Back

Schoepp Motors Middleton

Middleton, WI

4.8
3,690 Reviews
Schoepp Motors, with over 2000,000 vehicles sold, was incorporated in 1979 and is a family owned and operated used car and used truck dealership. Schoepp Motors makes buying a used car, truck, van or SUV enjoyable. More than 100,000 sold, and growing. With our new Northeast store in Madison, we now offer up to 750 used cars, trucks, and minivans. With this third facility, The New Schoepp Motors makes a commitment to you, the customer, to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction. Because we are not a new vehicle franchise we have the flexibility to offer you the makes and models you want. In 1990 Schoepp Motors became the largest volume independent used car and used truck dealer in the Midwest, with over 4000 pre-owned vehicles sold every year since.
Contact Dealership

3440 Tribeca Drive

Middleton, WI

53562

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,690 reviews

May 23, 2024

I had a good experience my first time at Schoepp Motors with Patrick. They had what I wanted and the process was smooth. More

by summerhometime
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024

Patrick and Amy worked very hard and communicated very well and helped me find a vehicle that I could afford in my budget range. Couldn’t be any happier with the personal service. More

by jrb53578
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amy Hargraves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024

Easy to work with and accommodated my needs to my busy schedule on a weekend More

by showersrichard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amy Hargraves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eric Devine
May 20, 2024

Patrick and the Schoepp team were very easy to work with. The trade-in and buying process were seamless and quick! More

by tpocrnich
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Donna McClearn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024

Bryan was wonderful to work with. He listened to our needs, worked hard to get us approved, and found the perfect vehicle for our family of 5. Would recommend him to anyone looking fo More

by Lauren Johnson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Landgraf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Raskovic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 16, 2024

John was very pleasant and knowledgeable when dealing with the purchase of our vehicle. We're happy that our transaction was smooth and timely. We would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from the More

by susanbierbaum
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna McClearn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Flood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 15, 2024

It was amazing to work with them all throughout the entire process. I felt the sales staff was very authentic and not trying to over sell me but was honest. I felt they went above and beyond to get me More

by Willsodie11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Landgraf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Raskovic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024

John Flood at Schoepp Motors was a huge help when trading in my Jeep Wrangler for a newer Bronco. Very smooth and quick process. They gave me a great car and a great deal. Would definitely recommend to other More

by Andrew
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Hargraves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Flood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2024

Schoepp Motors management and my Patrick Rogalla did an excellent job putting this deal together. I don't think that I was the easiest to deal with but they took it all in stride and satisfied my needs." i More

by Jdj47a
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stan Herfel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2024

Patrick was very helpful with making this a seamless and efficient purchase. I was in and out of the dealership in about a half hour. More

by Matt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Donna McClearn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...