Back

Royal Moore Subaru

Hillsboro, OR

4.9
1,506 Reviews
At Royal Moore Subaru, please review our extensive inventory of Subaru cars, and SUV's, including the Subaru Impreza, Forester, and Legacy. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Subaru is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Hillsboro, Oregon. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Royal Moore Subaru, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Hillsboro, Oregon facility. At Royal Moore Subaru we offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty on every new Subaru we sell! Moore is Who We Are! Royal Moore Subaru service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Royal Moore Subaru service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Royal Moore Subaru, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 503-640-5660.
Contact Dealership

1326 SE Enterprise Cir

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,506 reviews

August 19, 2022

Overall a great experience in purchasing my Car from Royal Moore. Very reliable, fast processing and friendly. More

by khanshakirul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Lagunes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Emmylea Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Francisco Arellano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 17, 2022

Julie and Isaiah were very helpful during my visit to the parts department. First rate customer service! More

by service&parts customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Jenkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Isaiah
August 17, 2022

Emmylea thoroughly explained my new vehicles features. We went over all the important warranty, roadside, and maintenance information and she made the process easy and enjoyable. Thank you Emmylea! More

by ChrisA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmylea Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 17, 2022

advisor, Sacramento, is commendable ! thank you very much for your help while serving my vehicle More

by Tapat5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sacramento Torres
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 16, 2022

All the staff there are very welcoming and super helpful. I recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a car. More

by Raquel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Lagunes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Emmylea Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jim Rutherford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 16, 2022

Our experience from our first visit to the follow-up after our purchase was timely and professional. We are very pleased with the dealership and everyone who helped us along the way. More

by jmickelson1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmylea Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jovanni Olague
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 15, 2022

Emmylea was able to answer all my questions plus some I didn’t even know I needed! More

by sel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmylea Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 14, 2022

Royal Moore has been awesome to work with. We have purchased two new vehicles from them. Our Mazda in 2020 and now our Subaru in 2022. They were very helpful in the process. I knew the price b More

by jrahn35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovanni Olague
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Shafton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 14, 2022

Really good easy process to buy the car. Quick and easy to deal with financing. More

by Slant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Fredrickson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2022

My first experience buying a new car, and it was a great one. Very kind, knowledgeable, good customer service! More

by robbie.tice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Bush
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clint Edwards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christian Fredrickson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Furnando del campo
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,506 results