Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rusnak/Westlake Audi

Thousand Oaks, CA

4.9
393 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Legendary Audi vehicle performance and exceptional customer service come together at Rusnak Auto Group's Audi Westlake location. Shop for your Audi or luxury automobile at the premier automotive group in Los Angeles since 1966, Rusnak Auto Group.
Contact Dealership

3832 Thousand Oaks Blvd

Thousand Oaks, CA

91362

Directions

By Type

Showing 393 reviews

May 16, 2020

"Very non personable sales person"

- DerekL

My wife and I, visited your dealership last Saturday to look at a 2020 SQ5. My 2017 A6 lease is coming to an end so that's why I'm interested in looking at a new vehicle. I spoke with her a few times over the phone before coming down to look at the vehicle. I will admit that we came in towards the end of the day however, her interactions with us left a lot to be desired. She also gave me inaccurate information telling me that Audi, will pay for the remaining payments that we have left which is 8 more payments on our lease. I later found out that Audi, will only pay for the last 3 payments on our lease. I wonder if I would have bought the vehicle Audi, would have later sent me a bill for the other remaining payments?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2020 -

Rusnak/Westlake Audi responded

Derek, I would appreciate the chance to connect directly and learn more about your feedback for us in regards to any dissatisfaction. Please reach out to me when you have a moment to discuss further. I hope to address your concerns. Best, Randy S. General Sales Manager rsanchez@rusnakautogroup.com (805) 496-5988

April 29, 2020

"All was good and professional. No issues at all. Would..."

- Ron

All was good and professional. No issues at all. Would recommend this service center to others. Wait time was appropriate. Thanks for the service. Take care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2020 -

Rusnak/Westlake Audi responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We are glad that you received prompt and efficient service. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

April 26, 2020

"As usual excellent service from Adam. Great communication..."

- psyke

As usual excellent service from Adam. Great communication and professionalism. We have two Audi cars that get serviced here. Appreciate the customer service from all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2020 -

Rusnak/Westlake Audi responded

Thank you so much for sharing your great review with Adam! We can’t wait to share your compliments with our team. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you in the future!

April 22, 2020

"My experience with Rusnak Westlake was outstanding. Fay..."

- Skenderdon

My experience with Rusnak Westlake was outstanding. Fay was terrific to work with, and put the whole deal together in just a couple of days... including financing. And she did it remotely, as I am from Tucson. I recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2020 -

Rusnak/Westlake Audi responded

Thank you for the kind words! We'll be sure to pass them along to Fay. We appreciate your patronage and hope you're staying well in Tucson! We hope to hear from you again in the future.

April 20, 2020

"Reed was who I worked with for service for my Audi Q7...."

- chris.garboski

Reed was who I worked with for service for my Audi Q7. Dropping car off was no issue. All was handled well. Great service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed
Apr 21, 2020 -

Rusnak/Westlake Audi responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Chris. We are so glad to know that Reed has provided you with such a great level of care. Let us know if we can be of assistance with anything else. Our team is here to help!

April 19, 2020

"Great place. I’ve been a customer for many years because..."

- foxbat09

Great place. I’ve been a customer for many years because of their great service both in sales and car maintenance. Always friendly, efficient, professional, and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2020 -

Rusnak/Westlake Audi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your customer feedback. We really appreciate your business all these years and we look forward to providing you with our continued support in the future!

April 19, 2020

"Best customer service always friendly and courteous. I..."

- Monkey16

Best customer service always friendly and courteous. I refuse to go to another Audi dealership. Jesse was very kind, professional and easy to communicate with. Did an awesome job overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2020 -

Rusnak/Westlake Audi responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words with Jesse! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

April 18, 2020

"Absolutely some of the best service over ever had from..."

- Wooglint

Absolutely some of the best service over ever had from sales all the way to service. It’s a first rate place. I’ve sent a number of friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2020 -

Rusnak/Westlake Audi responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with Kareem and Carl! We're happy you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

Apr 19, 2020 -

Rusnak/Westlake Audi responded

.

April 18, 2020

"Remembered me. Was efficient and courteous. Good..."

- Angela

Remembered me. Was efficient and courteous. Good communication throughout the day. Followed up. Careful pleasant driver to my job. Perfect transaction and I look forward to another seamless visit. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2020 -

Rusnak/Westlake Audi responded

Angela, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are happy to hear that Jesse, Carl, and Adam were able to assist you in another seamless service visit and were able to make the overall experience perfect. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

April 17, 2020

"Consistently excellent service from the Service..."

- dmkendall329

Consistently excellent service from the Service Department. Have worked with Audi dealerships across the US and they are amongst the best. Timely, courteous and superb communications on my cars status. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 18, 2020 -

Rusnak/Westlake Audi responded

Thank you for the great review and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results