About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Route 22 Nissan

4.5

1,654 Lifetime Reviews

56 U.S. 22, Hillside, New Jersey 07205
Call (855) 594-5869

1654 Reviews of Route 22 Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Fantastic customer service"

- PCOSCIA1

I purchased my car from Route 22 and came back when I got a nasty scratch on the door. Service was excellent and the work was perfect. Can’t even tell there was damage to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie Padilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vladimir Nastelon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melina Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Oil change tire rotation "

- SYLVONGRIFFIN

First Isaiah Groomes have great customer service secondthe wait isn't that long they are honest as far as letting you know what's wrong with your car and the price isn't that bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah groomes
January 15, 2019

"Excellent customer satisfaction service "

- RAHULBHATTACHARYA1

Excellent customer service.. and service. Mentioned 2 people were excellent in their work. They treat your vehicle as there own and take good care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cassandra Rene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Exxelent"

- JULIOCESAR2264

I visites the nissan dealer Service department to correct a problem of the Altima 2016 Star control key and i came out with a nissan rogue 2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2019

"Service area- Oil change"

- SHANA.TULLOCH

This dealership location was able to accommodate me last minute. I called at 11am and they were able to take me at 3pm. I hot there around 2:45pm and I was instantly greeted and escorted to the waiting area. The last time I came on a Saturday, it was a disaster, but this time, they made up for their previous overbooked session.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Tanisha

I recently relocated from GA and it was the first time I needed anything done apart from an oil change. I own a 2017 Jeep Compass but they aren’t any Jeep dealership near by so I decided to try this dealership. This was the first time I ever got my vehicle service at a different brand dealership. My service advisor Krystal made this experience pleasant, she was very attentive and gave me update every few mins to let me know how my vehicle was coming along till the very end. So if you are looking for a great experience In the service department make sure to ask for Krystal and the tech did a great job as well 5 star rating all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal
January 14, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Ingram

The start of great customer service begin with the Service Advisor and the trust you have in them..when you present you problems with your vehicle...and the honesty in his suggestion for repairs ...well this is what Isaiah Groomes provides to myself and anyone I have seen him interact with at Nissan on Rte 22..you walk away feeling "wow what a awesome you man he is going far in career ...because he takes proud in what he do"..also he let you know the names of the techs who work on your car and give them high praise which is exceptional..when pick up car you know the job was done right the 1st time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember names
January 14, 2019

"Excellent "

- GEORGENEGRON68

Nicole the Service Rep she’s the best very attentive and kind. She always make sure the customer is satisfied. I’ll recommend her anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Troncoso
January 14, 2019

"Service appointment at Rt. 22 for Oil Change"

- KQPSYCH

I am always going to Rt, @@ for my scheduled services and have no problem with staff nor timing. However, this time, I made an appointment for 8:40 am for an oil change. My car finally went in after an hour and 10 minutes. I approached the service adviser and asked him why it takes so long to do an oil change and was informed that they were busy today. I than proceeded to ask him what is the purpose of making an appointment if it won't be honored. Service adviser could only say that I would have to wait. I finally got my car back after close to 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Granados, Chris
January 12, 2019

"Making car purchasing fast and easy!"

- Xyomi79

Jake is a great salesperson! The whole process was quick and efficient. Caesar came around and introduced themselves while we were waiting for approvals. Anthony is super quick with the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake (Jacob) Tapia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Amorin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cesar Hurtado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,654 results