Rick Sander
Rick Sander at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Rick Sander

Sales

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Rick Sander

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard Sander was very helpful in my car buying experience. He made it quick and easy! Thank you! More

by natecbarrett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Sander

Feb 14, 2024

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review, we are glad you had a great experience.

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH RICK SANDER. IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH HIM... GREAT DEALERSHIP.... More

by frendolph2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

: Thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5-star rating and review. We appreciate you! It’s great to know that Rick was so helpful! Enjoy your New Vehicle! Please let us know if you should require anything, we are here to assist you.

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was first-time dealing with them, the buying experience was good, the staff was right there helping us thru the hole thing, let's see how the service department does in the future . More

by rsnyder128a
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2024

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review, we really appreciate it!

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very helpful in the financing department or salesman Richard Sander was also very good. I would recommend both. More

by jnlterranova
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience at this dealership. Very friendly and efficient staff. Would definitely use again More

by hnybee207
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco

Nov 13, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

September 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consistent and reliable Richard and James did a phenomenal job. Will be returning and sending business your way More

by johnsscarola
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard Sander was our sales representative. The Dealership's friendly and knowledgeable sales personal made for a pleasant truck buying experience. More

by elavin06
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an amazing experience with Schumacher West Palm Beach as well as with my sales representative Gary Sanchez. It was a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle t More

by russell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hello Russell, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priorities, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard helped us find the Buick Encore that suited our needs - We needed the car quickly and he patiently spent the time to search for the vehicle we purchased. More

by Ydscherer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert "Bob" Jenkins, Sal Delgreco , Robert service tech

Sep 07, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hello and thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priorities, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

August 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience with Schumacher West Palm Beach as well as with my sales representative Richard Sander. There was no hidden fees or lies told, I found the truck I loved and we got the deal do More

by kaitlyn.kramer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2023

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...