About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sands Chevrolet - Glendale

4.7

4,202 Lifetime Reviews

5418 Northwest Grand Avenue, Glendale, Arizona 85301 Directions
Sales: (623) 931-9331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

4,202 Reviews of Sands Chevrolet - Glendale

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2018

"Very good service "

- James68

I had some bad experiences, but here it was great. Worked with in my budget and made it possible for me to drive a nice car home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uriel Camberos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Excellent and exceptional experience"

- Ronald C. Benitez

I arrived at dealership 30 min before closing, my family and I were greeted in a relaxing yet totally professional manner. The service we received from Uriel was outstanding, .we Left feeling confident and happy with the car that we purchased and we would highly recommend sands Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you sands Chevrolet........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uriel Camberos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Excelent experience"

- Ernesto891231

I am very grateful for the attention of everyone there especially Uriel Camberos and Manager Jose, they made it possible for me to buy my car and the best according to my financial possibilities. They are a wonderful collective. Uriel is very professional and very good at what he does. They are excellent people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Almodovar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Uriel Camberos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Smoking deal"

- ElGriffo

Uriel made everything fast and simple, he showed me the vehicle and told me everything about it! He was very easy to work with and helped me thru the whole process! He also helped me get insurance :) very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uriel Camberos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"I had one of the best car experiences. "

- BreonH123

I’ve never been a fan of buying a car because everything is so difficult and stress, but after working with Joseph he changed that. He told me everything about the car before I purchased it and didn’t make me feel pressured! Definitely will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Najor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Great service, nice attitude "

- Amandajaramillo

Help as much as he can and offered as much as he could. Great attitude and confidence from the start and end of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Najor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Chevy trax purchase"

- Paola17

During my purchase, I worked with Vidal. He was very helpful and easy to talk to. I did not feel pressured, as I have felt at other dealerships he explained every vehicle we looked at in a manner that was easy to understand but also very informative. Over all, I think he was wonderful. He even helped me with my one year old, who was trying to wonder off. He didn't make it seem like he minded at all watching her while I move my belongings to my new car. I would recommend him to friends and family. I was very pleased with my purchase and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidal Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"Awesome buying experience "

- Maifea Siaki

Luis service was really good he was very respectful and Gerardo was very helpful I will send family and friends thank you guys so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Perez Diaz
March 25, 2018

"Great experience"

- Rosa Romero

Gerardo was such a great sales man he explained everything and help me get the car I wanted. Such a friendly guy Overall fear experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2018

"Everyone was so helpful. "

- emory

Overall the atmosphere was comfortable. No one was pushy. Any questions I had were answered thoroughly and thoughtfully. They truly got me a deal and I’m loving my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uriel Camberos
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,202 results