Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scott Clark Honda

Charlotte, NC

4.6
849 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thanks for taking a look at Scott Clark Honda in Charlotte, NC. Scott Clark Honda is proud to serve the entire Charlotte metro area and all of North Carolina with outstanding customer service and an excellent selection of new and used Hondas in addition to other used cars and trucks. We are located at 7025 East Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227, right next to the intersection of W.T. Harris Blvd and Independence Blvd. Our customers come from all over North Carolina and South Carolina to be a part of the Scott Clark Honda experience in Charlotte. Our extremely knowledgeable staff can help you no matter what your situation or needs are. If you're looking for a new Honda Pilot in Charlotte, we can help you. If you're from Rock Hill and need service for your used Honda Accord, we can help you. Maybe you're from Gastonia and heard about Scott Clark Honda Charlotte's Civic Hybrids, come take a closer look and our staff can help give you the right information and guide you to a Honda that fits your needs

7025 E. Independence Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28227

Directions

By Type

Showing 849 reviews

January 13, 2011

"I leased a 2011 honda civic; the sales transaction was..."

- megandrozda

I leased a 2011 honda civic; the sales transaction was very easy and quick. Andy was informative and friendly- and willing to work with we with regard to meeting my price requirements. Other sales staff was friendly and helful as well. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Bell
January 08, 2011

"Andy was very helpful with out all the "stress" that you..."

- Melism_23

Andy was very helpful with out all the "stress" that you some times have to deal with when buying a new car. He made sure that we had everything we needed in our new car AND worked within our budget to the best of his ability.. We will be passing along his name to family and friends! Thanks you Andy for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bell
January 03, 2011

"After visiting different dealerships along dealership..."

- Wesley Pryor

After visiting different dealerships along dealership highway (Highway 74) I found that Crown Honda and Art Cuellar my salesman were very eager to assist me. I received excellent customer service which helped my wife and decide to buy two cars within 3 days from Crown Honda. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cuellar
January 03, 2011

"Crown Honda worked with us to get us a great rate and..."

- pmcgilton

Crown Honda worked with us to get us a great rate and gave us the amount we wanted for our trade in. Shirley called us the day after we bought the Pilot to make sure we were happy. Shirley was great to work with and was so friendly! I had never bought from Crown Honda but after talking with a co-worker she bought a used car from them just a week before I did and she too had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Darwin
January 03, 2011

"I had been to several dealerships..This was the only one..."

- bobhaus

I had been to several dealerships..This was the only one that allowed me to take the care and show it to my wife..I guess both like the car from that point on..My daughter and son had both bought cars from Crown Point and they were please with their deals. The salesman help to turn in my old lease on my Cadi.Did not find them pushey at all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Harabin
January 03, 2011

"Andy listened well and found me the vehicle that would..."

- swickwl

Andy listened well and found me the vehicle that would make the perfect sense for my family of six. My wife was wonderfully surprised at Christmas! Your sales staff, sales Mgr., Fleet manager and others were very pleasant as well. Working for the largest Funeral provider in North America, and representing 17 Charlotte area locations, I feel Andy may have plenty of referral opportunities, of course, that would be after I receive the tent I wanted. Thank you for the awesome buying experience. Bill Swick Dignity Memorial Preneed Sales Manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Bell
December 05, 2010

"Paul was amazingly friendly and helpful since the day we..."

- sushma

Paul was amazingly friendly and helpful since the day we stepped into Crown Honda. Be it with explaining the features or the financing possibilities or test driving of the vehicle, he was a great help; and completely forthright with all the possible options. He even called us regularly to keep us informed of possible deals and in short, helped us decide on buying the car from Crown Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Stachura
December 01, 2010

"Greg Harabin is a thorough, low-key, no pressure sales..."

- rnstrayhorn

Greg Harabin is a thorough, low-key, no pressure sales professional. I would recommend him to my friends. The sales manager and the leasing personnel were also very professional. The dealership was able to accomodate my request to store the vehicle while I am out of town. RS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
November 18, 2010

"Shirley goes above and beyond when dealing with her..."

- raherron2000

Shirley goes above and beyond when dealing with her customers, before during and after the sale. I have been to other dealerships where once the sale is final that is the last you hear from them. I purchased a Honda Civic from Shirley a year ago and throughout the year she has checked up on me and even called be back to tell me of the promotion her dealership was running. I recently purchased the new Honda CRZ and could not be happier with my purchase. Shirley listened to what I wanted in a car and while I was originally looking at a new Civic the CRZ was the perfect fit of price and features. Shirley setup everything with the sales manager for me. The process was quite painless and quick compared to some other dealerships. Kudos to Shirley and Crown Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Perkins-Darwin
November 13, 2010

"The employees were as helful as possible durringmy visit-..."

- carbuyer9445

The employees were as helful as possible durringmy visit- even WITH my picky requests. When I was trying to narrow down which type of car I wanted, they gave me as much insight as they could and helped out at ton! I'm very very happy with my new car- thanks to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Henry
821 - 830 of 849 results