About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

4.9

1,064 Lifetime Reviews

11405 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (678) 894-7581

1064 Reviews of Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Lease QX50"

- Campbell

Dropped in to Roswell Infiniti to test drive a QX50, had just left Lexus and a test drive. Anthony Smith met me on Saturday he lot with a smile and was very eager to assist. We looked at about 10 vehicles and test drove a model, I decided to get quotes on Blue/ with wheat interior. Anthony sold me on every positive aspect of why I should buy that vehicle and not leave with out, I got a great deal, Anthony was very instrumental in selecting that car. As someone who was in customer service for 40 years, Excellent Service stands out like a bright light, thanks for a wonderful experience. k Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Kashani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Outstanding Service Dept"

- AUGILLARD

My family have been taking all of our Infiniti’s to Roswell Infiniti for over 10+ years. The Service Advisors are personable and always show compassion for the problems you may have with your vehicles. They just don’t fix the problem but they advise you of things that need attention on your vehicle. The Service Advisors get to know you personally. By name. TTgry do an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Jamie, Bruce,
September 20, 2018

"First Service at Roswell Infiniti"

- Dan C.

I made an appointment for service and when I arrived I was immediately greeted with a smile by Mark Crutchfield...service advisor. Mark was extremely professional and documented my service requirements and provided all information regarding the service process. Mark could not have made the vehicle service easier and I had a high comfort level that my new Infiniti Q70L was going to be serviced at the highest level possible. In addition to Mark (advisor), a service manager greeted me in the waiting room and explained exactly what was being performed and the approximate completion time factor. I was also greeted by Rushdi Rabia, the gentleman that sold me the car to make sure things were going well...which I deeply appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rushdi Rabia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Kashani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"My technician was very detailed "

- NICK.PROCHETTE

This place is awesome! My technician, Donald, whom I specifaclly request on every, visit is always very detailed and clear in his assessment of my vehicle's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Buswas my service advisor
September 18, 2018

"Excellent buying experience, Vehicle & Service Department"

- a.legault

Excellent buying experience, Excellent Vehicle and Excellent Service department! This was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had at Roswell Infiniti of North Atlanta! Roswell Infiniti provides exceptional service. Elizabeth was very helpful by listening to what I want to provide the greatest assistance. The finance part was easy and quick, very friendly! This is my second Infiniti from Roswell Infiniti. As an existing customer, I had the opportunity to experience their Service department. This was a strong motivation to buy again at Roswell Infiniti of North Atlanta. The product is excellent. I am enjoying cruising away with my new Q50s! Thank you Roswell Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

On behalf of the entire Roswell INFINITI team, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—Elizabeth is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 18, 2018

"Chris was professional and helpful."

- JAMESKHILL

Oil leak was analyzed and a seal was used to replace. Car was also washed and vacuumed for free. My overal wait was under an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hansen
Sep 18, 2018 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much! All of us at Roswell INFINITI are pleased that you had a great and worry free service visit. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your experience a stellar one.

September 18, 2018

"Consistently excellent since 2010"

- JIM.SIVERTSEN

We have bought 2 Infinitis at this dealership and have always been impressed with their service center's focus on customer satisfaction and delivering it. We also have a Tahoe and take it to a well known Chevy dealership in town and there's a huge difference between their service department and Roswell Infiniti. On a scale of 1-10, Roswell Infiniti is a 9.5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and Conrad
Sep 18, 2018 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much! All of us at Roswell INFINITI are pleased that you had a great and worry free service visit. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your experience a stellar one.

September 18, 2018

"Oil change service "

- Redjeep26

Excellent from start to finish. Text alert of services needed was awesome. The level of service those far has been amazing. The process has been easy and very quick each time we have visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Kashani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

On behalf of the Roswell INFINITI Service Department, we'd like to thank you for your kind words. We strive to make sure our customers needs are met. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

September 18, 2018

"Excellent people to work with while making my purchase."

- SD31750

I saw an add on the internet for a vehicle that I had searched for many weeks. I made a call and was lucky enough that Elizabeth Marshall answered the phone. The trade in that I was interested in was so new that the website had no pictures yet. Elizabeth took tons of pictures, sent them to me in a text. We discussed my 4 hour drive to test drive the vehicle. I wanted her to be sure to understand that I did not want any surprises when I got there. She assured me the vehicle was as she presented it in the pictures and made sure to pinpoint a very small blemish. We had negotiated our deal including my trade in allowance prior to my departure from home as to expedite paperwork for my late Friday afternoon arrival. We arrived on Friday afternoon about 4:20. We were welcomed by everyone in the showroom as we entered. We asked for Elizabeth and she immediately came out. The vehicle was exactly as she said it would be. She allowed me to take a lengthy test drive and was very pleasant to talk to during the drive. We agreed that we would both honor our prior phone deal. She welcomed us to their customer lounge area to wait for the finance dept to get our papers ready. Soon we met Derak Rawlings in the finance dept. Super friendly guy with great attitude and personality. If we had not enjoyed so much personal conversation and laughs, we would have been out of the dealer by 6. 4:20 walking in and 6:15 walking out including the 30 minute test drive. No wasted time and absolutely did not feel rushed. Lastly, the trade that we bought did not have the second key. Elizabeth assured me that she would get the key from the previous owner and get it to me quick. It came on FedEx today, only 3 days later. The moral of this story ~ they do what they say they will do efficiently, effectively and professionally. Thanks guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derak Rawlings
Sep 18, 2018 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 18, 2018

"Exemplary Service!"

- Sarah Gauntt

Bruce and Mark made getting a replacement part for my car so easy. Mark handled my tire issue and and my first service professionally and efficiently - I now have total confidence in this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruce Scott, Mark Crutchfield
Sep 18, 2018 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,064 results