About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Valeri Parker.
Valeri Parker
Valeri Parker, Sales Professional, Sanders Ford Inc
5.0

Valeri Parker

Sales Professional

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me

I'm a proud mother of 2 beautiful daughters. I've got a wonderful son in law that has blessed me with 2 handsome grandsons and #3 will arrive around June 8, 2017. I grew up here in Jacksonville NC even though I'm originally from Ohio. Yes, my father is a retired Marine. My entire immediate family calls Jacksonville NC home now. I'm very passionate about my career and what I do. I'd like to say I give 100% to every single customer I work with because you're worth it!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

47 Reviews of Valeri Parker

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatly satisfied!"

- Nessa215

From the moment we entered the building to when we drove off in our brand new car, every person we encountered was pleasant and accommodating! Valeri was very personable and willing to go the extra mile to be sure we left in style. Peter was incredible as well. Sanders Ford is where I’ll be when the time comes for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Marzouk

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Winter06

They made our family feel like their family and made our car buy experience hassle free. All our questions were quickly answered. Anyone looking for a vehicle should look no farther then Sanders Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place to shop!"

- mustangsally

I cannot explain how great Valeri was! Although my dream car was not on the lot at the time, she took the time to find me the exact car I wanted! I especially liked how she made me feel comfortable and not forced into buying a car. I would definitely recommend Valeri to ANYONE wanting to buy from Sanders. The finance department was great as well. I did not feel pushed to purchase agreements I did not want. I have an exceptional experience at Sanders!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- Shannon Albright

Valerie was amazing. She worked very hard at finding the right car for me!!! She is very friendly and outgoing. She is very easy to talk with and she can relate with her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykola Sywanyk

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean, professional, no pressure."

- Donald James Toro II

The process was quick, painless and pleasurable from start to finish. I told Valeri what I wanted and she didn't try to sell me a bunch of fluff I didn't want. She was professional and like family by the time I left. She was able to loosen up during the process, but still maintain her professionalism. We started out with a handshake and ended with a hug for both me and my wife. By far the best sales person I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valeri"

- Tjdavis 618

Valeri was nothing short of a miracle maker for me. I went into the dealership with no hopes of getting a car. She made it clear that if I wanted the car that she was willing to work with me to get it. Before I was carless and mad, and now I’m driving happy. Thank you Valeri!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Mustang gt"

- O1fst96cobra

Valerie was my sales rep and she was amazing she when way out of her way to make sure I got what I wanted I dealt with her about 2 months ago over phone calls when I was looking to trade in 2 mustangs for a pre owned mustang but I did a pre quote with my bank and was approved so I came back to her to meet her in person finally and we made the deal thank you for all the help and the professionalism you showed me and my wife and kids

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST sales person ever!!"

- Nerckles

Valeri Parker is a woman of her word. She did everything she said she was going to do and MUCH MORE! I always dread car dealership and car sales people. Well valeri parker has proved me wrong! I would definitely do business with her and sanders ford again and will recommend it to everybody that I know that needs a car. Bravo sanders ford for having a person like valeri parker on your staff! Don’t let her go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- Christian

If you are looking for dealership go to Sanders Ford of Jacksonville. Ask for Valerie. She is the best of the best and she very hard working and goes above and beyond for her customers. She is #1 in my book. She definately knows her stuff and I have recommended several people to her. I won’t be going to anyone else but Valerie at Sanders. Thank you Valerie for all your hard work and dedication and helping me out you truly are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolute amazing "

- Klane2012

Valerie was amazing with us and so patient. We had some bumps in the road while trying to purchase our car and she sat and thought of every way we could purchase and she was successful! I can’t thank her enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Bryant

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-350

$64,914

2017 Ford F-150

$61,325

2017 Ford F-150

$46,600

2017 Ford Fusion

$40,570

2017 Ford F-250

$77,965

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,735

2017 Ford Focus

$43,360

2017 Ford Mustang

$50,765