Back

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Salt Lake City, UT

4.0
121 Reviews

2309 S State St

Salt Lake City, UT

84115

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 121 reviews

December 31, 2013

Didn't disclose issues with the car and promised to fix it on 2 separate return visits and both times did not complete any work. More

by Scarey0519
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 06, 2013

I purchased a 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport. As soon as I drove off the lot with my new Jeep the fuel light came on. I had just purchased a new vehicle and it was delivered to me on empty. This was the first More

by Dark1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Carlson
November 14, 2013

BUYER BEWARE! They seem nice and helpful, but when it comes to calling you back or helping after you purchase a car, GOOD LUCK! We purchased a new 2013 car here and asked for a DVD system, since we we More

by DerrickLarm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles
April 17, 2013

Hinckley Dodge was recently sold and the name was changed to Salt Lake Valley Dodge...Visited their new Dealership, Salt Lake Valley Dodge: I was in their on Saturday, 4/13/13, and purchased a Truck, I le More

by harman66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim, Russ Sharples, Kayvan Kayvani
December 19, 2012

Purchased a 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 from Hinckley Dodge in March 2011. Drove the truck home and within one day the sensor for low tire pressure came on. Called the service department immediately and Chad sa More

by Johnny M Dale
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Craig
May 17, 2012

GREAT deal on a new Jeep Wrangler. Friendly service, no hassles, good selection, and fast! Larry in service is the best. Bill in Parts really helped me out with some accessories. Cool place, no complaints. More

by sbellut
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
March 28, 2012

1/30/2012 bought "factory rebuilt transmission with 3/yr 100,000 mile warrantee". 3/28/2012 - returned the car with transmission issues 7 TIMES and only driven 1,069 miles. First time back was less t More

by grennric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
August 22, 2011

This was and is the best buying experience I've ever had with a Dealer, no tricks switching you to another person to close the deal, upfront pricing, full disclosure. I bought probably 20 new cars in my lif More

by sbskateboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Chandler, Brad
July 05, 2011

Like getting ripped off? Then this is your place! They'll charge you more than 4x as much as any other service center just because they "have the Chrysler name." What a bunch of bull. $480 for a $80 fuel pum More

by GreedyJerks!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
August 18, 2009

They only provide a shuttle drop off, so if that is your only vehicle, you have to find your way back to the dealership. They told me to drop off my vehicle Monday, it's now Wednesday and when I called, th More

by aliascb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
111 - 120 of 121 results