Back

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC

Salt Lake City, UT

2.6
32 Reviews

725 W 3300 S

Salt Lake City, UT

84119

Directions

By Type

Showing 32 reviews

August 17, 2022

When we arrived at Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC, Ben Beuhler greeted us and made us feel welcome. He listened and responded knowledgeably and made appropriate suggestions about available cars that would More

by Holcin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Beuhler, Brandon Todd
Aug 19, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Mehdi Jamshidbaigi, General Manager, (888)-846-1598

June 09, 2022

This dealership tried to hide add-ons to our loan. Thankfully, the lender alerted me. I reached out to the salesman, Randy, who was completely unapologetic. I repeatedly told him I did not want any More

by greggtam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC, DAS Reputation Management
Jun 10, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded

Customer satisfaction is one of our main priorities, and it seems as if we fell short during your most recent visit with us. We understand the car-purchasing process may be stressful and time-consuming, but our staff is dedicated to making that process as fast and easy as possible. If there is anything our staff or I can do to fix your experience, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. Sincerely, Mehdi Jamshidbaigi, General Manager, (888)-846-1598

May 21, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. .... Bought my new 1500 from Jon and Gary and they were awesome. Very upfront and knowledgeable. Will never buy anywhere else. Highly recommended Jo, More

by gulfjason333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon And Gary, Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC, DAS Reputation Management
May 24, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Mehdi Jamshidbaigi, General Manager, (888)-846-1598

May 18, 2022

Rob was incredibly rude, I would never buy a car from this dealership based on his sass alone. I highly recommend not buying from rob. He should not be in customer service. More

by Erika43882
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
May 20, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Mehdi Jamshidbaigi, General Manager, (888)-846-1598

May 14, 2022

Working with the Sales manager Amer, at Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC was a fantastic experience. He was helpful and honest about buying a new car during the current shortage. Gary, in the Finance Department w More

by rick_rae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC
May 17, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Mehdi Jamshidbaigi, General Manager, (888)-846-1598

May 12, 2022

**** Please, Please Read this before you buy from this dealer!!!!!! This Dealer is Super Shady! This company pulled a bait and switch with me today! 8 weeks ago I ordered a truck based on the build shee More

by Bmm82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC
May 16, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

May 07, 2022

Had a 2020 Chevy truck that has a lot of issues was told to trade it in instead of doing a buy and and was told they would help take care of me. Was offered $6 less than trade in value and they added $6 k t More

by Ryno937
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim R., Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC
February 14, 2022

Amer, Gary and Justin were excellent to work with through the remote purchase process (I am in Denver CO). The price discussion, trade-in evaluation, vehicle transfer, financing/loan process was great. Ther More

by jmodak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer, Gary, Justin, Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC
October 25, 2021

Buyer beware! They are charging $$ thousands over MSRP trying to take advantage of the current market place. GM doesn’t charge them thousands more for vehicles, but this dealership will. They could care l More

by CrunchyBlack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Spence, Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC
Oct 27, 2021 -

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded

We strive to provide a positive car buying experience for every person, and it appears that we did not fully achieve that during your visit. Customer service is a top priority for our dealership, and it's important that our guests feel at ease during the entire process. If you are open to giving me a chance to make things right, I invite you to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Mehdi Jamshidbaigi, General Manager, (888)-846-1598

June 02, 2021

Do not buy their service package! I’ve bought many and had no problem until I reached out to let them know my vehicle was stolen and never found. They do not refund! They won’t even transfer if you buy a More

by leebra85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC
Jun 04, 2021 -

Salt Lake Valley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Mehdi Jamshidbaigi, General Manager, (888)-846-1598

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results