About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Valeri Parker.
Valeri Parker
Valeri Parker, Sales Professional, Sanders Ford Inc
5.0

Valeri Parker

Sales Professional

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me

I'm a proud mother of 2 beautiful daughters. I've got a wonderful son in law that has blessed me with 2 handsome grandsons and #3 will arrive around June 8, 2017. I grew up here in Jacksonville NC even though I'm originally from Ohio. Yes, my father is a retired Marine. My entire immediate family calls Jacksonville NC home now. I'm very passionate about my career and what I do. I'd like to say I give 100% to every single customer I work with because you're worth it!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Valeri Parker

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- 34Shalom!

I came to Sanders Ford and had a great experience with Valeri Parker. We were able to come in and complete the paperwork quickly and come out with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves here on customer service in every department. If there is anything else that we can do for, please let us know.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales; Excellent Customer Service."

- Emily_D.

I didn't come into Sanders looking for a new car. However, with a potential job change on the horizon that could entail more driving, I was leaning towards a more comfortable ride. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I had a more in-depth knowledge transfer about all the features of this new vehicle than any other past car purchase from other [Ford] dealerships. Absolutely nothing was missed. I will recommend Sanders Ford to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thank you to the entire Sanders Ford Team that helped make this transaction. And a special thanks to Al Sirkin for taking care of the 2011 F150-XLT while I browsed the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Sirkin

Jan 15, 2019

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves here on customer service in every department. If there is anything else that we can do for, please let us know. RachelV@SandersFord

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accolades to Valeri Parker at Sanders Ford"

- Maja

Sanders Ford is quite possibly my favorite place these days. I found another car online, a Jaguar and it’s beautiful. I called Valerie Parker and she put things together for us. Valeri always goes above and beyond for her customers. She is a salesperson that gets everything done in a timely manner. Valeri is knowledgeable and well informed. She rises to the occasion with integrity and enthusiasm always keeping the needs of the customer first. Valeri and Peter worked as a team to put our deal together and we walked out well pleased today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Marzouk , Overall everyone at Sanders Ford is friendly and helpful

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Brook Lynn

Valeri did wonderful! She’s knows her stuff! This is the 4th car we have purchased from Sanders Ford. We are happy customers. Thanks for a great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves here on customer service in every department. If there is anything else that we can do for, please let us know.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First brand new car!!!"

- Egpacheco

I’ve been through 3 cars now and they have all had something wrong with it. It’s like I have bad luck with cars!! Originally came in for service due to my 2013 Ford Focus having a transmission issue for the SECOND time.. a question popped up in my husband’s head.. what if we trade this car in???? Met a wonderful lady, Valeri, who helped us pick this brand new baby.... awesome customer service and salesperson. One of the best I’ve been through yet!! would definitely recommend this Ford dealership to anyone who’s looking to buy a new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves here on customer service in every department. If there is anything else that we can do for, please let us know.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valeri was great!"

- DGood1

Very satisfied with the staff. Valeri was enthusiastic and helpful. She worked with me to find a car with in my monthly budget. Definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves here on customer service in every department. If there is anything else that we can do for, please let us know.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Wonderful""

- Webb

Valeri and Peter went out of their way to help us. Could not ask for a better sales person. I would highly recommend them. Very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Marzouk

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Yankeefan21

sales person Valrie is super and follow ups with her clients after the sale when you have to bring your vehicle in for maintenance, and the service manager Brad will call you back personally when you have an issue and listen to your problem then take action to see that it does not happen again. This Ford Dealership works together to ensure that after you purchase your vehicle you continue to get the same great service your got from the sales team in any and all of their departments within their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Sirkin , David in the parts department

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Martysgirl

This dealership works hard to get you rolling in a new or used vehicle Val goes above and beyond to get you in to the vehicle that you are interested in. This is our 3rd purchase and very satisfied with the sales and service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykola Sywanyk

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase experience was great with Valeri!"

- webertim32

If you want a great buying experience ask for Valeri. She was very patient and friendly with me, while I decided on my new truck. I'm not easy to deal with sometimes when buying a new vehicle because I want a good vehicle for a good price. Valeri found the Super Duty I wanted and got it down to a price I wanted, can't ask for more than that...plus, I love my new Super Duty! So glad I made the switch from GMC and so glad I had Valeri to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$21,200

2016 Ford Escape

$17,025

2019 Ford Expedition

$73,550

2019 Ford F-250

$41,230

2018 Ford F-350

$72,875

2016 Ford Focus

$13,875

2018 Ford Focus

$20,120

2014 Kia Sorento

$15,875