Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Roush Honda

Westerville, OH

4.9
4,606 Reviews
Roush Honda has been in business since 1965 and occupies 5 buildings in 3 locations. In 1991 the dealership was sold to the employees and in 1997 Roush Honda became 100% employee-owned. Roush Honda is one of the top volume Honda dealers in the Midwest and consistently ranks among the top 75 Honda dealers in the nation. We believe that treating our customers fairly, offering quality services at reasonable prices has been the cornerstone of our success since 1965. Straight talk and legendary service....just another reason why, the BEST way to say Honda is Roush Honda!
Contact Dealership

100 West Schrock Rd

Westerville, OH

43081

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,606 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Steven was awesome! Walked me through my options &..."

- Lexigirl147

Steven was awesome! Walked me through my options & listened to my car needs. He also answered all my questions and really set me up for success. Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Roush Honda And working with Otis Tate was a seamless and..."

- Candbrown

Roush Honda And working with Otis Tate was a seamless and enjoyable experience. I appreciated the respect and communication. I also like the fact that Roush Honda is a local business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Steve Dewberry gave us expert professional service when..."

- dianaroach72

Steve Dewberry gave us expert professional service when locating and buying a new Hybrid CRV Touring. He provided updates on our car’s availability as soon as he learned the status. Steve is very knowledgeable about Honda products and explained things thoroughly. Our only disappointment was having to wait so long for the car to be ready when we came to pick it up. We had made an appointment so thought waiting an hour was way too long. This does not reflect on Steve, but more on the Roush dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Janly is very kind and professional. She is willing to..."

- Diana A

Janly is very kind and professional. She is willing to work with you on what you need. Everyone at Roush Honda appears to enjoy what they do. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Joel was helpful and accommodating. He helped me to..."

- Bill

Joel was helpful and accommodating. He helped me to understand the new safety features and when the car arrived showed me how to use them, Buying the car was very easy taking less than one hour to make a deal for the car. Not wasting time haggling over a deal was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"i emphasized a dealer, Cammeron Clokey who is signed..."

- christmasgj

i emphasized a dealer, Cammeron Clokey who is signed American Sign Language to cooperate me as well, I appreciated his helpful. I will refer my deaf friends to Roush Honda in Westerville Thank you, again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Katrina Durst, Sign Language Interpreter
July 29, 2021

"Jeff was great! He was very helpful, knowledgeable and..."

- mrrakes01

Jeff was great! He was very helpful, knowledgeable and made the whole process easy. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Roush Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that Jeff made the process easy! If you have any questions about your new Honda, be sure to give him a call! Happy driving!

July 29, 2021

"First time buying from Roush and experience was 5 stars!..."

- Happy camper

First time buying from Roush and experience was 5 stars! Everything from start to finish went smoothly and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for the best cars - Honda’s!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021 -

Roush Honda responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We are happy to hear that you're happy! If you have any questions about your new ride, please don't hesitate to give our team a call!

July 29, 2021

"We have purchased many vehicles from Roush and will..."

- matt_arms

We have purchased many vehicles from Roush and will continue to view them as our "go to" in the future. We had a great experience buying our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Roush Honda responded

Thank you, Matt! We couldn't be happier to hear that you consider our dealership you "go to" place! Shawn and our team will be thrilled to hear how much of an impact they've made on you! Enjoy your new ride!

July 29, 2021

"Been with Roush Honda for many years and am still going..."

- 2021 CRV EX-L Hybrid

Been with Roush Honda for many years and am still going back. My salesperson, Richard Miller, will go over and above to make sure I get what I want in my car and am satisfied with my purchase. He's very personable and knowledgeable and will explain the details and am able to determine what might work best for my own situation. The salespeople as well as other personnel are very cordial. The service team have always been very good explaining repair/maintenance for my car. I'm very much, a Roush Honda Person!!! I've worked with a lady Kristin before and several times with Casey Brindley. Feel the same about their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike, the financial closer of my purchase, was very pleasant too. Didn't push anything on my and explained each piece of paperwork in detail for my understanding. Very nice to work with.
Jul 29, 2021 -

Roush Honda responded

WOW! On behalf of all of us at Roush Honda, thank you for this amazing review! Hearing that after all these years that you're still a Roush Honda person, is the best thing we could hope for! We couldn't be happier to hear that Richard went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for you during your latest visit to our showroom. If you have any questions about your new Honda, please don't hesitate to give our team a call! Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,606 results