TREY JACQUES
TREY JACQUES at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me

TREY JACQUES

SALES

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of TREY JACQUES

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tj was a very good salesman,professional and went up and above to earn my buissness.A good employee,asset to the company.I enjoyed my experience buying this car! More

by 58babella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

58babella responded

This is a good salesman.professional,polished,and payed attention to what I wanted...earned my buissness.An asset to the company!went beyond to make me happy.

Sep 16, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a great dealership. Everything was on point they made sure I understand everything that was written to me on the agreement paper and they made sure u get the great deals More

by cj120jean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent courteous salesperson best car buying experience ever. Rick is amazing!!! You earn a customer for life. More

by Carina.marrero
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review we are glad you had a great experience

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey Made the Car buying experience super easy thanks again We will send plenty customers More

by Gcolin27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a super experience from start to finish. Will certain recommend. Trey let us drive home the suv without any commitment from our side. He went above and beyond my expectations. More

by Terry
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hello Terry, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband purchased a Silverado 1500 pick up last night. When we arrived we were met by our Gary whom was extremely friendly and introduced us to Try.. We were not really in the market for a newer truck loo More

by gee625
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY SANCHEZ , Craig S. Gruneward

Apr 01, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

. These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

Very professional. Mister Gowie helped us to get our vehicle and all we can say is that He was very honest, helpful and resourceful. We will definetly recommend mister Gowie. More

by gelcoelectric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Suhyda , R Gowie

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey did a great job finding the car I wanted to lease. The lease paperwork took too long but Pierre was apologetic and got me out of there as fast as he could. More

by Mcdrules
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre, 5 stars

Jan 29, 2020

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Good morning, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a good experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nehemie Jacques was my salesman on the purchase of my 2019 Buick encore and trust me when I tell you he did an amazing job. This dealer has a quality customer service. Alson Dion Sanchez is the kind of a More

by Stiven Jeudy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Sanchez

Oct 08, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Stiven, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing From the moment that I walked in the door, it was Non-Stop professionalism. The staff was welcoming and friendly. They made sure to explain everything More

by Bryan071
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert "Bob" Jenkins

Sep 18, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Bryan071, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,994
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $24,991
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic