Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma

Pasadena, CA

4.4
133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Bentley Pasadena, we'd relish the chance to earn your business. So, whether you're in the market for your next luxury car or you're in need of trusted, premium-quality Bentley service and maintenance for your current Bentley car near Los Angeles, you owe it to yourself to make Bentley Pasadena your first and only stop. Visit us at our Pasadena, CA Bentley dealership, conveniently located at 285 West Colorado Blvd in Pasadena, CA, close by to Los Angeles, Glendale, and Burbank, CA, and let us show you all that we have to offer.

285 W Colorado Blvd

Pasadena, CA

91105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 133 reviews

July 29, 2020

"Pleasure to visit!"

- ben88

Great service. Knowledgeable and easy to get in and out. Love the car. Thought it would be driven by staff, but has become my daily driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2020 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma responded

We love to hear that! Thanks for the wonderful review.

July 29, 2020

"Great customer service. I am happy with every person I..."

- DMAMOMD

Great customer service. I am happy with every person I came across. They all are polite and helpful. I will recommend you guys to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2020 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you were provided with great customer service and to know that you enjoyed our team. We appreciate your recommending us!

July 18, 2020

"I brought my 2015 GTS Quattroporte for service and I was..."

- BLAUGRANA1014

I brought my 2015 GTS Quattroporte for service and I was assisted by Andrew. He’s a great service advisor, and he took care of my concerns immediately. I highly recommend this site!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2020 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Andrew for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

July 17, 2020

"great"

- bob@rcdavidson.com

I had a great experience and I think you should give Melody a raise. In the time of the current crises you should consider reducing cost of parts as an incentive for customers to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2020 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to know that you had a great experience with us and Melody.

July 16, 2020

"well done,However, the entire maintenance time is a bit..."

- KENYAN16084

well done,However, the entire maintenance time is a bit long, a week. It should be the reason for our appointment. Thank you service Have good day! Keep safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma responded

Hello there, thank you very much for your patience during the week your car was being maintenanced. We so appreciate you highlighting our exceptional service, and upon your next visit, we hope to provide you with more timely service.

July 16, 2020

"I had a great experience with my first time servicing my..."

- JOAB.JEROME

I had a great experience with my first time servicing my RR , this new to me , so far so good, hopefully this experience will last for a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rubben
Jul 16, 2020 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so pleased to see that our team made such a positive impression on you. We look forward to working with you and your Rolls Royce again.

July 15, 2020

"It was bad service. I was make week before appointment he..."

- ANLIA1963

It was bad service. I was make week before appointment he didn’t order part. I need change front glass take one week. Even that finish that don’t call until I call them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2020 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma responded

Hello, I regret to learn about your overall disappointment regarding your service appointment. Your feedback is important to us and I would appreciate the chance to address your concerns. Please reach out to me at your own convenience. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, General Manager Anthony Z. aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com (626) 389-3584 285 W Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105 https://www.bentleypasadena.com/

July 15, 2020

"Excellent service from your service department,..."

- RANXIONG234B

Excellent service from your service department, especially Mr. Andrew Lascano. He provides great service and good advice to me, and taking care the transportation for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2020 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent service experience with Andrew! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

July 07, 2020

"Brian with servive department just nothing short of..."

- ROXANNANAZAR

Brian with servive department just nothing short of amazing and best customer service I have yet to experience ! His level of professionalism and courtesy were simply superb ! Highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in service
Jul 08, 2020 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good service experience with us and with the help of Brian who provided you with the best customer service. We appreciate you recommending us and we are always here to help!

July 06, 2020

"excellant customer service"

- Yogu

Service manger was really helpful. too bad I did not get Bentley loaner car. Hopefully next time. Will recommend to others. Thank you & be safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales manager
Jul 06, 2020 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to see that we earned your recommendation. If we can be of further service, please be sure to let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results