Rick Sander
Rick Sander at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Rick Sander

Sales

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Rick Sander

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership staff is amazing. Everyone is kind and the place is very clean. Rick was great. He communicated very well and managed expectations the through the whole order process. More

by MVK020719
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind word. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought our first GMC car through Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach and our experience was the best!! Our sales rep Richard was great to work with, was very responsive, and went above and beyon More

by Liannellerena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with rich and the whole team. They got me the truck I had been looking for months. More

by Matthewkordas
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service with Sal, Rick, and Dana! This is the third car I’ve purchased from Schumacher and it won’t be the last. More

by Elyce Arcieri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Dana Dennis

Sep 06, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for helping me buy my lease car, without any hassle and per the contract. Pleasant experience. More

by Rentabob2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was amazing helped me in many ways to get this vehicle highly recommended .ask for him More

by whitmanma1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was very communicative during the entire process. The buying process went quickly and they were helpful in making a deal that worked for us. Thanks Rick ! More

by Shaybird
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre

Aug 17, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi, Shaybird. Thank you for choosing Schumacher Buick GMC of WPB and Welcome to the Schumacher Family! We hope you love your new vehicle!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent courteous salesperson best car buying experience ever. Rick is amazing!!! You earn a customer for life. More

by Carina.marrero
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review we are glad you had a great experience

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous with me and patient with me and explained everything to me and answered all my questions and lead me to the whole process as quickly as he could. I highly recommend Schumacher and I highly re More

by bertieogrady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Lantigua , Mike. I’m sorry I don’t remember his last name

Jun 28, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love coming to GMC to buy my cars year after year I am treated with respect . Thank you Rick , Pierre, Craig, Dana I appreciate all of you . More

by Miriam Moreno
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert "Bob" Jenkins, Dana Dennis , Craig

Jun 14, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,994
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $24,991
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic