Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Service and Parts Department.
Service and Parts Department
Service and Parts Department at Sanders Ford Inc
4.9

Service and Parts Department

Service

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me
Call
Email

76 Reviews of Service and Parts Department

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service dept"

- Pat

Emily is always helpful, she gets my vehicle serviced in a timely and efficient manner. I love having this dealership so close by in Swansboro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily is always great!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I payed for my other truck and loved the servive"

- Flash

I got a new truck for work and alway was treated like a king and put 1200 poundss of sand in it and drove to ocacoke for. A job i drove it for 400000 miles they really are the best. Thanks jon white

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valeri Parker, Desiree Kuchinsky , Chadwig not living

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TRANS RECALFOR PROGRAMING"

- SERVICE

EVERTHING WENT GREAT FROM SCHEDULING APPOINTMENT, TO CHECK IN TO CHECKOUT. VERY GOOD EXPERICENCE. HAVE NOTHING ELSE TO SAY. THANKS FOR YOUR PROMPT, CURTIOUS SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schedulers need update "

- Alan C.

Scheduled my state inspection and oil change over the phone and explained I would be waiting on my 30 ft RV. When I checked in I was informed that USUALLY RV's are dropped,off for service since they do not have a bay to handle their size. Sorry the scheduler never mentioned that. Not my fault! They did get it done in an hour and a half!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Sirkin

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"in and out, quick service, kind and friendly staff"

- patsy

I have given these reviews as excellent because your service to date has been excellent. You get what you have earned, and its always excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Sirkin

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Everything went as planned."

- Steve

Jeff Daughtry was very courteous and was able to service my vehicle in a timely manner. He goes out of his way to be nice to all of the customers. Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Sanders Ford Swansboro Service dept"

- joannaldridge

Sanders Ford Swansboro has an excellent service department. Emily and Debbie are always so friendly and knowledgeable. I love Sanders Ford Swansboro Service Department. Will definitely continue to go here for all my service needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Cannon and Debbie Winberry

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleassure to bring my car for servicing."

- susie

I was able to get an appointment very quickly and service required was completed in a timely manner. The only thing I noticed, while driving home, was that my steering wheel was an inch off center. Perhaps I need to bring it back for correction?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change service"

- Wynmac F-150

Quick scheduling and service for oil change. Friendly staff. Nice waiting area with coffee and wifi. I was able to use my Ford points for the service. So no charge today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Bryant, Kyle Reinhardt

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Department "

- Bs4775

The Swansboro service department is always so polite and helpful. I will Definitely will be back for future service on both of my vehicles. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,889

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,889

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,068

2019 Ford Fusion

$22,068

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $76,797

2019 Ford Expedition

$76,797

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,005

2019 Ford F-150

$40,005

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,027

2019 Ford Edge

$37,027

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,878

2019 Ford F-150

$32,878

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,303

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,303

New 2019 Ford Taurus car, priced at $26,483

2019 Ford Taurus

$26,483