Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ryan Ford

Sealy, TX

4.9
1,556 Reviews
"Your Houston Area Ford Dealer!" Ryan Ford is proud to be one of 33 Ford dealers to win Ford Motor Company’s “President's Award" in the state of Texas. We have won the “President's Award" in 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 and we are currently in the running to win again in 2020. Our ongoing commitment is to provide the best possible experience for our customers both during and after the sale. Whether you are looking for a new car or pre-owned vehicle or just need an oil change, we want to be your dealer of choice. Our money-back guarantee is one of the many things that separate us from our competitors. We also offer "desktop shopping” where we will help you find the car you want and deliver your new vehicle to you at work or home for no extra charge! If we don't have what you want in our inventory, we will get it for you! Contact us today for your no-hassle desktop deal. "Come on out to the country, you'll be glad you did!!!” At Ryan Ford, we offer new Ford cars in Sealy, along with used cars, trucks, and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Sealy. For years, our financial staff at Ryan Ford has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Ford auto loan or car lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Ford car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of auto parts & car accessories. You can reach Ryan Ford any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 401-7926 or simply visiting our Sealy Ford dealership at 3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd. We are just a short distance from Katy, Richmond-Rosenberg, Columbus, and Fulshear, Texas. We look forward to your visit! We are proud to partner with the Sealy Chamber of Commerce, Bellville Chamber of Commerce, and West I-10 Chamber of Commerce.
Contact Dealership

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd

Sealy, TX

77474

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,556 reviews

July 15, 2021

"Great Service. Carlos Conejo doesn't sell you anything..."

- bsuntych

Great Service. Carlos Conejo doesn't sell you anything you don't need. Service was done in a timely manner. Will use again. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Ryan Ford responded

bsuntych-- Thank you for sharing such a great review! We appreciate you coming in and giving us a chance. We're looking forward to seeing you next time you have any needs!

July 13, 2021

"The quickest most organized vehicle purchase I have ever..."

- Scott S.

The quickest most organized vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. It was about an hour drive out to them, but I felt it was worth it in the end. I would recommend them to anyone. Very friendly, very direct, absolutely no pressure regarding anything whatsoever with the vehicle. If you want something, I'm sure you can ask them. They don't try to convince you of anything "you need". They simply sell you what you came to buy. Mark Rios had 95% of everything done before I had even arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Ryan Ford responded

Scott-- Thank you for leaving such a kind review! We sincerely appreciate that you made the drive out to Sealy, and gave us the opportunity to earn your business. We understand that there are many dealerships out there, and many choices to make, so thank you! We are excited to hear that you had a great experience with Mark- he is someone who truly embodies what Ryan Ford is all about: being resourceful and genuine in the car buying journey. We hope to see you next time you are thinking about buying another vehicle!

July 09, 2021

"Carlos Conejo was so energetic, extremely helpful and..."

- Maddie Moore

Carlos Conejo was so energetic, extremely helpful and nice. I would 100% come back to Carlos to get my car serviced. Love the work ethic. Thank you so much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Ryan Ford responded

Maddie-- Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We truly appreciate your business and are excited that we made such a great impression. We will continue to be here as a resource, whenever needs may come up. Come back and see us!

July 08, 2021

"Carlos Conejo is always eager to help and always goes..."

- earney99

Carlos Conejo is always eager to help and always goes above and beyond expectations. I am ALWAYS impressed with him and the service at Ryan Ford! I am so glad I bought my truck here and Carlos is a big reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Ryan Ford responded

earney99-- Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very happy that you gave us a chance to earn your business and even more so that Carlos and our service department made such a positive impression on you. We will always continue to uphold being a true resource for you, whenever needs arise. We sure are looking forward to seeing you next time!

July 01, 2021

"Service answered right away. Super fast service and..."

- Lisa H

Service answered right away. Super fast service and professional. Thanks Carlos and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Ryan Ford responded

Lisa H-- Thank you for this review! We are proud to be a resource and serve you in your automotive needs! Come back and see us!

July 01, 2021

"Carlos always keeps up with all the maintenance on my..."

- Kfeland

Carlos always keeps up with all the maintenance on my fusion. When the filters needs changing or tires need rotating , he is on it. I have no worries with my vehicle maintenance while he is around Such a great assets to the company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Ryan Ford responded

kfeland-- Thank you for your kind words! Carlos truly is such a great asset to our Ryan Ford family! We thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and hope to see you next time you are in need of servicing.

June 23, 2021

"I have been purchasing vehicles from Ryan Ford for close..."

- Kerri Spykes

I have been purchasing vehicles from Ryan Ford for close to 16 years. Once you become part of the Ryan Ford Family everyone from the sales department (David McElmurry), finance department (Westley McKeehan), Management department (Eric Watson), and service department (Clayton Easley, Mike O'Quinn, Carlos Conejo, and Austin Cryan) they all treat you as a personal friend. I recently had an issue with a vehicle and Ryan himself stepped up and made things right even though it was a Ford Motor Company (not dealer) issue. I have great respect for him as a person and dealer owner. To all the names I mentioned I thank you for either listening to me, putting up with me (LOL), going above and beyond and making Ryan Ford a great car buying experience and a great dealership overall. To Ryan, thank you for treating your customers like friends/family instead of just another sale. Most of all thank you for ALL you have done for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021 -

Ryan Ford responded

Kerri Spykes-- This is the most wonderfully articulated review we have ever come across! Thank you for your kind words and your choice to keep coming to us over the last 16 years. You are such a special customer to us. We are delighted to hear how happy you are in your experience with each employee and manager at our dealership.

June 17, 2021

"Brought my husband’s truck to Carlos Conejo for an oil..."

- Ljunco

Brought my husband’s truck to Carlos Conejo for an oil change. He was amazing and couldn’t recommend him more! Great and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Ryan Ford responded

Ljunco-- Thank you for your kind review! Our service department strives to be a true resource for the community so we are truly excited that we made such a great impression. Come back and see us soon!

June 05, 2021

"Absolutely no integrity whatsoever. They say come do the..."

- bfilson28

Absolutely no integrity whatsoever. They say come do the deal on the truck and sell the truck before I get there. Have all correspondence to validate. Why in the world would anyone every want to deal with someone like this and lack of values. Very poor!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
Jun 07, 2021 -

Ryan Ford responded

Integrity? Brian, you knew good and well that the truck was for sale and another customer was here trying to purchase it. We even tried for you to e-sign on 6/3/21 to purchase the truck and you declined. Shame on you for bashing us!!

Jun 07, 2021 -

bfilson28 responded

Here is the email I received from your salesman. I took out his name for privacy. On Jun 5, 2021, at 10:34 AM, wrote: just make sure you get here before 12pm because one of the sales guys here has a guy coming in at 12pm to do the same on the same unit. Manager said, first come first serve. It clearly says get here before 12 which I was. He claimed the other guy was there at 10:30. Well my email saying I'm coming was at 10:45 so the guy was already there beside just saying be here before 12. From: "] Sent: 6/5/2021 10:45:27 AM To: " Subject: Re:Ryan Ford Will do my best coming from cypress. Leaving now says 50 minutes I was there before 11:45 and I am sure i can prove that also. The right thing would have been to say the other guy is here and no big deal oh well. That was not the case I drove 50 minutes, wasted my time there and then had to drive back home. Integrity is the practice of being honest and showing a consistent and uncompromising adherence to strong moral and ethical principles and values. In ethics, integrity is regarded as the honesty and truthfulness or accuracy of one's actions. I think the words speak for themselves and anyone would agree with my case. I think the facts in words should have been looked at before claiming I bashed you. We can put a vote to it and see who others would think is right though.

Jun 08, 2021 -

Ryan Ford responded

Brian, Everything is for sale until someone buys it. We do not hold vehicles and I’m sorry that another customer was here before you. Plus, the key words in your post are “Manager said, first come first serve."

Jun 08, 2021 -

bfilson28 responded

If there was a customer there at 10:30 to buy the vehicle then why wasn’t I informed on my 10:45 email sent over saying I was on the way. Also why was I given a time to be there if it was first come first serve? Shouldn’t it have said the other guy might be here earlier or there’s a possibly he could be here earlier? Perhaps in the future to avoid issues emails should be more clear. I would expect at least an amount of courtesy that the truck was in the buying process already to save me the drive time out there and back. That is what integrity is about. Most businesses or at least customer oriented enough that when tell you a product is available under conditions it will be there if those conditions are met. Like being there before a certain time. Your way of portraying selling a product seems greedy.

June 04, 2021

"The price for oil change and tire rotation is very..."

- CL

The price for oil change and tire rotation is very reasonable and Carlos is always friendly. I do not feel like he is trying to push service items on me like I have experienced at other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Ryan Ford responded

CL-- Thank you for sharing your experience with Carlos and the rest of our service department - we're happy to hear we made a positive impression! We also thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,556 results