Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sanders Ford Inc

4.9

1,176 Lifetime Reviews

1135 Lejeune Boulevard, Jacksonville, North Carolina 28540
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,176 reviews

November 09, 2019

"Thank You, Thank You, Thank You! "

- Woo

Because of YOU I am now the proud owner of a new Ford Edge! Ya'll are the best! Thank you! Always, A Proud Ford Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Wonderful Experence "

- Tamela

The employees are wonderful at Sanders Ford. Just want to give a big shout out to Jeff Daughtry in the service department who is very caring and doesn't make you feel like you have entered a bad environment. He was very helpful, friendly and courteous. Just want to say thank you Jeff for making my experience with the service department at Sanders Ford great. And thank you to those who worked on my car on Monday. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Daughtry
November 05, 2019

"Service dept"

- Pat

Emily is always helpful, she gets my vehicle serviced in a timely and efficient manner. I love having this dealership so close by in Swansboro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emily is always great!
November 05, 2019

"Kaitlyn is the best!!!"

- Stillssj

This woman literally busted tail just to make sure I got the vehicle I actually wanted. If it wasn’t for her kindness and devotion to the job I don’t think any of it would’ve happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Awesome"

- Joshua Rodriguez

Its been a great pleasure working with kaytlin and everyone else in this dealership tryimg to figure out what car to get and how smoothly it went. Seeing everyone here looking at how they run things is cool and makes it look like a family and they treat youblike family as well. 11/10 recomand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"Jesse was great helping me purchase my first car. Great..."

- Zachary Hendricks

Jesse was great helping me purchase my first car. Great personality, very helpful and honest. He was able to get me in a car just before closing and went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"I walked into Sanders Ford and told George (my salesman)..."

- Aussienc

I walked into Sanders Ford and told George (my salesman) what I was looking for and my price range. I drove off in a new vehicle under my budget and with more features than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer at the front desk.
October 26, 2019

"Awsome"

- Kim

Kelsey did a great job and was very polite and patient with me. So I would find the right truck I wanted. Valerie in finance department did a great job too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"No pressure,very courteous staff!"

- Fordtrucker

We worked with Art Hoyt in sales and found him to be very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all our questions. This buying experience has been the best of any vehicle I've purchased in the past. I would certainly recommend this Dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Art Hoyt five stars
October 24, 2019

"Experience at Sanders Ford"

- Miller

I experienced great customer service from Jeff D. He explained the best service for my vehicle and the benefits of having the service done at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff D
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,176 results