About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Valeri Parker.
Valeri Parker
Valeri Parker, Sales Professional, Sanders Ford Inc
5.0

Valeri Parker

Sales Professional

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me

I'm a proud mother of 2 beautiful daughters. I've got a wonderful son in law that has blessed me with 2 handsome grandsons and #3 will arrive around June 8, 2017. I grew up here in Jacksonville NC even though I'm originally from Ohio. Yes, my father is a retired Marine. My entire immediate family calls Jacksonville NC home now. I'm very passionate about my career and what I do. I'd like to say I give 100% to every single customer I work with because you're worth it!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

78 Reviews of Valeri Parker

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING"

- NAG Juice

Valeri was a great asset for me. She really worked her behind off and stayed in my corner to give me the best deal. This is my first Ford and Valeri was very knowledgeable about all the systems and their functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykola Sywanyk

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Interesting"

- bigtruck

Great to work with. Found the right truck for us. Even thought I do not like to purchase vehicles this experience was straight forward. Happy with the F150 purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valeri Parker"

- MicheleD

Valeri is my kind of car sales agent - knowledgeable, engaging, conversant, humorous, but most importantly listened and heard what my needs and desires were in purchasing a car. Definitely a winner! Mykola was a pleasure to deal with in regard to extended warranty plans and payment. Thanks to both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykola Sywanyk

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and Fast"

- CKitterle518

Valarie was absolutely amazing. She wasn't pushy at all and was more than willing to work with us to get us what we wanted. Any questions we had she got an answer for us; anything we didn't understand she explained. Honestly it couldn't have gotten any better. Mykola pulled to many strings to help get us the best deal possible and he made the process as smooth a quick as possible. He explained everything that was going on during the process and was so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykola Sywanyk

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Viezcas,brian1215

Great service and really respectful people specially Valeri Parker really showed passion for her job and paid attention to detail , also great personality thanks sanders ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best day ever"

- Berberovichj

Valerie Parker was awesome as always. Helped us find the car that we really wanted and didn't have to settle for anything less. Looking forward to purchasing my next vehicle from sanders and Valerie again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Blake

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience, for the second time!"

- Happy10thAnn

One of my favorite things about Sander's Ford is I've never felt pressured to make a deal (i.e; a driver's license copy that takes an hour or the "most amazing car on the lot" BS story). The entire sales staff is professional, kind, sincere and extremely helpful! Hence the reason we bought from Sander's Ford a second time. In addition, the vehicle's have performed like a charm and the service provided has been exceptional. My vehicle was detailed in and out like a pro, and they even swapped the rims it had for ones I wanted - no hassle, no questions asked. Another admirable thing is that I had a great experience here 4 years ago with some different staff. What this tells me is the leadership at Sander's know what they're doing because their positive attitude reflects upon the rest of the team. Even years later. Thanks again Sander's Ford! We'll surely return. Thanks Tyler, Valeri, Joe and many others who weren't listed as selections on this review. Also much appreciation to the detailing team who worked hard in the background. The ones you don't normally see. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why I chose Ford"

- WiLdBiLlBeAuTy

I've dealt with Valeri Parker for many years and this is the fourth new car bought from her I trust that she is going to meet my needs each and every time. She's gone above and beyond every single purchase that I've made from her and this is why I will continue to buy from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- LKo

Valero was very helpful and worked with me to get the best deal possible. I highly recommend her and the Sanders Ford team. You can’t go wrong with Valeri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"all the people i dealt with were very helpfull ."

- redsox9

my experience at Sanders Ford was very good, All the folks I interacted with were just great. I would recommend Sanders Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-350

$64,914

2018 Ford F-150

$67,525

2018 Ford F-150

$40,055

2018 Ford F-150

$42,615

2018 Ford F-150

$66,993

2018 Ford F-150

$43,065

2018 Ford Taurus

$32,790

2018 Ford Mustang

$46,380