Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Route 22 Nissan

4.5

2,370 Lifetime Reviews

56 U.S. 22, Hillside, New Jersey 07205
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,371 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Joe Cav my husband and I we were postpone our visit to a..."

- Rogue07

Joe Cav my husband and I we were postpone our visit to a car dealer because sometimes it is so hard to find a nice sales person, but we did thanks Joe Cav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cav
December 13, 2019

"Joe Cav was amazing in assisting us and working with us..."

- Kashaunavila12

Joe Cav was amazing in assisting us and working with us to make sure everything works for our everyday lives and making the experience memorable. Definitely coming back when the agreement has expired. Felt more like a friend agreement then a business agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cav
December 13, 2019

"Great service "

- UNIONVAZ5

It was a good and pleasant services , I very satisfied 👍👍👍the salesperson Levon was very informative, all the people there very friendly , it was a good experience by a car there .👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"I was happy to get a new car "

- ade.afolabi92

It was a great experience and I was happy to leave with a brand new car the same day I walked in, would recommend this dealership to family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Completely satisfied with service I received "

- anna30

The service I’ve got at Nissan Hillside was beyond my expectations. The salesman Jephro was very professional and efficient. I spent less than two hours at the dealership. I’ve got done all paperwork, received helpful instructions and left, driving my new car. Thank you all, special thanks to Anthony Amorin for outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Oil and filter change"

- SPADYYEARWOOD

The service advisor was professional and friendly. He kept me inform of the progress of my car being service. He was able to answer any questions I had regarding the service of my car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bruno
Dec 12, 2019 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks for such a great review and we are very happy that you were satisfied with your Route 22 Nissan service visit. Have a wonderful day.

December 11, 2019

"The service is EXCEPTIONAL"

- Bernievw

I have owned over 30 vehicles that were serviced by many dealers such as Ford, Mercury, Volkswagen, Honda, Audi and others. To date, I have never experienced the level of excellence or expeditious service that I received from Rte. 22 Nissan Service Department on December 9th Please know that I purchased my vehicle at the S.I. Nissan dealer in the borough that I reside and was disappointed in the service provided. I then crossed the bridge to Bay Ridge Nissan, in Brooklyn and again I experienced extremely poor customer service as well as a lack of knowledge regarding my Nissan Juke. As I continued to seek professional service, I decided to travel in the opposite direction, crossing the bridge into New Jersey to Rte. 22 Nissan Service Department. It was more than worth it and I am well pleased. When I arrived, the customer lounge was full and when I left it was just about empty. My Service Consultant Isaiah provided the most warm and welcome customer service ever. He was both professional and extremely thorough concerning the future needs of my Nissan Juke. Because of Isaiah’s expertise and passion for his profession, I now have greater sense of confidence and safety with the knowledge that I received from the Complimentary Multi-Point Inspection report. A report that I have NEVER received from any other dealer in the past. I thank you, your team and especially Isaiah. All of you have all certainly achieved your sincere goal of exceeding my expectations and restored trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Groomes
Dec 12, 2019 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

We sincerely appreciate your very kind words regarding your Route 22 Nissan Service visit and hope that you have a fantastic day!

December 10, 2019

"Professionals "

- NARTEYTETTEH360

Honest and very nice . He took the time to explain what needed to be done and the others that can wait till my next service. ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that your were satisfied with your Route 22 Nissan visit. Have a wonderful day!

December 10, 2019

"Excellent service "

- KEVIN28RODRIGUEZ

Patrick was an excellent helper , he described everything that we need to know about our car, he is very patient, listen to our concerns, and denvelopemt the solution

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
Dec 10, 2019 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks so much for your wonderful posted review for Route 22 Nissan. Have a wonderful day!

December 10, 2019

"Quick, fast, and professional "

- erd2509

Patrick in the service department helped me with my car told him about the problem with tire, kept me updated, and was friendly. The service was pretty quick considered I needed to repair a tire and had a open recall was probably there for no more than 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick
Dec 10, 2019 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for allowing Route 22 Nissan to provide you with a great service visit experience. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,371 results