Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

Roswell, GA

4.8
2,162 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
For an unmatched luxury experience with one of the nation's original INFINITI dealerships, visit Roswell INFINITI today. Serving Atlanta, Alpharetta, Marietta, Cumming, Gwinnett, Sandy Springs, and surrounding areas. We now have Shop from Home options and Buy from Home options available. We have a large selection of new INFINITI cars, luxury SUV's and pre-owned vehicles so you can find exactly what you've been searching for. Our team is customer focused, experienced and eager to help with any and all INFINITI sales, service and parts needs. We offer all the popular INFINITI models like the INFINITI Q50, Q60, QX50, QX60, QX80 and more. By consistently providing world class service, we strive to make every customer a customer for life. Give us a call at (770) 625-8500 to set up your visit with us today. We are located a short drive from anywhere in metro Atlanta at 11405 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell GA, 30076. Shop from Home on our website!

11405 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,162 reviews

January 22, 2021

"I really like the dealership the sales person was very..."

- curtisharold123

I really like the dealership the sales person was very knowledgeable about the vehicle The sales person was very understanding and patient with me I will recommend this dealership to anyone that’s looking for a vehicle and I am really Loving my infinity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2021

"Great sales experience. I took the easy approach. I found..."

- joeharmer21379

Great sales experience. I took the easy approach. I found a car on their website. I called to make sure it was available and started the process over the phone. It was really easy I dealt with the Finance Director Reginald to handle all of the financing. I had no hassle at all I made the deal easy for me by only looking for a car in my budget versus outside my budget then wanting to negotiate. The price was right on the money which is how car deals should be done to make it an easy experience. When I arrived the deal was finished up by Bethany Oliver super super sweet sales woman. She was busy with 4 guest at one time (which tells you she is good at what she does). Even being that busy she made me feel like I was the only there. Dealers get a bad rep because you just can't please everyone, but Roswell Infiniti has a nice process that again as long as you know what you are looking for and budget for the rest is easy. Thank you to the entire staff and especially Bethany Oliver for being a professional and all & all nice person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Reginald
January 20, 2021

"My service work is always done on time, and within the..."

- JOHNCHATTIN3

My service work is always done on time, and within the cost range that I have been quoted. Never a problem to get an appointment, and a friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hansen
January 20, 2021

"Damone and Dominic were very easy to work with. There..."

- wwspeigner

Damone and Dominic were very easy to work with. There was no pressure and they were very through and efficient throughout the sales process. I would recommend their dealership to anyone looking for an infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Wendell and the Infiniti team was very helpful in the..."

- Kc65

Wendell and the Infiniti team was very helpful in the process. We would recommend Wendell and Roswell Infiniti if you are shopping for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi KC65, thank you so much for your great review! Wendell is an asset to the company, we're so glad he was able to assist you!

January 17, 2021

"Amazing experience. They actually exceeded my..."

- Adam

Amazing experience. They actually exceeded my expectations. Nicely done team Roswell Infiniti. If my next car is an infiniti...it will definitely be purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

January 17, 2021

"Wendell and Natasha were professional and friendly...."

- Anika

Wendell and Natasha were professional and friendly. Personable with the customers and upfront with pricing and cost on my trade. Pleasant experience all around! :) Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

We’re happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 15, 2021

"Excellent customer service will recommend to other people..."

- churchm19

Excellent customer service will recommend to other people looking for future car purchases. Will send them to Quinton he did an amazing job will work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your praise and kind comments about our team.

January 13, 2021

"Anthony was great to work with and very accommodating. We..."

- Jmbrauss13

Anthony was great to work with and very accommodating. We would have like to have seen another vehicle listed on website but car was not on lot. This happened at various dealers in Tn as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

We’re happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're sorry that the other car was not available, but we are glad Anthony was able to assist.

January 12, 2021

"This is the best experience buying a car so far. Josh was..."

- ffaa14

This is the best experience buying a car so far. Josh was very professional. He spent the time to show different vehicles to make sure I picked the right one. Natasha was excellent during the financing options and she took her time and found an excelent rate for us. It was a very smooth process. I highly recommend doing business with Roswell Infinity. I will definitely buy my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,162 results