Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sanders Ford Inc

Jacksonville, NC

4.9
1,440 Reviews
Welcome to Sanders Ford! Located in Jacksonville, NC. Sanders Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Sanders Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-897-8527 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

1135 Lejeune Boulevard

Jacksonville, NC

28540

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,440 reviews

August 01, 2021

"I want to thank sander ford there help in getting my car..."

- Anterrio45

I want to thank sander ford there help in getting my car done. That's why I have brought 7 cars from this dealership. Thk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Liz was the only internet rep to contact me. She handled..."

- marvins2468

Liz was the only internet rep to contact me. She handled all my concerns and sent me all the info I needed to understand what I was purchasing. My error in that I thought she was an internet rep for Ford and that when I completed the forms I was asked to choose the dealership and I chose the dealership in my neighborhood.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Customer service was excellent ! Everyone was patient..."

- essebring

Customer service was excellent ! Everyone was patient with us and had no problem explaining anything we did not understand. The offices were clean, our new car was ready the minute we walked out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"So far, Sanders has proved to be reliable, honest and..."

- dan_rourke

So far, Sanders has proved to be reliable, honest and open regarding pricing, options, etc. Randy is a spot on sales manager and easy to work with. I look forward to continuing a professional relationship with Sanders with regards to service and additional purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Everyone was awesome. Super friendly and very..."

- miss_madi13

Everyone was awesome. Super friendly and very informative. The staff did everything in their power to make our experience easy & get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 01, 2021

"Very pleased with the buying process at Sanders Ford...."

- cnfoster91

Very pleased with the buying process at Sanders Ford. They went above and beyond my expectations. Answered every question I had and made sure to meet all of my requests. Will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 29, 2021

"The employees at Sanders Ford are friendly, professional,..."

- Mrs C

The employees at Sanders Ford are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"Very freindly great to work with beat all others on price..."

- Derekwjdconst1

Very freindly great to work with beat all others on price fast easy delivery happy customer thanks sanders ford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"She is wonderful, nothing but being a professional...kind..."

- hlittle1955

She is wonderful, nothing but being a professional...kind and thoughtful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"Went above and beyond to help get us exactly what we..."

- twagner_2010

Went above and beyond to help get us exactly what we wanted! Fast service, was in and out with what we wanted without any hassle! Absolutely in love with our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,440 results