Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Schoepp Motors Middleton

Middleton, WI

4.8
2,994 Reviews
Schoepp Motors, with over 100,000 vehicles sold, was incorporated in 1979 and is a family owned and operated used car and used truck dealership. Schoepp Motors makes buying a used car, truck, van or SUV enjoyable. More than 100,000 sold, and growing. With our new Northeast store in Madison, we now offer up to 750 used cars, trucks, and minivans. With this third facility, The New Schoepp Motors makes a commitment to you, the customer, to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction. Because we are not a new vehicle franchise we have the flexibility to offer you the makes and models you want. In 1990 Schoepp Motors became the largest volume independent used car and used truck dealer in the Midwest, with over 4000 pre-owned vehicles sold every year since.
Contact Dealership

3440 Tribeca Drive

Middleton, WI

53562

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,994 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Made buying easy. In and out in 30 minutes with my new..."

- Shawnarnold413

Made buying easy. In and out in 30 minutes with my new truck. Charlie was professional and did what he said he was going to do for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"We had great service from Charlie. He is very costumer..."

- Jeana

We had great service from Charlie. He is very costumer focused. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle we have talked to him about. I will definitely buy another vehicle for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Shane was amazing to work with and made buying the truck..."

- Shari

Shane was amazing to work with and made buying the truck fun. Donna made the paperwork a breeze. I highly recommend working with this team! It's our 3rd purchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Eric was AWESOME, he let us take our time looking and..."

- Taylor Billings

Eric was AWESOME, he let us take our time looking and driving. Nobody wants a pushy sales man and he was the exact opposite! Made the process smooth and easy for my first big purchase as he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at and it’s background. Would definitely come back in the future when I move onto my next car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"This is the third vehicle that we have bought from..."

- o2bneis2633

This is the third vehicle that we have bought from Schoepp Motors! We hit a deer & buying a car was the last thing we planned on doing! Shane Sorensen was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we got what we were looking for! We are very pleased with our experience. Thank you, Shane, for making this experience less stressful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Jose Torres was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He..."

- Desi Pelner

Jose Torres was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He helped me find the perfect car in no time. Highly recommend going to Jose at Schoepps to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Shane was so great to work with, I never thought i was..."

- Marissapeck608

Shane was so great to work with, I never thought i was going to get out of an impossible situation but him and his team managed to make it work! I He listened to me and answered any question that I had. I feel like he truly cared about my situation and I would highly recommend Shane to anyone looking to buy a car. Very straight forward process, which I love. His manager Charlie and Patrick helped out a great deal as well. Thank you to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"The dealership and salesman were very polite, helpful,..."

- Jered

The dealership and salesman were very polite, helpful, and accommodating. They made it super easy to get the car I wanted at a price that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Charlie was upfront and honest with us about the car and..."

- laurawwi

Charlie was upfront and honest with us about the car and what he could offer us. He was super responsive and responded to our needs and priorities. We will look to Charlie for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig
July 21, 2021

"Super Quick to get me in the car for a test drive! The..."

- NashB98

Super Quick to get me in the car for a test drive! The team was negotiable and friendly. Charlie was there for any questions I had never leaving me in the dark.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

NashB98 responded

love the Lexus.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,994 results