About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Valeri Parker.
Valeri Parker
Valeri Parker, Sales Professional, Sanders Ford Inc
5.0

Valeri Parker

Sales Professional

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me

I'm a proud mother of 2 beautiful daughters. I've got a wonderful son in law that has blessed me with 2 handsome grandsons and #3 will arrive around June 8, 2017. I grew up here in Jacksonville NC even though I'm originally from Ohio. Yes, my father is a retired Marine. My entire immediate family calls Jacksonville NC home now. I'm very passionate about my career and what I do. I'd like to say I give 100% to every single customer I work with because you're worth it!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

64 Reviews of Valeri Parker

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Fordfussse

This was my second purchase from Sanders. The process was smoother that I had in mind. Valeri took time to help me look around and to make a good choice on what I was purchasing. I love my new car! As a returning customer, I’d recommend Sanders any day !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A...MAZ...ING!!!"

- TCStark

Valerie was outside waiting for us as we pulled in to the parking lot. She had the vehicle we were interested in prepared to view and drive. Valerie guided us through the entire process of choosing the right vehicle, comparing features and price. The transition from looking to buying was made effortless. This is the second vehicle she has helped my husband and I buy in the last six months. Without a doubt we would have no reservations in recommending her to our friends and family if they were in the market to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Marzouk, JB Bryant

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience buying the car for my wife."

- Butch

From our first interaction with Valerie until she handed the keys of our new car, she was very accomodating, caring, and explained to me and my wife all and everything about the car. My wife and I are very satisfied with her and highly recommend to everyone to see her if they are going to buy a car at Sanders Ford. She is Awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service!"

- Freelancer721

The service is outstanding! Tonya in the service department was professional and exceeded all expectations! Family friendly atmosphere where everyone is greeted with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service and Parts Department , Tonya

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great offer "

- Neradobell

Ms, Valerie was an outstanding sales representative she help me find a vehicle with the items I was looking for and still meet the requirements for my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Marzouk

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Lorrisa Bell

This is my third purchasing a vehicle from sanders ford and the over all experience is outstanding. I’ve always work with Ms Valeri Parker, she is very talented at what she does and always find ways for my husband and I to be satisfied with our purchase. I highly recommend sanders ford dealership of Lejeune. Go and see Ms Valeri Parker, trust me you will not regret it. Thank you Ms Parker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Martysgirl

Val was very friendly and knowledgeable in every aspect of our purchase. Everyone we had dealings within the dealership was very professional and friendly. Very satisfied with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love this place! "

- Stasiagirl5

I loved my experience here and I love the staff! Tiffany and Valerie are amazing and I am so happy we got our new family car from Ford of Jacksonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany O'Neal, Peter Marzouk

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good overall car buying"

- Mhalk88

Quick and easy process, people are very helpful and nice. Treated me with respect and didn’t force anything. Best car buying experience I’ve had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Marzouk

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative and a pleasant experience! "

- focussandersST

Not only where all employees helpful but they wasted no time to inform me about all my options without feeling pressured into making a decision. Valeri did an outstanding job with my purchase and made me feel welcomed. With her I had a wonderful Sanders Ford experience, thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-350

$64,914

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,270

2018 Ford F-150

$39,920

2018 Ford F-150

$49,635

2018 Ford F-150

$67,525

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,645

2018 Ford F-150

$40,055

2018 Ford F-150

$67,290