Back

Schoepp Motors Middleton

Middleton, WI

4.9
3,492 Reviews
Schoepp Motors, with over 100,000 vehicles sold, was incorporated in 1979 and is a family owned and operated used car and used truck dealership. Schoepp Motors makes buying a used car, truck, van or SUV enjoyable. More than 100,000 sold, and growing. With our new Northeast store in Madison, we now offer up to 750 used cars, trucks, and minivans. With this third facility, The New Schoepp Motors makes a commitment to you, the customer, to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction. Because we are not a new vehicle franchise we have the flexibility to offer you the makes and models you want. In 1990 Schoepp Motors became the largest volume independent used car and used truck dealer in the Midwest, with over 4000 pre-owned vehicles sold every year since.
Contact Dealership

3440 Tribeca Drive

Middleton, WI

53562

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,492 reviews

November 18, 2022

Patrick made the buying experience very easy. I was able to get in and out of the dealership fast. More

by PDoll
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

My purchase with Patrick was pleasant and convenient. Everything was thoroughly explained. I would highly recommend friends or family see Patrick first for any of their future vehicle needs! More

by Roger
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Donna McClearn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 17, 2022

Was a stressful process but Schoepp Moters made the process just a little bit les stressful. A big thank you to Schoepp Moters and Jose!!! More

by Kristi
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Torres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 17, 2022

Patrick was amazing to work with! Communication, flexibility and his guidance was so appreciated. DEFINITELY highly recommended More

by Tammy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Donna McClearn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 13, 2022

Really great people to work with and they helped me find my cool new ride. More

by panda_danz
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 11, 2022

Great experience in the dealership! Our salesman was excellent, show us good option and we choose the one we like it More

by CAGC
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna McClearn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Torres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 09, 2022

Such amazing service! Fast turnaround and no hassle. Friendly and courteous. Above and beyond! Great communication as well. Will come back! More

by healthymamaoffour
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Landgraf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Raskovic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Secretary 5 stars!!!
November 08, 2022

Patrick was exceptional throughout our entire car purchasing experience. He was flexible with assisting us in test driving cars at two Schoepp locations … even in the heavy rain! Patrick was extreme More

by A & P Mick
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 08, 2022

Excelente servicio 100% recomendado su asesor José Torres un excelente profesional me ayudo a adquirir mi primer auto financiado estoy muy feliz.. Gracias por un servicio de primera. More

by Daniela
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Torres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 05, 2022

Charlie was great to work with! I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car! More

by T_johnston11
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Condon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,492 results