Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Royal Moore Subaru

Hillsboro, OR

4.8
499 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Royal Moore Subaru, please review our extensive inventory of Subaru cars, and SUV's, including the Subaru Impreza, Forester, and Legacy. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Subaru is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Hillsboro, Oregon. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Royal Moore Subaru, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Hillsboro, Oregon facility. At Royal Moore Subaru we offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty on every new Subaru we sell! Moore is Who We Are! Royal Moore Subaru service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Royal Moore Subaru service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Royal Moore Subaru, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 503-640-5660.

1326 SE Enterprise Cir

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

By Type

Showing 499 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Arturo Cisneros is quick to respond to emails, messages..."

- vanambu

Arturo Cisneros is quick to respond to emails, messages and calls. He is friendly and willing to assist customers with needs and wants. When it comes to Subaru this dealership is a 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 06, 2021

"For me, purchasing a new car is akin to getting a root..."

- OregonHiker

For me, purchasing a new car is akin to getting a root canal without novocaine and resetting a broken bone...something to be avoided at all costs. Our experience at Royal Moore was painless and professional thanks to CJ our sales consultant. Their pricing through the Costco Car Buying program was very competitive. They answered every question we had and were exceptionally responsive. We will certainly recommending them to all our friends and business colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"I really enjoyed my time with Emmylea. She knew all the..."

- cschaus

I really enjoyed my time with Emmylea. She knew all the tricks to the software and how the safety and auto drive systems functioned. She is very easy to talk to. I appreciate the opportunity to get my questions answered during our 1:1 together. Do Yoga! :-) https://www.facebook.com/chrisschausyoga Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 05, 2021

"Emmylea was extremely helpful during our call this..."

- darrick.s

Emmylea was extremely helpful during our call this afternoon! She provided some very useful tips and tricks on how to get the most out of my brand new Subaru Outback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Everyone there wants you to leave the dealership happy...."

- ulisses101091

Everyone there wants you to leave the dealership happy. Very friendly and will answer any question you have. I'm very glad I went with this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Emmylea was so helpful and patient. She answered every..."

- Katie

Emmylea was so helpful and patient. She answered every question I had and even went beyond those to help me understand my car even more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Very pleased to hear that Emmylea took such great care of you to help you understand your vehicle better!

March 02, 2021

"Nice sales person, great staff and super clean facility!..."

- Johnny C

Nice sales person, great staff and super clean facility! I was in and out in an hour, easy and hassle free experience! 10/10 would recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021 -

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your purchase experience with us!

March 02, 2021

"Y’all rocked my socks off. Jim was amazing! Clint was..."

- Reese

Y’all rocked my socks off. Jim was amazing! Clint was amazing! Jake was amazing. All around wonderful easy experience. I will be getting my next vehicle from this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021 -

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Outback!!

March 02, 2021

"I just purchased a car from Royal Moore In Hillsboro OR..."

- jaeven13

I just purchased a car from Royal Moore In Hillsboro OR and they were so awesome, I didn't have be there all day nor did I have any issues with the car and or the price. the car is so clean (it's a used car) and they totally took care of me thru out the purchase. Jordan McNelly was my sales person and he made sure to explain everything to me , there was nothing left out I will purchase my next car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We are very pleased to hear that you were well taken care of from our team. Thank you for choosing Royal Moore!

March 02, 2021

"I have been coming to Royal Moore for 30yrs. bought..."

- grandmadel70

I have been coming to Royal Moore for 30yrs. bought 4 cars there. have always been treated with care. always bring brownies with the car for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i did not deal with these people for regular service visit
Mar 06, 2021 -

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty! We heard about those brownies and greatly appreciate it!

Mar 06, 2021 -

grandmadel70 responded

YOU KEEP TAKING CARE OF ME & THE CAR. I'LL KEEP BRINGING BROWNIES )

1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results