About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sacramento Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2.2

86 Lifetime Reviews

3610 Fulton Ave , Sacramento, California 95821
Call (916) 273-9089

86 Reviews of Sacramento Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Thanks Will!"

- Jeffhall916

I just left the Sacramento Dodge dealership and my experience was with Will from service and on top of being such a great guy, he took care of all my needs for my jeep Rubicon. I can't recommend highly enough. I know that going to a dealership can be hard sometimes but he made it smooth and easy. Thanks well, I appreciate all you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Worst Dealer Ever"

- B5RTCharger

Was working with a sales person to get a feel for our first Wrangler, but not planning to purchase that day. The sales manager finds one above our price range and really tries selling it to us. Makes a good offer, but it is still above our price range. After a couple of hours at the dealership, we are ready to leave. My wife is in the car. The sales manger comes back to me with a number that gets me to talk my wife back inside. So we are in agreement at this number. My wife needed to drive a similar model (this one was at another dealer), which in itself takes a while for the sales person to pull one up. Then we work on the finance application and are ready to sign the papers and get some food. Now it has been another two hours. When the finance person comes over, he brings the price that we tuned down from earlier that caused my wife to get in the car. This price is $2,500 over the price that we were in agreement on. The finance person tells us that the other number is unattainable because the dealership has already used all of its "coupons". How can the sales manager make an offer that he can't make? Why did no one tell us this number was not possible two hours earlier?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Shaffer
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Couldn’t be happier!"

- SoullessBeauty

I came to the dealership, not expecting to leave with a car that day. I don’t think I could have done it without Drew. He made sure that I would be leaving with a car. He got me the best deal on a 2015 Civc with only 30k miles. And I’m in love with it! I’m extremely happy with my car purchase here. I would definitely recommend going to Drew to get you a new car, he’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Taylor
February 11, 2018

"F rating with the BBB Better Business Bureau"

- RMaxwell

I rated 1 star because there isn't a selection for zero stars. This dealership, from the sales team to the manager are unethical and shady. Typical bait and switch tactics. I found a vehicle and settled on the price. I even have several text messages from the salesman confirming the total price "out the door". The salesman confirmed by itemizing the total out the door price, my down payment and the amount I finance. I took the details to my bank to finalize the deal and get the check. This dealership faxed over the deal but changed the price increasing the amount several thousand dollars. I spoke with one manager going over everything I had showing the original price and was told I was 100% right, this was a error in their finance department, and they would make it right the following day. Next day I get a different manager who was condescending and flat denied they made a error. I requested to speak with the owner and never heard back. I took my business to another dealership and got an excellent deal. After doing some research it seems I'm not the only customer screwed by Sacramento Chrysler. As with anything be sure to do your research before taking your business and hard earned money to a shady business. Check the BBB - Better Business Bureau. Sacramento Dodge Chrysler has a "F" rating and that's not F for F-antastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Carpenter
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Shaffer
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Debbie LaGuardia
January 19, 2018

"Worst service ever run don't walk away"

- Darlene Sullivan

This is the worst service department I have ever taken my car to. My car went in because if I had headlight I had no inside lights and I received two recall letters one for air bag and one on the electrical. I had my car towed in and on the second day I called to check on my car to be told the dimmer switch was turned on wrong " really " my car started the same problem on the way home and the battery lit up on dash so I called when I got home. I spoke with a manager Wil Miller who was most helpful for the day. He had me return my the next day they would put me in a rental and he was very sorry that they did down do their job. I will be sure to send this to Chrysler Company. I put it on Facebook as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wil Millef, Jeff Gibbons
Feb 06, 2018 -

Sacramento Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Darlene. We greatly apologize for the inconvenience that was caused. It appears that we were able to make arrangements to get your service concerns taken care of. We are very aware of the places that we need to make some improvements to our Service Department and follow up, and take your concerns very seriously. We have already began putting new procedures in place to avoid this from happening in the future. Hopefully we can have you back in the future and can show you the type of customer service that you deserve. Again, we greatly apologize.

October 25, 2017

"Typical shady bait and switch tactics. "

- RMaxwell

Clear case of bait and switch. While finalizing the deal with my bank I noticed the documents Sacramento Chrysler faxed over had several thousand dollars added to the price. Not only did I have a verbal agreement with them, I have several text messages from the salesman confirming the out the door price, itemizing everything including how much I would be financing. I wanted to be absolutely clear so I asked him to confirm the out the door price and amount I would put down and amount I would finance. First manager I spoke with told me I was 100% correct and this was a mistake by their finance department which would be taken care of the next day. Then a different, rude and condescending manager tells me they did not make a mistake and would not honor the price even though I have several text messages from their salesman fully itemizing everything down to the cent. I asked to have the owner call me but never heard back. It's my opinion Sacramento Chrysler is a shady business. And after researching them it appears this is how they do business. I took my business to another Chrysler dealership who took excellent care of me so at least not all Chrysler dealerships are like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelly
May 25, 2017

"Selling Damaged and quick fixed cars!!!"

- Chevygirl2017

I am a first time car buyer who went car shopping with my father who is more experienced. I bought a 2013 Chevrolet Sonic and everything seemed to be in good working and safe order and the paper on the window said under warranty, but when purchasing the automobile after signing all the papers I was told that the warranty magically expired that day. After 2 1/2 weeks of driving I noticed something was not right with the front bumper, I was beginning to see where the car and bumper attach to each other and as I drove the gap became wider. I called the dealership and explained what was happening and right off the bat they told me that I must have hit something and not realized it and told me to begin by taking it to a body shop. I did so and was informed by the shop that the car had been in a previous accident and the dealership tried to just glue the bumper back on and painted it with not even the same shade of paint. The professional told me to go back to the dealership and insist that they fix the car without charge since it was obviously something the dealership did, I was also told by this outside party that at this point the bumper would need to be replaced. I took the car back to the dealership in which it took them 3 days to get my car back to me (1 day to look at it and 2 days of me constantly calling to find out what was going on in which time no one could tell me and I kept getting ignored) so finally I physically went into the dealership to talk face to face with a sales manager who informed me that they are refusing to fix the car on the grounds that it was bought "as is" and only then was I informed that I could have brought a mechanic with me to inspect the car. Needless to say the bumpers of a car are a big safety feature by law demanded on every car and they sold me a car knowing that the car had been in an accident and that the bumper was only glued back on and was informed that the work was only covered while the car was still on the lot after that they did not care what happened. This dealership has complete disregard for safety laws and the safety of its consumers and their family's and I therefore strongly discourage anyone from even considering buying a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cash Zimmerman
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Taylor Bottini, Alan Steinberg, Lonnie Dunlap, Arin Coleman
February 05, 2017

"Service dept is terrible "

- adam riggins

Service dept here is a joke I've had 2 bad experiences here. First time I made an appointment here I brought my car in and then I was told it would be a few hours before they could help me.... then why did I even make an appointment?? Guy helping me was a jerk to! Ended up going to.a different dealership and was treated like an actual person. Then today I come in with my check engine light on again plus my vehicle wouldn't change gears and was leaking oil. Guess what I get the same service guy and again he acts like he could care less I'm having vehicle issues and that he's booked out on appointments and basically can't help me. Glad I came to a dealership where I have a valid warranty. Seriously skiplease this joke of a dealership and go to Roseville where they actually treat you like a person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember guys name
January 29, 2017

"Great Customer Service and Great Price!"

- Kanisha

I did my search on line, found the vehicle I wanted. The dealer was quick to respond to my inquire and set up a time best for me to meet me I did my credit application on line so by the time I arrived to the dealership everything was ready so less than hours I was back on the road in my new vehicle. Ron Abbott and Richard Owen were super fast and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Abbott, Richard Owen
January 02, 2017

"Very Positive Buying Experience"

- Cwrekone

In the first instance, Eddie Malloy in the Internet Sales Department was a joy to deal with and extremely straightforward. Then, his colleague, Alan Steinberg continued to exceed our expectations with his level of customer service. Auto sales at dealerships can occasionally be an unpleasant game that's played, but with Eddie and Alan and the rest of the team at Sac Superstore Dodge, there were no games. These guys are class act straight shooters. I am happy to offer my recommendation without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Milloy, Alan Steinberg, Richard Owen
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results