Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma

4.3

46 Lifetime Reviews

285 W Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, California 91105
Call (626) 714-3156

46 Reviews of Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2019

"Great experience buying my Bentley!"

- Steven

I had the opportunity to work with Chris Lee. He provided me with star quality service! My purchase was very smooth from beginning to finish. If you are thinking about buying a Bentley I would definitely go see Chris at Bentley Pasadena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lee
July 31, 2019

"Efficient and effective"

- AJASMIN1

The service department was efficient, kept in contact with updates, and friendly. I have had experiences with other service departments from other luxury brands, and Rusnak’s department is by far superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Lascano
July 26, 2019

"Exceptional service. "

- dcoreyfilm

Thank you all. You all really took great care of me. The team was very knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the process. They really made me feel comfortable and I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Lee
July 25, 2019

"Unprofessional staff "

- KNAVASARDYAN89

Made an appointment to take my car in, wasted my time going I was sent back home without my car being diagnosed by an actual mechanic. Service advisor drove my for few minutes stated that he cant “replicate the problem “ and sent me back home. According to the service advisor, it is normal for a 2018 Maserati Levante with 7700 miles to make loud noises when braking the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
July 18, 2019

"15,000 mile service"

- Alex WWX

Have been taking my Ghibli here for 2 years now. Service is great, everyone is friendly and helpful. Would reccommend to anyone to bring in their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Lascano
July 05, 2019

"Very expensive!!!"

- HUMANAMEDGROUP

For example, $ 1,800.00 for oil change!!! $ 2,800.00 for 4 tires!!! Over $ 2,000.00 to fix something in the right front end!!! I did not authorize the work and picked up the car. The car is RR Silver Seraph with only 10,400 miles. I brought it a year ago for a service and paid over $ 7,000.00. Since then I put on it less than 50 miles. I don't get it! I guess it is what it is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane Rutherford, Master Technician worked on my car last time. He did a great job. he is the best of the best!
June 27, 2019

"Wonderful Experience "

- SSNijjar

Ricky over at Rusnak Rolls Royce was wonderful to work with. Such a great guy that made sure we were well taken care of. From ordering the SUV, to including us in special events right down to the delivery of the Cullinan. I will definitely be working with Ricky Williams and Rusnak again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Williams
June 25, 2019

"Never fixed a problem after showing them video of problem"

- Lawsource

I have had number of issues. However, they never fixed the noise in the car even after I showed them three times video of the noise and problem. The worst service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2019

"Great Service Center"

- bowersinvst

Everyone was attentive, professional and knowledgeable. I trusted them to take good care of my car as well as my concerns with no surprises to my wallet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
June 18, 2019

"Chad and ruben we fantastic "

- JENNIE1

Chad and Ruben really did their very best to help me. I had ordered 2 new Fisker keys for my Karma but were unable to program them. They worked on it for hours and at end could not do it. They reached out to Karma and they said I needed a new computer in the car to get an extra key ;( It would cost 2k plus . Ruben had my Karma washed and it was so nice. Even though we could not resolve the issue. Best Jennie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad in parts and Ruben in Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results