicated" several times daily and often throughout the evening to get all the details in order. From getting the car we wanted, having it detailed upon our arrival, test driving, arranging for all financial paperwork to be aligned, and making sure my daughter was taken care of if she needed anything from the dealer upon my departure made us feel extremely grateful and quite honestly trust based on his due diligence and hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rushdi Rabia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Kashani
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Baker
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Gray
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Tire replacement."

- DANGILL

Overnight courtesy car provided awaiting arrival of new tire replacement. Problem resolved later the same day. Picked up car the next morning. What could be easier?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Miller (Service)
June 22, 2018

"Warranty Engine Replacement"

- RKSTONEBRAKER

My 3.8 year-old engine threw a rod, and the dealership helped steer me through the warranty process without a hitch. They installed a brand new engine in short order and I am very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Crutchfield
June 22, 2018

"1000%"

- Paul6944

I was not planning on buying an Infiniti until I pulled in. Great customer service. Every staff I met was patient understanding and externally knowledgefull!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rushdi Rabia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Kashani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Great service as always!"

- BTVANSTROM

Always great service here. Clean waiting area and fast efficient service. One of the reasons my husband and I both own Infiniti’s. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika in service was great
June 21, 2018

"Excellent Customer Services and Sales Team"

- Eisey123

Elizabeth Marshall and the entire Roswell Infiniti team were easy, convenient and attentive throughout the sales process. They followed up with me and checked in throughout the sales process to make sure my purchasing experience needs were being met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Excellent service"

- alaurite

Wendell Collins provided excellent service! He is very knowledgeable, responsive, and not pushy. I would highly recommend Roswell Infiniti and Wendell Collins to any friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"2104 QX 60 transmission issue"

- D-Nice

Mark Crutchfield greeted us in a very professional and friendly manner which made us feel welcomed. Service center replaced faulty transmission on 2014 QX 60. Mark politely explained the problem and how it was resolved. Service center installed brand new updated transmission free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rushdi Rabia
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Crutchfield
June 20, 2018

"Great Experience"

- ADHLEGAL

The entire process was convenient and seamless. Drop off, loaner and pick-up was quick and easy. Much appreciated when you have a hectic schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Busey
1
...
1 - 10 of 808 results