Back

Santa Margarita Toyota

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

3.8
82 Reviews

22722 Avenida Empresa

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

92688

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 82 reviews

June 11, 2021

If their service department is any indication of their sales department, I would stay away from this dealership. Poor service, they lack knowledge and skills. More

by fcdwc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Thomas, Ian
Jul 12, 2021 -

Santa Margarita Toyota responded

We strive to provide excellent customer service to all of our guests, and we encourage you to reach out to our service director at 949-766-2026 with any questions.

May 31, 2021

Excellent service after rats destroyed the wiring harness in our 2018 CHR. A loan car was provided. The repair took less time than was estimated. Alan Modessa was the best! He made a difficult situation go s More

by alberta2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Modessa
April 10, 2021

Great experience. Went just shopping but ended up upgrading my vehicle. The staff helped me find what I needed and made the process very easy. More

by debnas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanders Woodall
December 03, 2020

Today I had first service my new car .The employees are very friendly and do their job quickly. coffee is also very tasty . I will recommend this place to my friends More

by tanyashah68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
November 30, 2020

Fantastic experience once again at this dealership. The staff are helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and honest. Nick worked with us (and John and Robin) and made the experience easy and fun and really went More

by Andy and Deb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Robin, John, Richard
November 24, 2020

Absolutely one of the best dealership experiences I have ever had. I came expecting the same bargaining and sales tactics that I would get at any other dealership, but I was pleasantly surprised: no drama, More

by LTC1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanders Woodall, Richard Anderson, Robin Edmond
November 17, 2020

I have taken my car here every 15,000 miles for service I am very pleased with the timing and the work done thank you Santa Margarita Toyota More

by mebm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All in Service department
October 29, 2020

We were treated like VIP's at this dealership. We worked with Kevin Young in sales and Richard Anderson in Finance. I was introduced to the General Manager and he was very helpful and super friendly. I hig More

by Doug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Young, Richard Anderson
October 18, 2020

Tha Just picked up a new 2021 RAV4 today from this dealership. I didn't really know what to expect, I was just hoping they were not going to be pushy and trying to get you to buy what they think you n More

by steelers1981jc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex & Richard
October 09, 2020

Nick and Robin were great until the sale was made! For unknown reasons I was not give the second key to my new car. I was promised they would "get the key to me" but after almost five months no second ke More

by laura.cleere
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick, Robin
11 - 20 of 82 results