Back

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray

Delray Beach, FL

4.6
97 Reviews
Contact Dealership

2102 S Federal Hwy B

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 97 reviews

June 27, 2022

FANTASTIC really. Wonderful waiting area. Thank you. Michael Pagan was so professional plus very kind. I was grieving my husband who died 6/18/22. Michael went that ex More

by Shearenergy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pagan
Jun 28, 2022 -

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Shearenergy, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please know that we are here for you anytime, just call we will be happy to assist you.

Jun 28, 2022 -

Shearenergy responded

Thank you

June 25, 2022

Great dealership. Everyone was very professional and nice. Had an awesome buying experience. Highly recommended. More

by Jhnguyenj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2022 -

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

June 20, 2022

I cannot thank enough to Schumacher Lincoln of Delay for making the process of obtaining my vehicle so smoothly, they had everything ready once I have selected my car saving me the pain of spending an entir More

by johanna.jaramillo83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2022 -

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Johanna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

June 11, 2022

Professional staff, outstanding performance. Customer service is the Best. The pick up and delivery of the car was flawless. More

by jdaviddonahue77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2022 -

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

June 09, 2022

Go to service center very efficient they did my oil change and tire rotation estimated it would take about 90 minutes however the job was done in less than 60 minutes they were very friendly very helpf More

by tjjackson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Receptionist
Jun 10, 2022 -

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

I apologize on behalf of everyone at Schumacher Lincoln of Delray. Please know that your situation was an exception. We are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our customers. We can’t fix the past, but you have my personal commitment to improving the way our staff serves every customer. Until then, please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team, I will be reaching out to you soon, Customer Service Manager.

Jun 10, 2022 -

tjjackson responded

Great job on the service of my vehicle. Look forward to working with you in the future.

June 02, 2022

John was exceptional and the whole team a Schumacher Lincoln made me feel right at home. The process was effortless and the team was very professional. I would recommend John and the whole team a Schuma More

by ajrn25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2022 -

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

June 01, 2022

Carlos Sanchez and Tylyn Meeks both are excellent professionals. We’re very glad with our new Lincoln Aviator. More

by Katia Costa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2022 -

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

May 23, 2022

Tylen, the Finance Manager, was wonderful to work with. Professional, helpful. The best I have ever worked with. More

by rossep43
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022 -

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

May 08, 2022

Brand new 2022 navigator. 20 miles. Won’t start on day 2. A total disaster. Nobody answers at the dealer. Calls go to dead ends no matter which options you select. Linco More

by aamcmillin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Ashley and Andrew. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please reach out to our Customer Experience Management team directly at 561-253-6733 or at cs@schumacherauto.com. We would be happy to help you out.

May 09, 2022 -

aamcmillin responded

Your service department called today at 8:30. They indicated they were out of loaners. They said I had to call to get the car towed even though we have the black label service package. He said he could find me a lift to hertz. A loaner finally showed up after 3:00 today, more than 30 hours after the car stopped working. The loaner is two class sizes smaller than the car we purchased. It cannot fit our family. It is useless to us. A tow truck came at 4:00. It wasn't able to tow the car because the car couldn't even shift into neutral. A new tow truck just came and took it away. I called the CS number you provided and it went to voicemail. Is the owner of Schumacher aware of this? It's truly unbelievable. No company I've ever worked for would treat someone this way. Read the facts front to back and tell me how you'd feel.

May 08, 2022

My wife bought a brand new 2022 navigator. 20 miles. Won’t start on day 2. A total disaster. Nobody answers at the dealer. Calls go to dead ends no matter which options you select. Linco More

by aamcmillin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Ashley and Andy. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please reach out to our Customer Experience Management team directly at 561-253-6733 or at cs@schumacherauto.com. We would be happy to help you out.

May 09, 2022 -

aamcmillin responded

Your service department called today at 8:30. They indicated they were out of loaners. They said I had to call to get the car towed even though we have the black label service package. He said he could find me a lift to hertz. A loaner finally showed up after 3:00 today, more than 30 hours after the car stopped working. The loaner is two class sizes smaller than the car we purchased. It does not fit our family. It is useless to us. A tow truck came at 4:00. It wasn't able to tow the car because the car couldn't even shift into neutral. A new tow truck just came and took it away. I called the CS number you provided and it went to voicemail. Is the owner of Schumacher aware of this? It's truly unbelievable. No company I've ever worked for would treat someone this way. Read the facts front to back and tell me how you'd feel.

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results