Back

Schoepp Motors Middleton

Middleton, WI

4.9
3,495 Reviews
Schoepp Motors, with over 100,000 vehicles sold, was incorporated in 1979 and is a family owned and operated used car and used truck dealership. Schoepp Motors makes buying a used car, truck, van or SUV enjoyable. More than 100,000 sold, and growing. With our new Northeast store in Madison, we now offer up to 750 used cars, trucks, and minivans. With this third facility, The New Schoepp Motors makes a commitment to you, the customer, to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction. Because we are not a new vehicle franchise we have the flexibility to offer you the makes and models you want. In 1990 Schoepp Motors became the largest volume independent used car and used truck dealer in the Midwest, with over 4000 pre-owned vehicles sold every year since.
Contact Dealership

3440 Tribeca Drive

Middleton, WI

53562

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,495 reviews

June 01, 2012

I came to Schoepp Motors on the last day of the month and test-drove 3 cars. At first I felt a little rushed, because when I said I liked a car, they took it to mean, "OK! let's buy it!" but when I asked to More

by tigerlily08
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2012

Patrick was very helpfull i was in desperate need of a car and he was the only one to make it happen! he went out of his way to do everything he could he is a very great salesman and i highly recommend hi More

by natetank45
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2012

My wife and I awoke this morning - over a croissant and french roast coffee, we discussed purchasing her a new vehicle since her current one was 15 years old. We decided that she would clean out the old c More

by DFKempfer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2012

Don and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. When I asked questions they were patient and thorough in researching the answers. It was a low stress environment. More

by Valigura
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Wiedenfeld, Don Wiedenfeld
May 21, 2012

This is my third Malibu, and second Schoepp sales experience. I found a great car at a good price, and I am very happy with this transaction. More

by Roxamora
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2012

AS you can see by the ratings above I was very pleased with the overall experience when buying my ford fusion. The only misleading information I received is that it was verbalized to me that upon purchas More

by gilloglb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2012

The selection is great! I've never been a picky buyer. I don't know much about cars, but when I see something that I like that fits my lifestyle, I buy it. HUGE lot, with everything. Thinking I wanted a car More

by hatemondays
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2012

I'm very satisfied with the quick, efficient help we received working with Pat. He worked out deal even though the car that we originally came in for was sold. More

by GonzoFam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2012

I purchased a vehicle on 5/14 for my teenage daughter. As a parent, you want to make sure what you choose is a good safe vehicle…no surprises. I was lucky enough to have had TJ Magestro help me select th More

by Sharks
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2012

i had bought a car and there was a default in the car so i went in and patrick helped me out on getting a newer and better vehicle for me. the new car is great and im happy so far! More

by emmasam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3,451 - 3,460 of 3,495 results