Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.8
221 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
"To Serve Customers for Life" That is the mission of the Schumacher Family of Dealerships. It is the driving force behind the hard work and sincere commitment on the part of our team to provide you with the best automobile shopping experience possible. Value and quality in the products you choose is just the beginning. Service and commitment is long lasting. For over 40 years Schumacher has been an organization that people know to be of the highest integrity, providing you world class products and a sincere focus on your ongoing satisfaction. Our customers and employees are our greatest asset and we respect and value their contributions. I invite you to Join the Family of Satisfied Schumacher Customers.
Contact Dealership

3031 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 221 reviews

January 24, 2021

"Due to COVID we had to change our lease agreement and..."

- cclark3cs

Due to COVID we had to change our lease agreement and didnt really know our options and how to handle the situation we got ourselves in. Richard was able to provide us with genuine guidance and shared a lot of new information on our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"This dealership culture is very accommodating...."

- dews3482.dw

This dealership culture is very accommodating. Salesperson (Gowie) is a very knowledgeable, courteous, meticulous, and business oriented. Great asset to this establishment and I wouldn’t not hesitate to recommend Rich to friends and family. Good job Rich! I Really appreciated your time in explaining the company!s procedures and requirements in making this transaction experience a memorable one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Schumacher GMC was very clean, comfortable and everyone..."

- Kandyc123

Schumacher GMC was very clean, comfortable and everyone was very helpful and friendly. Richard Gowie Was a very knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating salesman. He went out of his way to get me the car and the deal that I needed. I was very impressed with how patient he was and also very respectful. This was the best car leasing experience that I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Richard was very understanding in regards to what type of..."

- Riveras119

Richard was very understanding in regards to what type of car my wife wanted. My wife had a first generation Chevy volt and she wanted a second generation volt. Richard was able to locate one for us. Richard a a down to earth person. He doesn't threat you like a sale but in fact threats you like a good friend. If I need or anyone I know needs a car I would definitely see Richard Gowie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Richard has been extremely helpful throughout our car..."

- Ronald knowles

Richard has been extremely helpful throughout our car buying process. He treats his customers like family. His honesty and work ethic are appreciated and make him an awesome sales person to work with. We couldn’t find what we were looking for due to shortages because of COVID, but he worked diligently to get us exactly what we need. 10/10 would recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"Richard has been great with every purchase we have made...."

- paigeknowles

Richard has been great with every purchase we have made. He works hard and is very attentive to every need we have had. He makes the car buying process smooth and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"Richard was very informative about the cars they had and..."

- nury

Richard was very informative about the cars they had and helped me choose the ideal car I wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends they had some great cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"Richard did a great job assisting with the purchase of..."

- kathleen.vita

Richard did a great job assisting with the purchase of our 2020 Buick Enclave. He went above and beyond to ensure we had a safe buying experience during this unique time of Covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"I purchased a pre-owned Nissan Armada and I love the..."

- Petrov

I purchased a pre-owned Nissan Armada and I love the vehicle. Richard assisted me with my transaction and he was excellent. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle Richard Gowie is your guy and Schumacher Automotive is your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"Very professional. Mister Gowie helped us to get our..."

- gelcoelectric

Very professional. Mister Gowie helped us to get our vehicle and all we can say is that He was very honest, helpful and resourceful. We will definetly recommend mister Gowie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results