About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

4.8

1,181 Lifetime Reviews

11405 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (678) 894-7581

1181 Reviews of Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Review"

- fridaydave220

Good communication between Sales, Service. Great communication between Elizabeth , myself.one issue with my truck. Elizabeth arrange everything to be in a very timely Manner. Thank u Elizabeth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Chernik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elizabeth Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Kashani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Professional and Fast"

- natehhmdean

I enjoyed dealing with Christian. He was no nonsense and very accommodating.The whole process lasted less than an hour. This was very refreshing and unique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Puglisi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"oil change and inspection"

- grahamblyn

Brittney went above and beyond my expectations. A part was not available at the time and I was on my way out of town and because of them i did not have to delay my trip. Always good and happy customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rushdi Rabia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Britney
November 16, 2018

"Very friendly and helpful"

- PASINGER51

Had windshield wiper issue. Problem handled. Chris did a great job. Was prompt and had me back on the road with minimal delay. Very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in Service
November 15, 2018

"Service with a smile"

- NoleTim

I went in for an oil/filter change, tire rotation and new wiper blades. They did a great job and performed an inspection to let me know items that I need to address soon as well as things that will need to be addressed in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
trent Daniel Clela
November 14, 2018

"Service"

- RB2

Mark did a great job of keeping me informed on the status of the car and the options I had as far as repairs went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark crutchfield
November 14, 2018

" Rey professional"

- TASHABING4

Love love love this location. Always helpful, prompt and courteous with flexibility for my needed appointment times. I would highly highly recommend this location and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2018

"Oil change and rotate tires"

- PITTS.SEAN

John was outstanding! There was an issue with one of the shocks and we have only owned the car for 2 months. He helped us get it covered. I am grateful for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John the service manager.
November 14, 2018

"Happy customer "

- CHRISTINANARANJO

I bought a 2015 Infiniti Q40 new in Jan 2016. I can’t tell you how happy I am with my car and Roswell Infiniti’s service. I get all service done here. It is a bit more expensive upfront than going other places, but ends up costing less in the end because it’s done right EVERY time. They never try to oversell and are 100% honest. They also give discounts if you’re a loyal customer. Free courtesy vehicles are a bonus :) Recently had a defective headlight that they replaced free of charge since my vehicle has less than 60k miles on it. I bought the least expensive new vehicle that they had on the lot, and I am treated like I bought several of their most expensive. Come here for your service and Infiniti purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
November 14, 2018

"Easy process from start to finish. "

- FX fan

Anthony is a great salesman and was very helpful. Being in sales myself the over all experience was pleasant and we had lots of fun. Thank you to Anthony my sales rep and to Derak the finance director. I’ve always been a huge fan of Nissan / INFINITI. Now I’m a huge fan of Roswell INFINITI as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derak Rawlings
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,181 results