Back

Scott Clark Honda

Charlotte, NC

4.6
1,007 Reviews
Thanks for taking a look at Scott Clark Honda in Charlotte, NC. Scott Clark Honda is proud to serve the entire Charlotte metro area and all of North Carolina with outstanding customer service and an excellent selection of new and used Hondas in addition to other used cars and trucks. We are located at 7025 East Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227, right next to the intersection of W.T. Harris Blvd and Independence Blvd. Our customers come from all over North Carolina and South Carolina to be a part of the Scott Clark Honda experience in Charlotte. Our extremely knowledgeable staff can help you no matter what your situation or needs are. If you're looking for a new Honda Pilot in Charlotte, we can help you. If you're from Rock Hill and need service for your used Honda Accord, we can help you. Maybe you're from Gastonia and heard about Scott Clark Honda Charlotte's Civic Hybrids, come take a closer look and our staff can help give you the right information and guide you to a Honda that fits your needs
Contact Dealership

7025 E. Independence Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,007 reviews

August 10, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and patient. We enjoyed buying our vehicles from Scott Clark Honda. More

by TL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Furr and Carlos Kurien
August 01, 2022

Great working with Honda right color I needed black needed a new car thanks Honda More

by Richard wideman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Rizk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 27, 2022

Excellent service, they know what they are doing, clean and save space, friendly and knowledgeable representatives More

by ernestohrtd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Yazembiak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2022

Excellent service,. .......THANK YOU SCOTT HALL,..............enjoyed the service visit, thanks for the free car wash,..... More

by jpbn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 19, 2022

Terrible experience at Scott Clark Honda today. I found the Assistant Service Manager Bryan Funez to be dishonest, unprofessional and rude. Here's what occurred: a week ago, I went in for a minor r More

by mckenzie_monique
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Funez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 14, 2022

We were extremely satisfied with our car buying experience. Helwig is an exceptional salesman, very knowledgable, and ensures the satisfaction of the customer. He knew what we wanted and made sur More

by sratcliffe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ophagoe Funderburk, Helwig Stewart
July 11, 2022

During my service appointment the service rep provided excellent customer service whule providing a clear understanding on what my options was during my service visit. More

by KKLaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik McMillan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 10, 2022

Victoria and Robby went above and beyond to make Scott Clark a winner. Very good experience purchasing my new Honda More

by Gayna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Mann
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Victor Rizk
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Robby
June 29, 2022

By far the worst customer service I have ever experience from a dealership and a person. Paul has made my experience with Scott Clark Honda a terrible one. My car has been brought in to the shop 3 times now More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Beers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Phifer
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dyamond Gooding
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 21, 2022

I have been a customer of this dealership for many years. Their service has always been superb! Reps are thorough in their assessments, willing to answer all my questions and are always courteous. More

by autodeal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,007 results