Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

SJL Motors

Des Plaines, IL

4.4
66 Reviews
We are not your typical dealership: we offer a unique car finder feature that allows you to find and request any model on the market. Already recognized as one of the largest used Tesla dealers in Chicagoland, we are constantly adding to our inventory of the finest vehicles in the world, representing luxury brands such as Mercedes Benz, Bentley, Maserati, Lamborghini, Ferrari, BMW, Porsche, Land Rover, Lexus, Audi, Acura, and Jaguar. We also offer such brands as Honda, Toyota, Subaru, Hyundai, Nissan, and many others.

1505 S Mount Prospect Rd

Des Plaines, IL

60016

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 66 reviews

July 17, 2021

"Great car selection, Great prices and excellent customer..."

- Phil mustang gt

Great car selection, Great prices and excellent customer service. I will definitely refer this place. The owner and his staff are willing to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesse wright
July 14, 2021

"Easy transition and friendly people. Only thing is..."

- loduha4

Easy transition and friendly people. Only thing is manager Moe wouldn't fill the gas tank. Which I thought was not really good for business when I asked. But Adrian went out of his way and put in his own money to keep me happy!!!! Awesome job!!! Not so much for Moe

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"What a tremendous experience I just had with SJL! First..."

- CoreySands

What a tremendous experience I just had with SJL! First off, Mike is an awesome guy. He went above and beyond every possible expectation I had from this process as a whole. In one of the craziest car buying markets of all time, Mike still made time to accommodate every request and answer every question I asked. As an out of state buyer, Mike and the SJL team made this very easy. 10/10, would buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Great dealership with a staff that treats you like..."

- McGregor

Great dealership with a staff that treats you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 28, 2021

"They were great! The service was excellent and the help..."

- kempbrandell

They were great! The service was excellent and the help was really comforting

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"It was a pleasure doing business with Mo and Jessie they..."

- pmuench

It was a pleasure doing business with Mo and Jessie they answered my phone calls and emails promptly and were very knowledgeable on RS 5! It was a very enjoyable experience! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessie
May 19, 2021

"Bought a vehicle for my company over the phone, had the..."

- dino

Bought a vehicle for my company over the phone, had the deal done super quickly and got the vehicle to me in no time. They got some great cars and I’ll surely be coming back for more soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021

"Exactly best personal work on there!'And positive with..."

- Justin1music

Exactly best personal work on there!' And positive with good energy make your dream, i love this place and Mr Moe Aboud are professional dealer . God bless you👍🏻✋🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Staff was very professional and respectful. I will be..."

- Timothy Cannon

Staff was very professional and respectful. I will be coming back for business in the future. I really love the 2020 bmw750I I purchased. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Micheal took care of us very well, went on a Saturday..."

- manish

Micheal took care of us very well, went on a Saturday evening but waited till 9 pm for us to finish the deal. Great commitment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results