Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Roush Honda

4.9

3,512 Lifetime Reviews

100 West Schrock Rd, Westerville, Ohio 43081 Directions
Call (614) 882-1535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

3,512 Reviews of Roush Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2019

"We will return to Roush!"

- JCook

Working with Cammeron and Roush was a breath of fresh air. Each person we met was friendly, helpful and welcoming. Cammeron was very knowledgeable, listened to our wants/needs and made the process of buying a car transparent and easy. I only wish we would've made it to Roush sooner in our process - it would've saved us a lot of frustration! We will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cammeron Clokey
5.0
Dec 10, 2019 -

Roush Honda responded

On behalf of all of us at Roush Honda, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback means the world to us. We want everyone who walks in our dealership to enjoy their car-buying experience. If you have any questions about your new ride, be sure to give Cammeron a call! We look forward to working with you for many years to come.

December 08, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- HunterFam

We had been casually shopping for a newer vehicle for about six months. This was our fourth dealership experience and, by far, the best. Our internet inquiry through CarGurus was responded to very promptly. We were able to make the hour drive for our test-drive that day. Appreciated Ben's welcome. We were passed off to Steve, who helped make the buying experience a smooth one. No one was pushy or awkward, as some of our other experiences had been. The dealership was clean and well-maintained. We would definitely consider using this dealership again for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Maclam
5.0
Steve Tarbutton
5.0
Dec 09, 2019 -

Roush Honda responded

Thank you for making the trip to visit our dealership! We truly appreciate your feedback. Hearing that the buying experience was a smooth one is the best thing we could hope for. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride!

December 08, 2019

"Jan is the most excellent dealer I have ever met before!"

- TingYi

It was nice to work with Jan on the process of buying my first new car and I had an awesome experience talking with her. She understood what I wanted and made a lot of effort on the work of meeting my budget and requirements. She was very patient and always put herself in my shoes. I will recommend her to my friends who plan to buy their next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janly Wilkins
5.0
Dec 09, 2019 -

Roush Honda responded

Thank you for your generous feedback! Jan will be so excited to hear how pleased you were with your car-buying experience. Enjoy your new ride!

December 07, 2019

"I came to Roush Honda a few months ago knowing what kind..."

- Kira Dempsey

I came to Roush Honda a few months ago knowing what kind of car I wanted but I didn’t know the details on how to go about buying a car from a dealership as I’ve never done so. Mike Brady helped talk me through all of the different options and he talked me through the loans and payments and really simplified everything for me so I knew exactly what I was getting into. He sold me the perfect car, exactly what I wanted, within my budget and he did it all within (pretty much) one day. I traded in an old vehicle and they valued it much higher than any other dealership I had been to as well which helped a lot. I’ve had the car for 4 months now and I’m still absolutely in love with my purchase. Thank you Mike Brady!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brady
5.0
Dec 09, 2019 -

Roush Honda responded

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Hearing that Mike helped you find the perfect vehicle for you is the best thing we could hope for! Mike will be so glad that you're still enjoying your new ride four months later. If you have any questions, be sure to give Mike a call!

December 06, 2019

"Great experience in buying my new CRV"

- dmittler

I purchased a 2020 CRV and had a really great experience with all of the Roush staff, especially Jan Wilkins. She was very knowledgeable about all of the car's features and took time to thoroughly answer all of my many questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Groves
5.0
Janly Wilkins
5.0
Sam Nhem
5.0
Dec 09, 2019 -

Roush Honda responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 Honda CR-V! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Jan! If you have any more questions about your new ride, be sure to give Jan a call!

December 04, 2019

"Jan was very helpful with the process of buying my first..."

- Iwzaero

Jan was very helpful with the process of buying my first car. She made the whole process quick and easy. She explained all features that came with the car in details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janly Wilkins
5.0
Dec 04, 2019 -

Roush Honda responded

Congratulations on your first Honda! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Jan!

December 03, 2019

"Excellent detail oriented service"

- Sy365

Jan is very patient to make sure my husband and I choose the right trim of CR-V to buy. Jan goes extra miles to warm up the car before we test drive the car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janly Wilkins
5.0
Dec 04, 2019 -

Roush Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback!

November 30, 2019

"Amazing experience and teamwork "

- nirmaaron-Nirma Muldrow

Angel was so helpful in taking the lead and I find the write car for my son and my budget. The transition and transaction was smooth and quick. Amazing customer service and the treatment was as I was family!!! Communication was straight forward. I highly recommend Angel and his team from Roush Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Milanov
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

Roush Honda responded

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We truly couldn't ask for nicer feedback. We hope your son is enjoying his new ride!

November 30, 2019

"Love Roush! Cammeron is the best!"

- Lenly127

Cammeron was incredibly helpful from our first phone call to the purchase of our (new to us) van. He helped us understand all our options and was communicative every step of the way. We’d buy through Cammeron and at Roush again in a heartbeat! Tim brought us through the financing and paperwork with ease. Thanks to them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cammeron Clokey
5.0
Tim Senek
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

Roush Honda responded

Congratulations on your new van! Cammeron and Tim will be so excited to hear your feedback! We wish you many happy miles in your new Honda!

November 30, 2019

"Great costumer service"

- bernabeth_vico

Great attitude of Angel Milanov as a salesman. He let us test drive 4 different cars to help us pick the right one for me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Milanov
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

Roush Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad Angel helped find the perfect Honda for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,512 results