Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Amityville, NY

4.6
5,444 Reviews
Call us, Our Showroom is open by Appointment. We are following every precaution and safety measure to adhere to Social Distance Selling Why Should You Do Business with Us? Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram SRT is always focused on providing a positive shopping experience for you. There are many Long Island Dodge dealers located in our area, and the experience shopping for and purchasing your car, truck, hybrid, minivan, fuel-saver, crossover or other vehicle from them should always be exciting and enjoyable. If you are a NY DCJR shopper, or visiting our showroom from another nearby area, you'll realize how convenient our services are. Among NY Dodge dealers, Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram SRT upholds our commitment to all our brands to be your guide and ally throughout your time at our dealership. We aim to make you a customer not just for today, but for the long road too. Have you ever felt attacked by bullying sales staff as soon as you walk through the doors of a dealership on Long Island? You won't find that here at our Suffolk County dealership, because we know you need time to gather your thoughts. It's nearly impossible to make a decision when someone is standing over your shoulder and trying to talk you into a more expensive car payment. Not here. We believe in space and respect. At the same time, it won't take you long to find help when you're ready for it. Our sales staff is very knowledgeable, and our website is loaded with helpful tools and information. You can order Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram, SRT parts Long Island drivers often need, and schedule service at our Long Island Service department. Take Route 110 to the end, and let the savings begin!

345 Merrick Rd

Amityville, NY

11701

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,444 reviews

July 30, 2021

"On July 6, I brought the 2019 Pacifica in as the Auto..."

- John Waldron

On July 6, I brought the 2019 Pacifica in as the Auto Start/Stop feature was not working. I was told the auxiliary battery had to be replaced and that fixed the problem. Two days later, I noticed the feature was not working again. I had to return to the dealer (which is 40 miles from my home) a second time. The main battery and a sensor were replaced so now the problem was fixed. This was my first disappointing experience with Security Dodge from which my family has purchased/leased 5 vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I had a great experience purchasing my new jeep. Pleasant..."

- dmg

I had a great experience purchasing my new jeep. Pleasant atmosphere and terrific salesman Joe .. also very helpful with insurance matters at this dealership too

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Leasing through Security Dodge was a wonderful..."

- COLLEENP516

Leasing through Security Dodge was a wonderful experience. Very smooth transaction and we got a great deal. Very professional and courteous. The entire staff there seemed good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cuevas
July 30, 2021

"It was a very very very very very very very very very..."

- DVELOZ.IPHONE

It was a very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I always hated car dealerships and the whole process. I..."

- DIANAPUZIO

I always hated car dealerships and the whole process. I was getting out of one durango going into another. Security dodge changed my whole experience. It was so easy, they did everything right by me. Now they are stuck with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe c
July 30, 2021

"Leased my wife’s Jeep back in January and even know the..."

- MVI

Leased my wife’s Jeep back in January and even know the Manager who handled the deal was no longer there, they still addressed any needs I had. Treated me like I mattered to them, just like I did when I first came there for sale. Highly recommend and always have my future business. Having worked in car sales for years, their management team is top notch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Great service fast and accurate amazing experience would..."

- MICHAELLAROCCA0

Great service fast and accurate amazing experience would highly recommend to anyone If you need anything speak to Dillion or diana for all your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"David Garcia is very friendly and easy to work with. My..."

- STROS7MG

David Garcia is very friendly and easy to work with. My deal was very quick and I was in and out when I went to pick up the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I was very impressed with the service I received at your..."

- Masterpost 24

I was very impressed with the service I received at your location all of the employees were friendly knowledgeable and seem to really care about the customer the waiting time was well within any limits that is acceptable and they thank me for coming in and having that service completed I would highly recommend your facility to anyone who asks if I knew a place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Amazing expierence everyone was very helpful and..."

- CACHZE

Amazing expierence everyone was very helpful and respectful. got me in exactly what I wanted to get in very little time. Would recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,444 results