About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sanders Ford Inc

4.9

756 Lifetime Reviews

1135 Lejeune Boulevard, Jacksonville, North Carolina 28540
Call (910) 455-1911

756 Reviews of Sanders Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"State inspection "

- Classic tbirc

Scheduled my appointment online in a time frame I needed. Had a confirmation with in a few minutes. Went in at scheduled time, was out within the hour. Fantastic service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and Parts Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeffrey
January 15, 2018

"Experience @ Sanderson Ford"

- CL 123

Efficient and timely. JB was extremely helpful and that’s why I make sure I deal with him whenever I have work done on SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JB Bryant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Another gentleman that helped me until JB was finished with another customer. He was pleasant. I didn’t catch his name but he said he used to live in Ohio
January 15, 2018

"always a good experience. in and out usually."

- Expeditions rule

always easy to schedule and get in and out. The whole team at Sanders is a pleasure to work with. I have purchased several vehicles there and will continue to do so. Love my Expedition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany O'Neal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Greatly satisfied!"

- Nessa215

From the moment we entered the building to when we drove off in our brand new car, every person we encountered was pleasant and accommodating! Valeri was very personable and willing to go the extra mile to be sure we left in style. Peter was incredible as well. Sanders Ford is where I’ll be when the time comes for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valeri Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Marzouk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Amazing"

- Winter06

They made our family feel like their family and made our car buy experience hassle free. All our questions were quickly answered. Anyone looking for a vehicle should look no farther then Sanders Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valeri Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Short and sweet "

- Amills34

They were very friendly and helpful. They were not pushy at all and answered all of our questions. We are very happy with our vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Evilsizor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mykola Sywanyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Very Professional"

- Dave

Excellent Service every time I visit. I've a customer of Sanders Ford since the later part of the 60's. I don't recall ever having a bad experience with any of the Staff at the dealership. Thank You David D. Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany O'Neal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Nice experience"

- hilldennisp

No pressure, relax atmosphere I would recommend using Sanders again and I will use Mike Peterson to purchase my next vehicle. Thank you for the ease of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"Service of Super Duty in Swansboro "

- Capt pzado

The service department was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. Will be changing my dealer from Lookout to Sanders because of this visit. Thank you Emily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emily Smith
January 05, 2018

"Great customer service."

- Educate

Very pleased in how quickly Brennan started searching a vehicle to meet our requests. His diligence was impressive. He was never pushy and wanted us to have what we wanted. He was always responsive when we needed him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan White
1
...
1 - 10 of 756 results