About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Valeri Parker.
Valeri Parker
Valeri Parker, Sales Professional, Sanders Ford Inc
5.0

Valeri Parker

Sales Professional

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me

I'm a proud mother of 2 beautiful daughters. I've got a wonderful son in law that has blessed me with 2 handsome grandsons and #3 will arrive around June 8, 2017. I grew up here in Jacksonville NC even though I'm originally from Ohio. Yes, my father is a retired Marine. My entire immediate family calls Jacksonville NC home now. I'm very passionate about my career and what I do. I'd like to say I give 100% to every single customer I work with because you're worth it!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Valeri Parker

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Martysgirl

This dealership works hard to get you rolling in a new or used vehicle Val goes above and beyond to get you in to the vehicle that you are interested in. This is our 3rd purchase and very satisfied with the sales and service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykola Sywanyk

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase experience was great with Valeri!"

- webertim32

If you want a great buying experience ask for Valeri. She was very patient and friendly with me, while I decided on my new truck. I'm not easy to deal with sometimes when buying a new vehicle because I want a good vehicle for a good price. Valeri found the Super Duty I wanted and got it down to a price I wanted, can't ask for more than that...plus, I love my new Super Duty! So glad I made the switch from GMC and so glad I had Valeri to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Threatt2010

I always have the most amazing experience buying my cars! Valeri and Mykola are genuine human being and helped me from the beginning of the process until the end making sure I was happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykola Sywanyk

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy!"

- 64cbennett

Valerie was the best sales rep and made it absolutely so easy to purchase this vehicle. She showed me all the new features. I'm an avid Ford fan so I knew it was a brand I could trust. Love, love driving my new Edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Steven79

My experience was just amazing. I was so nervous about the whole process. Valerie was kind and understanding. She talked to me and keep me updated as things moved along. I am tickled to have met her and I'm loving my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- ToddShene

Sanders Ford took care of my wife and I when we lost everything in the hurricane. We needed to replace our lost vehicles and Valeri was on top of it. I have never in my lifetime ever been in and out of a dealership that fast. The finanace and warranty was excellent. I will buy my next vehicles from Sanders Ford even if I have to drive in from another state. Sanders Ford has earned a loyal customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykola Sywanyk, Kevin Blake

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Momma got a new ride"

- The Shene’s

Valeri is amazing , she went above and beyond to get us in a new car after we lost both of ours due to the hurricane.. The whole ford team was amazing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever!!!!"

- UsmcWife96

I had the best experience at Sanders Ford. My car was a total loss after Hurricane Florence and I was devastated, I loved my little Ford Focus for ten years and I dreaded the idea of looking for a new car. A great friend of mine told me she was having someone call me from Sanders Ford. Valeri Parker called and told her what I was looking for and what had happened she was AMAZING!!! Valeri got all the pricing ready for me email me pictures and had everything waiting for me when I arrived at Sanders Ford. Valeri made the experience of purchasing my new car so smooth and easy from the start to finish the team at Sanders Ford was perfection. Peter in the financing office was amazing and the best work with. I am telling everyone I know who needs a new car to go see Valeri Parker at Sanders Ford. Thank you all so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Marzouk

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Eeejaay0909

Valerie was very helpful. I would recommend a lot of people to come to that place. She helped me a lot and found me the perfect car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience. Thank you"

- skillcraft72

Went in looking for a specific car and they had what i wanted. The deal was done as easy as can when we talk car dealerships. No pressure to do anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Bryant

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$54,755

2018 Ford F-150

$40,000

2018 Ford F-150

$40,000

2018 Ford Fiesta

$18,900

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Mustang

$46,380

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,785

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,490