Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

4.8

193 Lifetime Reviews

3031 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, Florida 33409
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 193 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Good Experience"

- barbarashull

The Team at Schumacher has done a great job facilitating to my every need. Thanks to Kyle and Martin. You're the best!! I would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Martin
December 04, 2019

"BOB JENKINS FOR PRESIDENT! What a great service team too!"

- TheWardFamily

We had an unfortunate thing happen recently. The air conditioner stopped blowing cool air in our 2018 Buick Encore. Living in south Florida, we weren't going to do well, even though it's winter. My husband brought the Buick in and sadly the A/C compressor was a gonner & the part had to be ordered and we found out that it was on back-order so we'd have to wait possibly a week or more! The worst part is that if it's hot out, I can't drive the Buick with no working A/C, with the windows down, while I am waiting on this part to come in because we have a 7-month old infant, and if you know anything about babies, you are aware that you can not ride around with the windows down. It effects their breathing... Anyway - I called Bob over at the Service Center of Schumacher Buick (because my hubby told me his name!) and left a msg. I left a msg. explaining we would really love to get a loaner car until the part came in and the repair was made... Bob called me the same day a little while later & didn't even ask questions, he fulfilled my request for a "loaner" vehicle! It was set up before you know it! I ended up driving the rental that was given to us by Enterprise (also a wonderful experience, but that's for another time lol!) & for a much shorter amount of time than we thought... When Bob called me to tell me that since my husband and I worked late, and the service center closed at 5-something, Bob said he would leave the paperwork and keys to our SUV IN THE ACTUAL SHOWROOM since they're open until 8pm! WHAT A WONDERFUL IDEA! And such great customer service. And the cherry on top?!?!?! Bob said "Go ahead and leave your rental there at Buick and I will arrange for it to get taken back to Enterprise." I said "ARE YOU SERIOUS?!" He was SUPER friendly and helpful. I never got to meet him in person (hubby did) but Schumacher Buick should keep this guy on their team forever. Thanks Schumacher Buick and thanks Bob Jenkins for such class and outstanding customer service. Kelli and Brian Ward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Kellie and Brian, WOW...thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Bob was so helpful!(I'm not sure if he will run for President, though) Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

December 03, 2019

"Excelente "

- Ronier Hernández

Muy buen trato muy bien explicado todo deberá que quede muy contento Garay Sánchez muy bien queme lo explico todo cómo funciona el carro gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Ronier, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para ofrecer su excelente calificación de 5 estrellas. Te apreciamos. Por favor, háganos saber si necesita algo adicional. Michael Riley Gerente de experiencia del cliente 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

December 02, 2019

"Excellent"

- Mendozacamilo11

The best service so far . Better than New YorkI will recomend to mi friends and family members . Mi wife like very much. The best service so far .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Mendo, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

December 02, 2019

"Experience was great. It was an easy transition from my..."

- amaris333

Experience was great. It was an easy transition from my old lease to my new vehicle. I would recommend Gary and the team at GMC to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Amaris, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Gary was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 28, 2019

"Kyle keeps me update when I need service, phone updates,..."

- bobby02121935

Kyle keeps me update when I need service, phone updates, or just general knowledge. It's a pleasure to have such great help at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

bobby, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Kyle was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 28, 2019

"Kyle is more than a car dealer to us. Any time there’s..."

- GGKay405

Kyle is more than a car dealer to us. Any time there’s new client in my development that he thinks I’d get along with; we meet for a chat. I’m 93 and new friends are very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

GG, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Kyle was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 23, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Mercha41

We worked exclusively with Kyle Williams. He is extremely knowledgeable about each and every car on the lot and was able to answer all of our questions. We came from having a terrible experience at another dealership and he singlehandedly restored our faith in the car lease/buying process. We were able to narrow down the vehicle we wanted and the options we needed and drove away in a new car the same day. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Mercha, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 23, 2019

"I switched from many years of being a Lexus owner to a..."

- Margaret

I switched from many years of being a Lexus owner to a Buick . The service was excellent , efficient and quick . Kevin Jensen was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Jensen
Nov 26, 2019 -

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Margaret, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 22, 2019

"always a pleasant experience"

- stan

Every time I visit Schumacher, Okeechobee I feel like Bob Jenkins is taking care of a member of his family. He is always seeing that my SUV is properly taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Stan, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results