Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Valeri Parker.
Valeri Parker
Valeri Parker at Sanders Ford Inc
5.0

Valeri Parker

Business Manager

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me

I'm a proud mother of 2 beautiful daughters. I've got a wonderful son in law that has blessed me with 3 handsome grandsons. I grew up here in Jacksonville NC even though I'm originally from Ohio. I’m very passionate about my career, I'd like to say I give 100% to all my customers I work with because you're worth it!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

139 Reviews of Valeri Parker

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaitlyn is the best!!!"

- Stillssj

This woman literally busted tail just to make sure I got the vehicle I actually wanted. If it wasn’t for her kindness and devotion to the job I don’t think any of it would’ve happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn Gordon

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Joshua Rodriguez

Its been a great pleasure working with kaytlin and everyone else in this dealership tryimg to figure out what car to get and how smoothly it went. Seeing everyone here looking at how they run things is cool and makes it look like a family and they treat youblike family as well. 11/10 recomand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn Gordon

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome"

- Kim

Kelsey did a great job and was very polite and patient with me. So I would find the right truck I wanted. Valerie in finance department did a great job too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Baxter

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure,very courteous staff!"

- Fordtrucker

We worked with Art Hoyt in sales and found him to be very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all our questions. This buying experience has been the best of any vehicle I've purchased in the past. I would certainly recommend this Dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desiree Kuchinsky , Art Hoyt five stars

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I payed for my other truck and loved the servive"

- Flash

I got a new truck for work and alway was treated like a king and put 1200 poundss of sand in it and drove to ocacoke for. A job i drove it for 400000 miles they really are the best. Thanks jon white

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service and Parts Department, Desiree Kuchinsky , Chadwig not living

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal "

- Btho9196

My experience with sanders ford in Jacksonville was amazing, hands down the best customer service experience I’ve had purchasing a car. Kaitlyn was very detail oriented and handled everything efficiently within a very reasonable time. I recommend Kaitlyn for anyone in the area looking for a vehicle. Side note : she had jolly ranchers so she won me over within the first five minutes Thank you Kaitlyn for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn Gordon

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaitlyn and Val"

- Sd1519

These 2 ladies were rock stars. They went above and beyond to get me into something. My credit was and is a mess. It took time but they never have up. I've had issue with the service dept. But the sales department made me change my mind on the dealership. They weren't overpowerly pushy. Like most salesman. Kaitlyn and Valari are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn Gordon

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the rare enjoyable to work with dealerships out there"

- Bren

Normally I avoid "stealerships" like the plague, and approach everything with extreme caution, expecting the worse, and would never buy a new car. However, this was the ONLY dealership that I have ever dealt with that had kind, 'down to earth', employees that were also super reasonable, and even helped get me an amazing deal!! I contacted / worked with almost 10 other dealerships before shopping for the best deal, and I was met with pompus, unreasonable, stereotypical sales reps at every one, that all gave me the stereotypical run-around. Not on person I spoke with at Sanders Ford came off that way, I was actually quite shocked at how normal and level headed everyone was. I figured theyd help me buy the car and do the paperwork etc, but the extra work that the Salesperson Kelsey did was way above and beyond what I would have ever expected. She not only helped coordinate getting the truck ready (brought over from the other location) and walked me through setting up options I didn't even know existed, but even went so far as to arrange to come get me the next day (almost an hour away) when I was struggling to make arrangements to come pick up the truck. Sure I got pitched the typical extended warranty / service and protection packages, but they werent pushy about it at all, and went into plenty of detail for the pro's/cons of each. Needless to say I was beyond satisfied. If only all dealerships were this good to work with...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan White, Kelsey Baxter

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest dealership ever "

- TrevonteC.

This is by far the greatest dealership I've ever been too. I've been to several in the past few months but Sanders Ford was the only one that really came through. I want to give a special thanks to Ms Valerie Parker for being there with me every step of the way. She was the main one who kept in contact with me and gave me hope that I could get this car. Sanders Ford please keep up the fantastic work and keep selling cars. If one of my friends needs a new car I know exactly where to send them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan White

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Abyss Grey F-150 XLT"

- hayabusaman1969

Valeri Parker worked diligently to make our purchase as painless as possible and get us everything we wanted for the price we could agree on. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valeri

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,889

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,889

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,068

2019 Ford Fusion

$22,068

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $17,206

2019 Ford Fiesta

$17,206

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $76,797

2019 Ford Expedition

$76,797

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,005

2019 Ford F-150

$40,005

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,027

2019 Ford Edge

$37,027

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,878

2019 Ford F-150

$32,878

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,303

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,303