Back

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

Tucson, AZ

4.9
1,111 Reviews
New and Used vehicles at Royal Buick GMC in the Tucson Auto Mall. Enjoy car buying totally online, or in person with Non-Commission Staff and 72hr Buy Back Policy. All new and most used vehicles come with a no-cost lifetime powertrain warranty! Come to our Cadillac, GMC, and Buick dealership in Tucson, AZ, and drive off our lot in a new or used car today!
Contact Dealership

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A

Tucson, AZ

85705

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,111 reviews

December 23, 2022

We purchased a new 2500 GMC from Royal and had the privilege of working with Amanda Hayes. She completed our sale and set us up with all the apps on our phones! What a great help! The extra parts we o More

by Robin
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Hayes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 27, 2022 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. I strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and I hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 23, 2022

Excellent service from the second I walked onto the lot-really appreciate the family atmosphere, attention to detail, and willingness to listen to my needs! More

by Christianmohermd
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karelly Mendoza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 27, 2022 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let me know if I can help you with anything else. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 22, 2022

I had a great experience at royal gmc dealership. We found a vehicle that worked for us Ryan was easy to work with and wasn't pushy I would definitely recommend Ryan and the dealership royal to anyon More

by Ogonzo1987
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Chambers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Robb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Foley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 23, 2022 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 20, 2022

Amanda Hayes was the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. She made the car buying experience actually enjoyable. Did most of the deal from home and then went in for the final paperwork and delivery o More

by tswanson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Hayes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 21, 2022 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. I am sincerely pleased to know that Amanda's efforts have made the difference in your vehicle-buying experience. Your testimonial gives me the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 14, 2022

Daniel Acuna and Royal made the car buying experience better than I could’ve imagined. The process was smooth and stress free. Daniel worked with me on my time and terms, not pressuring me or rushing my More

by LFarris
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Bouttirath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Acuna
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The woman who answered my calls to the dealership. Main secretary?
Dec 16, 2022 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 13, 2022

Good morning Derek I just wanted to let you know that the Escalade "V" arrived last night and everything went fantastic. I want to tell you what a nice touch it was to open the door and find some beautif More

by MJS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Deckens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 14, 2022 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 12, 2022

Smoothest vehicle purchase ever. Roy was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and everything we wanted to know about the purchase. Royals warranty extras w More

by rselectricaz
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Ruggiero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jonathan Triplett
Dec 14, 2022 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for this amazing review of your experience with Roy! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 12, 2022

He was attentive, informative, extremely patient and polite. I didn’t feel pressured or overwhelmed. He was inviting and a pleasure to work with!! He helped make the experience pleasant and was understa More

by advalenzuela2k5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Bouttirath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Christian Casanova
Dec 14, 2022 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 11, 2022

Scott treated us great. He didn't ever seem to be in a hurry until the very end of the process. He was never pushy and we never felt pressured. He was very professional an More

by utfeldt
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Abbott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 13, 2022 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your kind words about Scott. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 11, 2022

They are very professional and treated me like family. Answered all my questions and put together a nice set of gifts afterwards! Karelly is the best! Ask for her personally! More

by Bill Lewis
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karelly Mendoza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 13, 2022 -

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com