Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sacramento Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sacramento, CA

3.8
108 Reviews

3610 Fulton Ave

Sacramento, CA

95821

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 109 reviews

October 18, 2021

"Outstanding service we were taken care of right away,..."

- Hemi

Outstanding service we were taken care of right away, everyone is friendly and the place is spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McCay
5.0
September 25, 2021

"Excelente customer service. The representative Mena was..."

- delmam

Excelente customer service. The representative Mena was responsive and listened attentively to my description of my car issues. They fixed my car problem in one visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mena Gendi
5.0
September 16, 2021

"This car buying experience was the best so have ever had...."

- tbogart

This car buying experience was the best so have ever had. I was greeted and felt welcome and not pressured when I entered the door of the showroom. My Rep Abraham listen to my request, an was honest, and engaging. From the service Dept. to the finance Mgr., they were all helpful and friendly. Several employees congratulated me on my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carpenter
5.0
Iradj Derangi
5.0
Ziaad Elsmadi
5.0
Jamal Mahmoud
5.0
Rey Sarraj
5.0
Cash Zimmerman
5.0
Alma Garcia
5.0
Chris Shaffer
5.0
Eric Marriott
5.0
Dave Morrison
5.0
Other Employees : Abraham Seminario-5 stars excellent job!
September 15, 2021

"Found and fixed my issue my issue quickly. I am very..."

- ecvbutch

Found and fixed my issue my issue quickly. I am very satisfied with the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mena Gendi
5.0
September 09, 2021

"It was very easy to work with them and purchase was made..."

- Chaseinc123

It was very easy to work with them and purchase was made easier was done couple of hrs. I will recommend to others to make their purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziaad Elsmadi
5.0
September 08, 2021

"Very easy in and out everybody there it was very helpful..."

- William Perkins

Very easy in and out everybody there it was very helpful thank you I would highly recommend it to friends and family and the future thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mena Gendi
5.0
September 06, 2021

"Hello, I scheduled with this dealership because of their..."

- wondataylor

Hello, I scheduled with this dealership because of their great service, and I appreciate that they provide Uber rides for customers in lieu of the shuttle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Caudle
5.0
Mena Gendi
5.0
Kimberly Heath
5.0
Jeff Jackson
5.0
Amanda Lawson
5.0
Daren Malone
5.0
Chris McCay
5.0
Will Miller
5.0
August 26, 2021

"It was a great experience they took my truck in first..."

- Dodger65

It was a great experience they took my truck in first thing at my appointment time and got it repaired quickly and I was on my way. They did a great job and I would be happy to return there as a customer they have great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Caudle
5.0
Mena Gendi
5.0
Kimberly Heath
5.0
Jeff Jackson
5.0
Amanda Lawson
5.0
Daren Malone
5.0
Chris McCay
5.0
Will Miller
5.0
August 24, 2021

"The person that helped me was very helpful and nice! ..."

- Pwynne0312003

The person that helped me was very helpful and nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
July 18, 2021

"Within 4 months I purchased 2 new cars from them. My..."

- Ahmed Suliman

Within 4 months I purchased 2 new cars from them. My experience with these guys was beyond the 5 stars customer service. They deserve this positive review. First car was Grand Cherokee back in April and the 2nd car Challenger Scat Pack 2021. As we all know everyone hates the routine and the procedure of buying cars and it's exhausting. These guys made it simple and easy and straightforward. Abraham is the go to man , he's a typical sales man, he can sell you a car even if you don't wanna buy a car haha. Both of my new cars are purchased through Abraham. I believe when you have this much experience in selling cars, the communication with buyers becomes smooth and easy. The show room is clean and neat and they have catchy cars. The resting/waiting area is cozy also. AJ and William the finance managers once again proved this company is well managed and well smart. We had some miss understanding and communication about the Elo device (worth $1400) but the guys went above and beyond and solved the problem by one email. Thanks to The whole team: Abraham William AJ Angel And finally the technician Anthony You're running the show is a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham AJ William Angel Anthony
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results