Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Scott Clark Honda

Charlotte, NC

4.5
828 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thanks for taking a look at Scott Clark Honda in Charlotte, NC. Scott Clark Honda is proud to serve the entire Charlotte metro area and all of North Carolina with outstanding customer service and an excellent selection of new and used Hondas in addition to other used cars and trucks. We are located at 7025 East Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227, right next to the intersection of W.T. Harris Blvd and Independence Blvd. Our customers come from all over North Carolina and South Carolina to be a part of the Scott Clark Honda experience in Charlotte. Our extremely knowledgeable staff can help you no matter what your situation or needs are. If you're looking for a new Honda Pilot in Charlotte, we can help you. If you're from Rock Hill and need service for your used Honda Accord, we can help you. Maybe you're from Gastonia and heard about Scott Clark Honda Charlotte's Civic Hybrids, come take a closer look and our staff can help give you the right information and guide you to a Honda that fits your needs

7025 E. Independence Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28227

Directions

By Type

Showing 828 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Everything went well and everything was so easy to do..."

- jlissa15

Everything went well and everything was so easy to do especially doing it by myself on my own. They were so nice and helpful throughout the whole process. I will continue doing business anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : O funderburk
March 02, 2021

"Professional salesman, helpful finance guy and an..."

- josh.troop

Professional salesman, helpful finance guy and an excellent organization. The buying process couldn't have been easier! Thank you, Anthony Underwood! Definitely recommend this organization!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Helwig Stewart and the management team at Scott Clark..."

- ECCLT2021

Helwig Stewart and the management team at Scott Clark Honda were amazing. Not only did they go above and beyond, but it was a safe, comfortable, and pain free transaction. Helwig was knowledgeable about the vehicle and listened to exactly what I was looking for. He accommodated our schedule and was just an overall great person to get to know. I would gladly recommend Helwig, Marcus Nicholson, and Peter Moreno in Finance. Everyone was thorough and I loved working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Helwig Stewart was AWESOME!! This was a painless and..."

- jmccann

Helwig Stewart was AWESOME!! This was a painless and enjoyable process.. most of the daunting paperwork and details was handled by phone, and email. Helwig had everything set up before I got there and it was less then 2 hours to complete the entire process, with the test drive. They have quality people there and they listen to you!!! When I need another vehicle I will be going back to Helwig at Scott Clark Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leo in Finance
February 25, 2021

"Everything met my needs except I asked for a little thing..."

- Anywilliams827

Everything met my needs except I asked for a little thing of touch up paint for my pilot and they didn’t give it to me. I paid 1999 dollars they could have at least given me some touch up paint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I don’t remember
February 22, 2021

"It was great to work with Helwig. He went the extra mile..."

- ehlinn

It was great to work with Helwig. He went the extra mile to get me a great deal on my new vehicle. Helwig was promptly responded to all of my messages along the way. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2021

"Working with Helwig Stewart was such a pleasure and a..."

- gibsonb

Working with Helwig Stewart was such a pleasure and a blessing! We appreciated his kind, no pressure approach. He went out of his way to make sure that we were 100% satisfied. Thank you and God bless you, Helwig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2021

"Helwig was great! I am from out of state, and he made..."

- cmyers2002

Helwig was great! I am from out of state, and he made the purchase pain free! I got everything I needed! The whole team made sure that all of my questions were answered and that I was happy with my purchase before leaving the lot. I contacted about 10 other dealers trying to get them to beat the deal I got, and no one would touch the pricing I got on my used GMC Sierra SLT 1500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Gracias William, por los últimos 8 años siempre nos a..."

- Muchas Gracias

Gracias William, por los últimos 8 años siempre nos a ayudado a toda la familia con nuestros vehículos, siempre con buen humor y explicándonos nuestra mejores opciones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"William V nos ayudo en nuestro idioma, cuando otros..."

- Agradecidos

William V nos ayudo en nuestro idioma, cuando otros concesionarios no nos quisieron ayudar por nuestro mal crédito, el nos consiguió el préstamo y el carro de nuestros sueños. Gracias William nuestra familia esta muy agradecida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 828 results