Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.6

2,649 Lifetime Reviews

345 Merrick Rd, Amityville, New York 11701
Call (866) 748-8483

2649 Reviews of Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"Great experience!"

- salntammy

Nelson made my car buying experience pleasurable and memorable. I feel as though he treated me fairly and I received a good deal. I will definitely be leasing my next vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to know that you had a 5-star car buying experience with us and with the help of Nelson who made it pleasurable and memorable. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

September 15, 2019

"Recommended for a Reason!"

- Tommin8er

Car buying experience made easy... like buying from a friend! Staff is knowledgeable, helpful and dedicated to fulfilling your needs. Took the time to find us the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a great car buying experience with us and that our team was knowledgeable, helpful, and dedicated. We value your business and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Enjoy your vehicle!

September 14, 2019

"Great service experience "

- Dd

I received excellent customer service at this facility and was very happy. Everyone was extremely professional and courteous. The service center was exceptionally clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 14, 2019

"Excelente!!!"

- Mariaggd

They were very friendly and with a lot of dedication to their work, a lots of patients they explain to us the operation of the truck . Very satisfied with they helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shane Khan
Sep 15, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the amazing review. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

September 13, 2019

"Great Dealership, Great Staff!!"

- taapp12

Jesse was great to deal with, no pressure no problems listened to what I wanted. Would definitely recommend this dealership and of course Jesse and the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Jesse works hard to meet our guests' needs. Thank you for allowing us to meet yours. Your recommendation is highly valued. Have a great day and visit again soon.

September 12, 2019

"No pressure salesman"

- Gavin

I dealt with a salesman named Marvin, and while he was very helpful and attentive to my concerns and what i wanted, he wasn't the typical salesman pressuring to make the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Gavin! We are glad to see that his outstanding service made a memorable impression on you! If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know!

September 11, 2019

"Bad and good"

- tonys777

To be honest if it wasn't for Diana O'Neill everything would probably be one star made an appointment a month in advance because I needed a loner and when I showed up for the appointment no loaner was available Diana made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Tony, We work hard to make sure that the needs of our guests are met. While we appreciate knowing that Diana worked magic to meet your needs, your feedback is concerning. Please reach out to me if you would like to further discuss your experience. Best regards, Natalie Jenkins Client Relations Manager njenkins@securitydodge.com (631) 240-0824 Ext. 371

September 11, 2019

"Great Deal as Expected"

- Sbove21

Had a previous lease through Security. Went back in to see Danny. Got a great deal, fast easy as usual. Would do business with again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to see that Danny earned your repeat business and can't wait to share your review with him. We look forward to working with you again!

September 11, 2019

"Good service"

- Gary

Everything went smoothly except for a miscalculation on money I owed. I was charged more than I owed Forms needed to be corrected before car leasing could be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback, Gary! We are glad to see that despite the mishap with the calculation, your experience was smooth, and the mistake rectified. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

September 11, 2019

"Excellent Service Experience"

- DGleason

I had been having issues with the soft top for my Jeep and the service team, particularly service manager Brandon Troy, made the experience smooth and effortless. I would highly recommend Security Jeep for all your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with Brandon and our team. We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,649 results