Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Route 22 Nissan

Hillside, NJ

4.5
2,940 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Route 22 Nissan is a Family Owned Nissan Dealer in Hillside, NJ that treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a Nissan Dealer in NJ we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its vehicle knowledge and car enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate vehicle financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online at www.route22nissan.com.

56 U.S. 22

Hillside, NJ

07205

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,941 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Route 22 Nissan has been very helpful with my vehicle..."

- SIMEON.BEAUBRUN

Route 22 Nissan has been very helpful with my vehicle inquiries. And even purchasing my first vehicle. Thank you to all at Route 22 Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris from Services
March 04, 2021

"Quick reliable service. Great customer care. Great..."

- TCATHCART

Quick reliable service. Great customer care. Great location. Employees are always willing to help. Cleans environment, I feel safe & secure.. keep doing a great job. Blessings always to my Nissan rt. 22.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy is great I would be taking this survey
March 04, 2021

"I brought my nissan pathfinder for a change oil and..."

- acff15

I brought my nissan pathfinder for a change oil and maintenance. very good service. alll my tires also needs to be replaced, but I’m a little bit tight on my budget. so the service advisor helped me by giving me a flexible way to pay for it. Now I have 4 new tires.. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Service was super quick and everyone that works here are..."

- SPP

Service was super quick and everyone that works here are very friendly. I would highly recommend this location for nisaan owners around this area to visit here for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 04, 2021

"Great location, great customer service. As with..."

- ECBROWN220

Great location, great customer service. As with everything the pricing is a little on the higher end. Makes it less likely for people to return when their vehicles get older.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert ?
Mar 04, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

ECBROWN220, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 03, 2021

"Good job but took a long time. The price was too much.. I..."

- ALAYOHOSPITAL

Good job but took a long time. The price was too much.. I was given prompt attention and I was given other options. The job performance was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

ALAYOHOSPITAL, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 03, 2021

"The dealership we very courteous with my first..."

- lamontburr

The dealership we very courteous with my first appointment with the new vehicle .I was in and out .Staff was professional along with measurements that’s taken as for as COVID-19 mask and 6ft rule .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Lamontburr, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 03, 2021

"Thank you for ALL your help came to Test Drive drove..."

- HANK01

Thank you for ALL your help came to Test Drive drove away with a New 2020 Sentra from the beginning negotiations to the Final price by Mike DelaCruz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

HANK01, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 03, 2021

"Excellent service. Thanks for your help with my..."

- Rogue 113

Excellent service. Thanks for your help with my car I would come back soon With my other car for a nissan service on route 22

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Rogue113, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 02, 2021

"The service department is really good. I haven't had any..."

- Lauren

The service department is really good. I haven't had any issues this far. The staff was friendly and I didn't have to wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Mar 04, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Lauren, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,941 results