About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Serra Kia

5.0

41 Lifetime Reviews

12300 30 Mile Road, Washington, Michigan 48095 Directions
Sales: (866) 243-2830

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Serra Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2017

"Impressed beyond words!"

- runteacher

I highly recommend Serra Kia, as I had a wonderful experience. You need to seek out Brian McIntyre. Brian did a fantastic job helping me find the perfect car. He is knowledgeable, honest and I did not feel pressured at all when talking with him. The whole process ran smoothly and I will definitely return when the time comes. Thank you so much Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McIntyre
August 14, 2015

"Great Service!"

- sgrec

We had been searching for a good reliable first car for my college student daughter for a long time. We found one online at Serra that included the car fax, a great shopping tool. Our sales person, Brandon, was awesome! knowledgeable, fair and no high pressure. We purchased the car and my daughter was thrilled. When a minor repair issue came up a few days later I called Brandon first. Even though there was no warranty Brandon and the service dept. worked with us and had us out the door in just a couple hours. Our experience couldn't have been better and Serra will be the first place I look when my next teen goes car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Foreman
August 04, 2015

"My Dealer for life! "

- Linda248

When I leased my 2013 Kia Soul, Brandon Foreman went "above and beyond" to facilitate a deal that worked for me. Yesterday, I "stopped by" to explore options, as my lease was coming down to the final 60 days. I was blown away that Brandon remembered small, personal details about our interactions 3 years ago. I was blown away with his willingness to do everything he could to make sure I was getting the exact deal I wanted, in terms of the vehicle itself, and with the financial details. When I struggled deciding between two vehicle colors and was digging a coin out of my purse to "toss," he asked a simple question that made all the difference... and the decision was made. He went "above and beyond" repeatedly - this is a man who truly cares about his customers and goes the extra mile (or two!) every time. Every step of the way, Brandon made my experience a joy. He's got my business for the rest of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Foreman
July 11, 2015

"Fantastic Experience"

- Rochester_Senior

I shopped at many dealerships for over a month. Nick gave the best service of all the dealers I went to. If you are looking for car, don't waste your time going anywhere else. The selection is wonderful, and he can help you buy anything within their multiple lots. Nick can find the right car for you. This is not like other dealerships, you are not going to be pressured to buy that day or judged by the amount you want to spend. If you want to save time and the stress taken out of buying a car, go to Serra Kia and see Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NIck Doelle
June 09, 2015

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- ChadSamson

Mike Daoud went above and beyond to provide us with the best possible customer service. Buying our new car was easy. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daoud
April 17, 2015

"Highly Satisfied"

- Jlbeebe40

Bought a used car for 13,000. Was treated like I was buying a 45000 Cadillac. Excellent staff. Brandon was great to deal with! Will reccomend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Jim
February 05, 2015

"Customer Service Above and Beyond"

- Andy

Nick and the team at Serra Kia went far beyond my expectations when it comes to customer service. They helped me beyond what I could have asked and even offered a solution I would have never expected. I will recommend Nick and the team at Serra Kia to anyone looking for a new vehicle or looking for great service on their current vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Doelle
December 22, 2014

"~The Best Customer Service!~"

- NimueRavenfall

Conscientious, Friendly, Courteous, Reasonable, Kind, Patient . . . Brandon and Jim are all of these things and more! They treated me like a friend or a family member and not as a "sale." Brandon Foreman and Jim Cordes got me the used vehicle I needed. They only treated me with compassion and respect. I will definitely go back whenever I need a vehicle and will recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Foreman
December 08, 2014

"Great service, great customer service "

- Mcdonald608

First I'll say Michael Daoud was great and easy to work with, he worked with my wife and I. He was an excellent negotiator, helping me to negotiate a price that would work for me. I will definitely be buying from him/them again. They were worth the 45 minute drive! Also they sent my family a tin of cookies for Christmas! Can you say awesome! I like surprises like that, sometimes it's the little things that mean so much to people, they did not have to do that. Oh and the car we bought was great and was in impeccable condition. Serra will get my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Daoud
April 23, 2014

"Great Dealership"

- david4u

The sales staff was attentive and polite, but did not engage in high pressure sales. The atmosphere was friendly, and the salesman was very knowledgable about the product. The price was unmatched. The dealership actually went way out of their way to get the car I wanted with the options and color I asked for. In fact they went all the way from Romeo Michigan to Cleveland Ohio to get just the right car. The car was delivered in flawless condition, and all the options were explained to me. This was the best car sales experience I have ever had. I will be a repeat customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandan Foreman
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results