Back

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

Roswell, GA

4.8
2,517 Reviews
For an unmatched luxury experience with one of the nation's original INFINITI dealerships, visit Roswell INFINITI today. Serving Atlanta, Alpharetta, Marietta, Cumming, Gwinnett, Sandy Springs, and surrounding areas. We now have Shop from Home options and Buy from Home options available. We have a large selection of new INFINITI cars, luxury SUV's and pre-owned vehicles so you can find exactly what you've been searching for. Our team is customer focused, experienced and eager to help with any and all INFINITI sales, service and parts needs. We offer all the popular INFINITI models like the INFINITI Q50, Q60, QX50, QX60, QX80 and more. By consistently providing world class service, we strive to make every customer a customer for life. Give us a call at (770) 625-8500 to set up your visit with us today. We are located a short drive from anywhere in metro Atlanta at 11405 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell GA, 30076. Shop from Home on our website!

11405 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,518 reviews

May 22, 2022

It was a great experience. Very nice and friendly staff. Made the process easy, simple, and didn't take long. They explained everything needed and any questions asked were More

by audio13planet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022

Mrs. Erin is amazing at what she does for Roswell Infiniti. She made me very at home and made the process very easy and smooth. More

by breid826
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Ryerson
May 14, 2022 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Breid826, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Erin is an asset to our team and we're glad you had the chance to connect with her. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

May 04, 2022

I was in the market for an Infiniti. Initially I looked online at various deals and decided I would test drive at a dealer location, and then continue the purchase online. I made an appo More

by Donna Garrett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Donna Garrett, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

May 03, 2022

Erin, Elizabeth & Erika all were extremely helpful in the purchasing of my car. The entire Roswell Infiniti staff were amazing. We will continue to do business with them. Hoza C. More

by crmotorsports500
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : New guy in parts. Awesome!
May 05, 2022 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Crmotorsports500, thank you so much for your positive comments about Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta! We're so happy we could provide you with a great experience!

May 01, 2022

Excellent team, very helpful. They don't pressure you into decisions. They guide you through the process to the best vehicle for you. More

by damayor3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Ryerson
May 04, 2022 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Damayor3, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

April 30, 2022

Can’t say enough about how much we enjoyed our interactions with Erin, Rob, and Matt in Finance. Solid “A-Team”. We’re enjoying our Q60 Convertible a ton already and Erin made it happen backed b More

by Scottmcnabb2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Ryerson
May 04, 2022 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Scottmcnabb2018, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We'll certainly pass this along to our team here at Roswell INFINITI. Enjoy your new convertible!!!

April 28, 2022

I have just had a very disappointing encounter with Roswell Infinity of North Atlanta. I have owned two Infiniti vehicles over the past 15 years. I have chosen to service my cars at the Infiniti deal More

by DEE.PICKETT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Express Service Advisor
Apr 30, 2022 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Dee.pickett, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit, we'll certainly pass this feedback along to our service manager. Goods and services all over the country have been subject to rather sharp price increases recently, the automotive industry is no exception. We'll certainly work to due better to communicate this with our clients. Thank you, Roswell INFINITI.

April 23, 2022

Erin and the rest of the Infiniti team are top notch! Customer service friendly and very accommodating. They all made the process of buying a car smooth and easy. Highly recommend this team! More

by dinkmanley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2022 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Dinkmanley, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for your business and we look forward to a continued relationship.

April 17, 2022

A big thank you to Erin. As an out of state buyer she went above my expectations to make the purchase go smoothly.She professionally handled the transfer and even arranged fo More

by drcco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2022 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

April 12, 2022

We just purchased a certified pre owned QX50 and could not be happier! The sales process led by Erin was quick and easy. Erin had the car ready for a test drive. She was friendly and knowledgeable - no sa More

by thayes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Ryerson
Apr 14, 2022 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We're so happy that you had such a great experience with our team. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,518 results