Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

Tucson, AZ

4.9
814 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
New and Used vehicles at Royal Buick GMC in the Tucson Auto Mall. Enjoy car buying totally online, or in person with Non-Commission Staff and 72hr Buy Back Policy. All new and most used vehicles come with a no-cost lifetime powertrain warranty! Come to our Cadillac, GMC, and Buick dealership in Tucson, AZ, and drive off our lot in a new or used car today!

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A

Tucson, AZ

85705

Directions

By Type

Showing 814 reviews

March 02, 2021

"In my opinion it is not possible to find a better..."

- Henry's Mom

In my opinion it is not possible to find a better dealership with real people that only care about what you want ,this is the reason that we only use Royal Automotive for purchasing and service the entire culture understands how each and every person who visits is to be treated ,it starts at the very top and goes thru the ranks,we love this dealership and love our new car .Thank you for always being you .Also huge thanks to Bill Yalen and Roy Riggeriro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Yalen and every one else we had the pleasure of dealing with
February 28, 2021

"Julio was amazing! Made the process so smooth and was..."

- Melissa Rose

Julio was amazing! Made the process so smooth and was there for all the questions I had. I would recommend 100%!! Thank you for making my purchase such a easy process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Melissa, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 25, 2021

"Fantastic experience. My wife and I worked with Garrett..."

- choatestorey

Fantastic experience. My wife and I worked with Garrett and Thomas. They were professional, accommodating, friendly, and respectful of our time and needs. We actually live in the Phoenix area, but we would definitely consider returning to work with Royal, Garrett, and Thomas. We appreciate the time and attention that was shown to us. Thank you! Keep doing the great work that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 23, 2021

"Julio was very helpful and patient with our requests. He..."

- Joe

Julio was very helpful and patient with our requests. He took the extra effort to help us find a vehicle that met our needs. We were pleased with our buying experience and would recommend Julio and Royal Buick GMC to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hi Joe and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Julio was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 22, 2021

"I HIGHLY RECOMEND ROYAL TO ANYONE IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW..."

- irma.martinez200447

I HIGHLY RECOMEND ROYAL TO ANYONE IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW VEHICLE I HAD PURCHASED A VEHICLE ABOUT A WEEK AGO I WAS VERY SATISFIED I WANT TO GIVE 5 STARS TO SCOTT CHAMBERS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ON ALL MY QUESTIONS I HAD AND GAVE ME THE BEST DEAL ON A NEW VEHICLE THANKS SCOTT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Royal Buick GMC Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 20, 2021

"Garret and Roger were such a great help and patient with..."

- Nathan

Garret and Roger were such a great help and patient with me getting my new truck. I couldn’t have done it all without their great help and I love my new truck, awesome friendly team that did everything they could to help me leave with everything I needed, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 18, 2021

"To start off thank you so much Roy. We were there for a..."

- RosaJay

To start off thank you so much Roy. We were there for a much longer time than we expected, the dealership even closed and Roy just took his time to make sure we didn’t leave from there without a car. (I don’t have the best credit) and we were not an easy crowd and everything he promised he delivered. Deff coming back to you for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

I am happy we were able to work with you to get you into the vehicle of your dreams. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 17, 2021

"We have been extremely happy with the purchase of our new..."

- yurman

We have been extremely happy with the purchase of our new 2021 GMC Acadia Denali. This is the 2nd GMC Acadia we have purchase @ Royal Buick GMC. Everyone at Royal has been both professional and friendly - to us meaning like treating us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new 2021 GMC Acadia Denali you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Royal Buick GMC Cadillac! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 16, 2021

"Julio was really respectful and always have the time and..."

- jesusperaza

Julio was really respectful and always have the time and answers we were looking for, even with unscheduled times he was ready to assist us into making the best choice. Thanks Julio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2021 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Julio on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 12, 2021

"This was our first time buying from Royal Buick GMC of..."

- Bianca

This was our first time buying from Royal Buick GMC of Tucson. First impressions on our initial call with Scott, sales manager, were great! He referred us to Ryan, who was also wonderful. He was communicative, responded quickly, and was upfront throughout the whole process. We did most of our shopping electronically, and he made it easy. First impressions of the dealership itself was great, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2021 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 814 results