Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shaheen Chevrolet

Lansing, MI

4.2
183 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

632 American Rd

Lansing, MI

48911

Directions

183 Reviews of Shaheen Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2021

"We have dealt with Dan for many years and he is always..."

- Oconnorj

We have dealt with Dan for many years and he is always helpful and keeps us well informed about what is being done to our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Williams
5.0
February 03, 2021

"Everybody seemed annoyed to help, the girl who helped..."

- Felicia.alvarez0421

Everybody seemed annoyed to help, the girl who helped direct me when i pulled In my car was rude. The whole point i came in for was an automatic starter, they kept my car for the night came back the next day and all they did was connect my new key fob to my car. Didn’t tell me they weren’t able to do what i wanted. I said I wanted the automatic start i had The money and they said to take my car and they would call me and never received a call. It was the entire environment nobody wanted to help me i felt And stood around before i got Any help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Wagner
1.0
Feb 04, 2021 -

Shaheen Chevrolet responded

Felicia, It sounds like we missed the mark on your service experience. We apologize! We did try to contact you, but the number we have on file is no longer working or we have it in our system incorrectly. Our Service Manager, Tom Hernly would like to talk to you directly to hear what happened and make it right. Due to us not having a working number for you, you'll need to contact him directly at 517-394-0330. Thank you.

January 03, 2021

"Thank you for the professional service and going out of..."

- kate

Thank you for the professional service and going out of the way to get the fleet truck I need for my employees. Curtis did the work necessary to get the truck we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Remsing
Feb 25, 2021 -

Shaheen Chevrolet responded

Thank you Kate! We appreciate the positive review and that you were happy with Curt Remsing, our Fleet & Commercial Manager.

December 05, 2020

"We bought a truck and car from this dealership before our..."

- darlineday

We bought a truck and car from this dealership before our new Equinox, so you know we are very satisfied with them. Good prices, good help. Always answer all our questions and take good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCormack
Feb 26, 2021 -

Shaheen Chevrolet responded

darlineday, thank you for the great feedback and review. The Shaheen Team and John McCormack both appreciate your business!

December 04, 2020

"Zach is great to work with. We have bought several..."

- krismayhew

Zach is great to work with. We have bought several vehicles from him and will continue to do so. have referred several friends as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Brendahl
5.0
Feb 26, 2021 -

Shaheen Chevrolet responded

krismayhew, we love your loyalty to Zach and Shaheen Automotive, thank you for the fabulous review and your continued business!

November 30, 2020

"My Equilnox, 2020 needed a brand new hose and waited..."

- Cristina

My Equilnox, 2020 needed a brand new hose and waited entire month to be repaired. Not happy at all. Dale, Never apologized for the delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Wagner
1.0
Other Employees : Royce King
Feb 26, 2021 -

Shaheen Chevrolet responded

Cristina, we apologize for the longer than normal wait. We do appreciate you bringing your business to us. You may contact Tom Hernly, our Service Manager at 517-394-0330.

November 14, 2020

"Always a positive experience at Shaheen Chevrolet. Ben..."

- Nicole

Always a positive experience at Shaheen Chevrolet. Ben Behnke always goes above and beyond for his customers, which is why he is our first call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Behnke
5.0
Feb 26, 2021 -

Shaheen Chevrolet responded

Nicole, we agree Ben Behnke is great at what he does! Thanks for the 5 stars and for choosing Ben and our Shaheen Team!

October 30, 2020

"Very good. My lease was up and went home with a new 2021..."

- curtrogershd

Very good. My lease was up and went home with a new 2021 crew cab the same day. John Rausch handled everything very professionally. I would recommend John to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rausch
5.0
Feb 26, 2021 -

Shaheen Chevrolet responded

curtrogershd, congrats on that 2021 Crew Cab! John is Mr. Professional and spend the time needed with no rush at all. Thanks for your review!

July 16, 2020

"2020 Suburban Purchase"

- ssholihan

I worked with salesman, Josh Bendall and he was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. I never felt like I was being pressured into the sale. I was looking for a Suburban with very specific options and Josh worked hard to find one for me at another dealership. Purchase was smooth and painless. I would absolutely recommend Josh Bendall and Sheheen Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bendall
5.0
Feb 26, 2021 -

Shaheen Chevrolet responded

ssholihan, Awesome to hear about your positive experience with Josh, not surprised, he exceeds expectations with each guest. Congrats on the Suburban, glad Josh found what you needed and you enjoyed your car-buying experience!

July 16, 2020

"It was a good day in our life that day!!!"

- KEITH N ANDREA

We had no idea that morning that we would have a new car by late afternoon. Our salesman, Richard Adado, knew what we wanted and called us in to look at a couple vehicles. Since the one we originally ordered was not going thru, he kept us in mind with these two. We very happily drove away around 5:00 with the brand new Blazer that I saw the first time we went in the dealership earlier in the spring. We are very happy with it and are impressing all our friends with our selection. Thank you Shaheen Chevrolet of Lansing, MI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Adado
5.0
Dave Bonotto
5.0
Feb 26, 2021 -

Shaheen Chevrolet responded

Keith N Andrea, The Blazers are amazing! Congratulations on it and we're thrilled to her Richard took good care of you. :) Thank you for your business and for sharing your feedback here!

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results