About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sands Chevrolet - Glendale

4.7

4,206 Lifetime Reviews

5418 Northwest Grand Avenue, Glendale, Arizona 85301 Directions
Sales: (623) 931-9331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

4,206 Reviews of Sands Chevrolet - Glendale

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2018

"Amazing Salesmen"

- Tatiyana21

He did everything fast and I would go back again. I will be telling my family so they can get an amazing deal. Having a referral bouns is good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uriel Camberos
April 30, 2018

"Super happy"

- Aleha

As a first time buyer I was a little scared to finance a vehicle. But jovanni Franco set my mind at ease and explained how it works.. I am very happy with my purchase and will be coming back too see him again in the future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovanni franco
April 29, 2018

"excellent service "

- vicky64

....i am very happy with my experience.. it was great. Worked with in my budget and made it possible for me to drive a nice new Chevrolet trax home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovanni Franco
April 28, 2018

"excellent service "

- vicky64

i am very happy with my experience.. it was great. Worked with in my budget and made it possible for me to drive a nice new Chevrolet trax home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovanni Franco
April 15, 2018

"Very good service "

- James68

I had some bad experiences, but here it was great. Worked with in my budget and made it possible for me to drive a nice car home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uriel Camberos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Excellent and exceptional experience"

- Ronald C. Benitez

I arrived at dealership 30 min before closing, my family and I were greeted in a relaxing yet totally professional manner. The service we received from Uriel was outstanding, .we Left feeling confident and happy with the car that we purchased and we would highly recommend sands Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you sands Chevrolet........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uriel Camberos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Excelent experience"

- Ernesto891231

I am very grateful for the attention of everyone there especially Uriel Camberos and Manager Jose, they made it possible for me to buy my car and the best according to my financial possibilities. They are a wonderful collective. Uriel is very professional and very good at what he does. They are excellent people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Almodovar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Uriel Camberos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Smoking deal"

- ElGriffo

Uriel made everything fast and simple, he showed me the vehicle and told me everything about it! He was very easy to work with and helped me thru the whole process! He also helped me get insurance :) very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uriel Camberos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"I had one of the best car experiences. "

- BreonH123

I’ve never been a fan of buying a car because everything is so difficult and stress, but after working with Joseph he changed that. He told me everything about the car before I purchased it and didn’t make me feel pressured! Definitely will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Najor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Great service, nice attitude "

- Amandajaramillo

Help as much as he can and offered as much as he could. Great attitude and confidence from the start and end of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Najor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,206 results