Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati

Pasadena, CA

4.5
243 Reviews
At Bentley Pasadena, we'd relish the chance to earn your business. So, whether you're in the market for your next luxury car or you're in need of trusted, premium-quality Bentley service and maintenance for your current Bentley car near Los Angeles, you owe it to yourself to make Bentley Pasadena your first and only stop. Visit us at our Pasadena, CA Bentley dealership, conveniently located at 285 West Colorado Blvd in Pasadena, CA, close by to Los Angeles, Glendale, and Burbank, CA, and let us show you all that we have to offer.

285 W Colorado Blvd

Pasadena, CA

91105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 243 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Five star service! The service rep was waiting for me..."

- SDCOHEN

Five star service! The service rep was waiting for me when I drove up. He was already familiar with my vehicle and knew exactly what to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

SDCOHEN, Thank you for taking the time to share your visit experience with us. I'm happy to hear that Joe provided an excellent level of service to you and that you are satisfied.

July 23, 2021

"Koni is the best sales I have ever met. He made the whole..."

- Alfred

Koni is the best sales I have ever met. He made the whole process easy and smooth from the beginning to the end. Even he is off work, he got back to my messages quickly. I highly recommend him and this dealer, they are professional, efficient, and super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Alfred, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are happy to hear that Kyriakos was able to help you find a great vehicle and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership easy and smooth. If you ever need help with your vehicle, feel free to give us a call at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati!

July 22, 2021

"Great service, efficient communication and a really easy..."

- OHDONGROK

Great service, efficient communication and a really easy way to get a mortgage with lots of help and support to get the right deal. Thank you!!~~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi there, Thank you for sharing your positive review. We are happy that you encountered great service and efficient communication from our team. Enjoy your purchase and thank you for choosing Bentley Pasadena, we look forward to working with you again.

July 19, 2021

"Great experience at this dealership. I was greeted and..."

- LIU_ELLEN

Great experience at this dealership. I was greeted and helped out by professional service, everything went fast and smooth. I would definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julia Golding
Jul 19, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Ellen! We are so pleased to see that you found the team to be personable and prompt in their service to you. We appreciate your recommendation of Bentley Pasadena and welcome you back at any time.

July 16, 2021

"Andrew who took care of me and always takes care of me..."

- fablaw

Andrew who took care of me and always takes care of me was great as usual. He is extremely knowledgeable and what he does And also very personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased that our team have consistently taken good care of you whilst being knowledgeable and personable. Thank you for choosing Bentley Pasadena and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

July 15, 2021

"Julia is the best. She was a professional from the..."

- LHOLMES959

Julia is the best. She was a professional from the beginning up until our vehicle was received. We worked with her in Walnut and once we were informed that she was working with Rusnak our 2nd vehicle was purchased from the Rusnak Over all a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Golding
Jul 15, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to learn that you were impressed with the service you received from Julia! Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati is always happy to be of service and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your purchase!

July 12, 2021

"Service would have been perfect if there was no lack of..."

- Jackie W

Service would have been perfect if there was no lack of communication. However, I still believe that they are a great dealership and would still recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and overall recommendation. Please do not hesitate to reach out directly to elaborate further. We hope to hear from you in the future.

June 29, 2021

"Koni’s customer service and care was excellent! I remain..."

- Tamaya Petteway

Koni’s customer service and care was excellent! I remain a loyal Maserati client, thanks to his help, knowledge, and guidance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for your excellent feedback for our team at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati, Tamaya. We're here to help you out with your vehicle needs and we hope you have a wonderful day!

June 25, 2021

"Very nice Sales is very friendly. I’m Rusnak customers..."

- Ray S

Very nice Sales is very friendly. I’m Rusnak customers for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Erickson, Julia Golding, Sharon Moore
Jun 25, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

It's great to learn our team helped make this an easy car buying experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

June 23, 2021

"V is a cool and helpful guy, patient and knowledgeable,..."

- EDWARD

V is a cool and helpful guy, patient and knowledgeable, good buy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi Edward, thanks for the kind words for our team! We're glad to know your experience was positive. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

11 - 20 of 243 results