About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sands Chevrolet - Glendale

4.7

4,225 Lifetime Reviews

5418 Northwest Grand Avenue, Glendale, Arizona 85301 Directions
Sales: (623) 931-9331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

4,225 Reviews of Sands Chevrolet - Glendale

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2018

"Financed a car."

- Louisaxo

Sands Chevrolet, in Glendale, I financed my first car. Gerardo Lopez (623-216-3046) helped me and got me the best running car! I recommend him to anyone, even if your not a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Amazing"

- Debbie maxwell

My sales person was very nice. He was funny and helped me find the perfect car! He explained each car we looked at and he knew what he was talking about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Najor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"A staff that goes the extra mile"

- Jen K

We had never considered buying a pre-owned Ford at a Chevy dealer, but we saw one online that met our needs so I contacted a friend who used to work there and she hooked us up with a manager, Jose. When we arrived, Jose had us work with Joseph and he was great from the beginning. He listened to what we wanted and what was important to us and quickly had us test driving the vehicle we had come in for. That first vehicle did not work in the end. While We have excellent credit, the numbers just didn’t work based on our trade. Thinking outside the box, Jose & Joseph had us look at another truck that had just come in and on initial inspection, it looked like it would work. We test drove it the next day and noticed an issue with the A/C. We were assured it would be fixed, and while it took about 10days for that to happen (we had it back 2 times as the A/C wasn’t adequately repaired the first attempts), they did fix it. While they were fixing it, we were given a loaner vehicle to drive at no charge, we were kept up-to-date on the repair progress and notified as soon as the truck was ready for delivery. Overall, this was the longest car buying experience I have ever had, HOWEVER it was also the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Hands down, the folks at Sands Chevrolet actually do care, they want happy customers, and they go the extra mile to make sure that happens. Our family consists of die hard Ford owners, but I’ll be visiting Sands Chevrolet for our next used Ford purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Almodovar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Najor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Amazing Dealership"

- EG

had an amazing experience with Joseph, very friendly. Totally felt comfortable and to have a salesman not pressuring me to purchase. He handled this experience with profound professionalism, he was extremely knowledgeable, and most importantly he made me feel comfortable with my Decision. I wish I could give this experience 10 stars as 5 is not enough. Highly Recommend the dealership, but most of all Salesmen Joseph Najor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Najor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"great experience!"

- D

I wasn't planning on buying a new car when I checked out the dealership. Joseph made me feel so comfortable in getting a new car, and I couldn't be any more pleased. He listened to what I wanted without being the typical pushy salesman. He was patient, kind and helped me pick the right car for me and my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Najor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"awesome dealership"

- Janet

Had a great experience got the car I was looking for and overall an easy process. The salesman joe listened to my needs and was very helpful! THANKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Najor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Exceeds Expectations!"

- OGAS

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I was not even considering purchasing a new vehicle, given that it was out of my price range. Joseph took the time to give me all of my options. I ended up walking out with a brand new car I love and can afford. I would like to give high praise to my salesman, Joseph. He was genuine and such a gentleman, he is truly professional and excellent at what he does. Thank you Joseph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Najor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"No Hassle!"

- Assylaises123

This dealership was top notch! Joe went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car that I was most comfortable with. He gave me his suggestions and advice without being pushy. After deciding on a car, the process was absolutely painless. Very quick and professional service from Joe!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Najor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Salesman Review"

- Camelboy123

Joseph was my salesman. Perfect experiencing shopping around for an affordable car. My salesman was well educated and definitely knew what he was talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Najor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Knowledgeable staff "

- Lkiorkis

Joey answered all of my questions thoroughly and didn’t make me feel rushed. He let me know all the options available to me and how to maximize my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Najor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,225 results