Back

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Amityville, NY

4.7
6,735 Reviews
Why Should You Do Business with Us? Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram SRT is always focused on providing a positive shopping experience for you. There are many Long Island Dodge dealers located in our area, and the experience shopping for and purchasing your car, truck, hybrid, minivan, fuel-saver, crossover or other vehicle from them should always be exciting and enjoyable. If you are a NY DCJR shopper, or visiting our showroom from another nearby area, you'll realize how convenient our services are. Among NY Dodge dealers, Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram SRT upholds our commitment to all our brands to be your guide and ally throughout your time at our dealership. We aim to make you a customer not just for today, but for the long road too. Have you ever felt attacked by bullying sales staff as soon as you walk through the doors of a dealership on Long Island? You won't find that here at our Suffolk County dealership, because we know you need time to gather your thoughts. It's nearly impossible to make a decision when someone is standing over your shoulder and trying to talk you into a more expensive car payment. Not here. We believe in space and respect. At the same time, it won't take you long to find help when you're ready for it. Our sales staff is very knowledgeable, and our website is loaded with helpful tools and information. You can order Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram, SRT parts Long Island drivers often need, and schedule service at our Long Island Service department. Take Route 110 to the end, and let the savings begin!
Contact Dealership

345 Merrick Rd

Amityville, NY

11701

Directions

By Type

Showing 6,735 reviews

January 31, 2023

All went well - very nice Jeep - rides very well really just wish it had nav More

by lmoran59
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raja Jagtiani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Rubino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're happy our Sales Team here at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram could provide an excellent car-buying experience. Thank you for the positive rating and review Lmoran59. Congratulations on your new Jeep!

January 31, 2023

Alise was amazing! Professional, knowledgeable and fun to work with. She covers all the bases and doesn’t leave you sitting around! Looking for a Jeep give her a call! More

by TamiTabacco
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alise Bitic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your five-star rating and review for Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. It is rewarding to know that we succeeded in providing a memorable experience that met all your expectations. Thanks for your support! Should you need assistance with anything else, give us a call. Jeep on!

January 30, 2023

The personnel at this dealership were extremely friendly and took time to understand what I wanted in a new vehicle. More

by joe.veneroni
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe Molinaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Raja Jagtiani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rupu Frazer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Joe, all of us here at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram greatly appreciate your 5-star review. It brings us joy knowing that you had an extremely friendly experience. If you have any further questions please reach out. We hope to see you again soon.

January 29, 2023

Everything was good, Nick was awesome and there was a good interest rate on the Pacifica. They didn't honor the first responder discount though - very disappointing. More

by gregory.l.eddy
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Anastassiou
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Gregory, I would appreciate the chance to address the feedback you have shared about your buying experience with us at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. When you have a moment, please send your preferred contact method to me. Thank you, Natalie Jenkins Customer Relations Manager, Sales NJENKINS@SECURITYDODGE.COM 631-691-5000 EXT 395

January 28, 2023

Scammers They'll tire you, jeep you around all day, make sign documents unnoticed then they'll add crazy dealer fees, and huge interest even with a perfect score of 740+ then they'll hold you hostage t More

by MG
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
.mm
Jan 30, 2023 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello, We take customer feedback very seriously here at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and I would like to speak with you regarding your experience with our Sales Team. Please use the direct number I have provided below to reach me at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you, Natalie Jenkins Customer Relations Manager, Sales NJENKINS@SECURITYDODGE.COM 631-691-5000 EXT 395

January 28, 2023

Dealership was responsive and helpful. Customer service was top notch! Thank you and I'll be back at the end of my lease! More

by JFERR33
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Rubino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this 5-star rating and review. We appreciate you sharing this about our Service Team at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

January 27, 2023

Travis was awesome! ! So easy with no headaches. He listened to everything we needed and made it happen. Easiest car purchase I’ve ever had. Thanks Travis we’ll see you s More

by Nickylu28
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julissa Cruz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Ferrigno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Rubino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 28, 2023 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and review. We greatly appreciate you choosing to stop by Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram to see what we have to offer.

January 26, 2023

I purchased a used car - My second transaction with this dealership. Dave Garcia and his team were courteous, prompt, attentive and thorough. More

by payables
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Blake Espinal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are thrilled that you gave Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram a five-star rating. It makes us thrilled that we exceeded your expectations and provided a memorable experience. Congratulations on your second vehicle purchase. We value your business and hope to continue serving your automotive needs in the future. Please let us know if you need further assistance, and one of our professional staff members will reach out. Enjoy the rest of your day.

January 26, 2023

Not happy that I was not told Jeep did not have Nav - thought the screen and u connect meant it had nav - seeing that I was coming from a Grand Cherokee limited it should have been told what the differen More

by lmoran59
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raja Jagtiani
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Rubino
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 28, 2023 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide an exceptional experience to every customer, and I would like the opportunity to discuss your recent visit. Can you please contact me when you have a moment? Best regards, Natalie Jenkins Customer Relations Manager, Sales NJENKINS@SECURITYDODGE.COM 631-691-5000 EXT 395

January 25, 2023

Joe was a great guy from start to finish work a great deal for us on our 2022 Durango More

by Salwindowsal
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sweeney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Conrad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2023 -

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are thrilled to see our Sales Team was able to get you into a great Dodge Durango. Congratulations and thanks for this great review. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything else.

1
...