About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee

4.5

168 Lifetime Reviews

11212 W Metro Auto Mall, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224
Call (414) 586-3050

168 Reviews of Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"My best experience "

- Augustine

By the grace of Mr Robert Garcia , Probert Yang ,Jerad Brockel and David Earl at Russ Darrow Nissan location 11212 W Metro Auto Mall, I am ready for the snow with the purchase of a new 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum.Robert Garcia is an expert when it comes to pick the best financial institutions for a loan at an affordable price which matches your income needs and your credit score for the car of your choice.Infact he is the brain box in that domain.Please guys catch him for an SUV or Truck before it starts snowing.Jerad Brockel works to seal the purchase deal , offering some of the best maintenance service plans for your new car. We all know car maintenance and protection is necessary and Jerad is Knowledgeable in that so please guys catch this guy before it’s snow time .This location has the best rebates going on for all the car brands at affordable price. So to all my brothers and sisters out there I will proudly recommend this location to you all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Earl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerad Brockel, Probert Yang.
October 11, 2017

"Amazing staff"

- Thann09

They out of 3 dealerships I went to where the only ones to push to make things happen.and don’t give up. They make sure ur satisfied. They are by far the best dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
October 11, 2017

"My experience at Russ Darrow was great staff was very profes"

- Tondalayo C Jordan

My experience was fabulous Johnny Socko as well as Roberto Garcia worked diligently to accomadate my needs and i was very happy with the end result which was a new car Thanks a Bunch i would gladly recommend Russ Darrow to anyone who interested in purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Austin7

Rob and Johnny were the very best! The helped me with everything, and made sure I had the very best car. Thank you! I will never go anywhere else, they made it painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Garcia and Johnny
October 09, 2017

"Extremely helpful and Trustworthy"

- megank443314

I purchased another new vehicle from Russ Darrow Nissan this weekend. I have to say this was the best experience I have ever received while purchasing a new car!! I have to give a HUGE Kudos to Rob the new GM, who was just Fantastic to work with!! He kept me informed of my options, didn't try to talk me into anything that I didn't want or need, and did so with a smile on his face the whole time. This is what the car buying experience should be about - meeting/exceeding customer expectations! Way to go Johnny and Rob for making me a happy customer again!! Looking forward to working with you again in the future :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Socko
Oct 10, 2017 -

Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee responded

Thank you megank443314, your feedback is so important to us!! We sincerely appreciate you and your business. Thank you for being the most important part of making Russ Darrow great!

October 03, 2017

"Excellent on time service"

- Tony123

I called on the phone and reached a service advisor name Charles he scheduled my appointment for me and the services that were needed. All services were performed accurately reasonably priced and on time Charles kept me informed throughout the day and did an excellent job he is a real asset to Russ Darrow Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
September 13, 2017

"Loving both of vehicle "

- Meika23

Today was a pleasant day not only did they pick a smile on my face but my sales man really work hard making sure I walked out with a car not one car but two when I told him the problems with the cars they fix it with no problems I would recommend you guys com here for a car talk to any sales man and I'm sure u would be a happy person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Oil change"

- Black max

Service writer was great, work on truck was good. Work was done in a timely matter. Truck had cigarette smell When I got it. When they brought back from the wash there where two tech in it. WHY?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know
July 17, 2017

"Rating my Dearlership."

- Cyn2017

All personnel are welcoming and professional. I've been coming to Russ Darrow Nissan since 2011. I've had a situation in the pass, but it did not stop me because the friendless and professionalism out weighed the situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor in service Dept and David car salesman
July 06, 2017

"Nice people"

- Neil.p

Very nice and very understanding not Pushy Actually listens while customers speaking and did not try to over sale me A++ in the book for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, in sales Jared, in Business
41 - 50 of 168 results