Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Seeger Toyota of St Robert

St. Robert, MO

4.9
836 Reviews
Seeger Toyota of St. Robert has a large selection of New, Used or Certified Used Toyota vehicles like the Camry, Corolla, , Yaris, and Supra! If you need a little more room Seeger Toyota has several Trucks and SUV’s to choose from like the Tundra, Tacoma, Rav4, Highlander, 4Runner, Sequoia and Land Cruiser. Plus, the Sienna and don't forget about the Family of Hybrids and the groundbreaking Prius are available! We service St Robert, Waynesville, Fort Leonard Wood, Dixon, Rolla, St James, Richland and the surrounding communities, and we have satisfied customers that drive from Jefferson City, Joplin, Columbia, St. Louis, Branson, Springfield, Lake Ozark, Camdenton, Boonvillle, Salem and even parts of Arkansas. If you need to purchase, finance, lease or service a new, certified pre-owned or pre-owned vehicle you have come to the right place. Active Military members be sure to ask about our Military Rebate program for new Toyota's. Seeger Toyota of St. Robert has factory-trained technicians that will service your Toyota vehicles for repairs, scheduled maintenance, oil changes, tire rotations, brake service and much more. This state-of-the-art facility is located in St. Robert, MO, and their highly experienced staff is ready to take care of your Toyota service needs. The Seeger Toyota of St. Robert parts department also located in St. Robert, MO, has a large inventory with thousands of Toyota parts, including oil and air filters, to meet your vehicle needs. So, come on in and let us know how we can help. Toyota Care provides peace of mind with every new Toyota. We at Seeger Toyota of St. Robert are devoted to safety and dependability, and proper vehicle maintenance is important to both. Toyota Care a complimentary worry-free maintenance plan included with the purchase or lease of every new Toyota. For 2 years or 25,000 miles, whichever comes first, you and your new vehicle will be covered. Roadside assistance is included.

169 St Robert Blvd

St. Robert, MO

65584

Directions

By Type

Showing 836 reviews

July 16, 2021

"Excellent place to purchase! This is our 3rd purchase at..."

- Baseball mom

Excellent place to purchase! This is our 3rd purchase at Seeger St Robert!! Kevin, Chuck and Rob are absolutely the BEST!! Highly Recommend Seeger St Robert!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Seeger Toyota of St Robert responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota 4Runner! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Chuck, Rob and Kevin were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 02, 2021

"We had a great experience with Chuck. We got exactly what..."

- Macy.ivers

We had a great experience with Chuck. We got exactly what we needed for our trade in and everything we wanted in our new truck!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Seeger Toyota of St Robert responded

On behalf of all of us at Seeger Toyota Of St Robert, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Chuck Rogers. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new Toyota Tacoma and please revisit us soon!

June 30, 2021

"Best experience I've ever had with a car dealership ..."

- BillSuzie

Best experience I've ever had with a car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Seeger Toyota of St Robert responded

Hearing that you had “ the best dealership” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Seeger Toyota Of St. Robert We wish you many happy miles in your new Toyota Rav4. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

June 22, 2021

"Jackie was very accommodating and pleasant to work with...."

- sookypooky

Jackie was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We traveled from another state and she was flexible in meeting with us and she also went the extra mile to the local bank that held the title to our vehicle and went to obtain the title that day so we could travel back with all the documents needed instead of having to wait on mail. Highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2021 -

Seeger Toyota of St Robert responded

We couldn’t be happier that Jackie provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a real asset, and we are lucky to have her on the Seeger Toyota Of St Robert team. We hope you are enjoying your new Ram Truck , please come back to visit anytime! Thanks for making the trip from Farmingotn AR. Jackiewill be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see her! We appreciate your business, thank you again!

June 19, 2021

"Jordan was great helped me get the perfect truck for me...."

- Pkkilled88

Jordan was great helped me get the perfect truck for me. And easy to talk to and really friendly. I loved coming there and would recommend others do for their future vehicle too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Seeger Toyota of St Robert responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Seeger Toyota Of St. Roberet. We wish you safe travels in your new Toyota Tacoma and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 17, 2021

"Great Service and wonderful people here!! Jackie is like..."

- tammy_gregory

Great Service and wonderful people here!! Jackie is like “the best” she is knowledgeable and honest; never pressured me and or made me feel silly about the questions I asked. The finance guy (sorry I don’t remember your name) gave me options and was very knowledgeable as well. Lastly, the service guy was just as awesome. All very friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Seeger Toyota of St Robert responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Seeger Toyota Of St Rober with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Jackie and the rest of our staff helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Toyota Tundra!

June 15, 2021

"Melissa did an excellent job of providing me with..."

- Nancy

Melissa did an excellent job of providing me with information on the vehicles I was interested in. She stayed after closing to make sure I had everything I needed to make a decision. She contacted me as soon as a vehicle I was interested in was available for a test drive. She was easy to talk to, very helpful and never pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Seeger Toyota of St Robert responded

We couldn’t be happier that Melissa provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a real asset, and we are lucky to have her on the Seerger Toyota team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle , please come back to visit anytime!

June 08, 2021

"Seeger did a wonderful job earing our business. Jackie..."

- Rhahn

Seeger did a wonderful job earing our business. Jackie was so great to deal with, she took such great care of us. This is the first Toyota we have bought & so far we are very happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Seeger Toyota of St Robert responded

We couldn’t be happier that Jackie provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a real asset, and we are lucky to have her on the Seeger team. We hope you are enjoying your new Toyota TRD Avalon, please come back to visit anytime!

June 01, 2021

"Gerry and the Seeger team were wonderful to work with. We..."

- musesarah

Gerry and the Seeger team were wonderful to work with. We went in knowing what we wanted and how we wanted to do it. There was no pressure or selling tactics that were off putting. Gerry went above and beyond to take care of everything we needed. We have had to work with Mark in service on a small issue and him and his team there have been fantastic! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark (service)
Jun 08, 2021 -

Seeger Toyota of St Robert responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Seeger Toyota Of St Robert with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Gerry and Mark helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 27, 2021

"The experience we had at this dealership was incredible...."

- Teamzaya312

The experience we had at this dealership was incredible. Jackie’s communication was second to none. She helped us find and lock down our dream van. She even helped watch our two young boys while ironing out financing! This dealership is 3.5 hours away from our home and I must say....we will be back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021 -

Seeger Toyota of St Robert responded

We couldn’t be happier that Jackie provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a real asset, and we are lucky to have her on the Seeger Toyota team.Thanks for making the trip from Shawnee Kansas for your purchase of your new Toyota Sienna! Jackie will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see her! We appreciate your business, thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 836 results