Back

Schoepp Motors Middleton

Middleton, WI

4.9
3,420 Reviews
Schoepp Motors, with over 100,000 vehicles sold, was incorporated in 1979 and is a family owned and operated used car and used truck dealership. Schoepp Motors makes buying a used car, truck, van or SUV enjoyable. More than 100,000 sold, and growing. With our new Northeast store in Madison, we now offer up to 750 used cars, trucks, and minivans. With this third facility, The New Schoepp Motors makes a commitment to you, the customer, to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction. Because we are not a new vehicle franchise we have the flexibility to offer you the makes and models you want. In 1990 Schoepp Motors became the largest volume independent used car and used truck dealer in the Midwest, with over 4000 pre-owned vehicles sold every year since.
Contact Dealership

3440 Tribeca Drive

Middleton, WI

53562

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,420 reviews

August 07, 2022

I drove 150 miles to do this deal . I was in and out with no hassle or problems they even charged my phone for me. Thanks Patrick for everything. More

by Boobaxter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2022

Just purchased my first truck through a dealership, and Charlie did absolutely awesome!!! Little to no time wasted sitting around. He was on top of all of the paperwork and was ready to sign papers when I More

by Footba_pr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Condon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2022

I would never recommend this dealership to anyone. I’m disgusted with my experience. Two weeks after buying my 2016 Ford Explorer it had to go back on a tow truck to the dealer because the engine oil More

by Brandi.christianson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Condon
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 02, 2022

Patrick was wonderful, efficient and super friendly. The whole process was so easy thanks to him!! More

by msarles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 26, 2022

Terry was a very informative and excellent sales man today he got me what I was looking for and also was very speedy with paper work . Thank you I love my new car More

by Youngbloodlaquitta09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Long
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 26, 2022

If you are looking to get a vehicle, approved, and out the door quick with satisfactory service. You gotta stop in and see Charlie. Had me approved on a way better truck than I originally was looking for. More

by Kennethfiedler57
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Condon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 24, 2022

I was looking for a Triple Black Porsche Boxster that had to be at least a 2010 or greater. I found a low mileage one here at Scheopp. I’m from Colorado so I flew into Madison to purchase the car sight unsee More

by Doug H 2017 Rubicon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Condon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amy Hargraves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 19, 2022

I want to personally thank you Charlie for working with me on my first car. The experience was very pleasant and I will look for you again. Thanks!! More

by mortalla699
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Condon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 19, 2022

Patrick took time on his day off to arrange a viewing of a car that hadn't even hit the shop floor yet. More

by Cc schlegel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2022

The dealership was great and the sales team. Made an appointment to see and purchase the vehicle. They actually saved the vehicle for me! The last 2 dealerships didn’t do that! More

by CB23 Dodge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,420 results