Back

Sharp Honda Inc

Topeka, KS

5.0
329 Reviews
Here at Sharp Honda, we're committed to providing our Topeka, Lawrence, Tonganoxie and Baldwin City drivers with the ultimate dealership experience. From a comprehensive selection of new Honda models and budget-friendly used cars to car loans and Honda leases and friendly service, there's a variety of reasons why our customers continue to return to our conveniently located showroom. Whether you're in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, or you simply need the assistance of our car service and maintenance team for the one you already enjoy driving, our team will provide you with high-quality customer service that you deserve. From the moment you walk into our showroom to the moment you walk out the doors, the Sharp Honda team will provide you with the continued service you need to enjoy every mile. Are you interested in learning more about our offerings or rich-history? Consider joining us at 1818 SW Topeka Blvd Topeka, Kansas, where we're a just a quick drive away from Lawrence, Tonganoxie and Baldwin City. We truly look forward to assisting you today and in the future with all of your automotive needs!
Contact Dealership

3149 S Kansas Ave

Topeka, KS

66611

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 329 reviews

June 27, 2022

Straight forward and got me the deal I wanted. He made car shopping painless. Tom is the man! More

by Bwendland35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear Tom made your experience with us a smooth one and we hope to see you again next time here at Sharp Honda!

June 24, 2022

Up till now I have been pleased with the service. I would recommend them highly. More

by Trucker49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review. We hope to see you again in the future. - Sharp Honda

June 11, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle I've purchased from Tom Gettler at Sharp Honda. It's a great experience and everyone is so nice...sales to service. More

by Lrbahr63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2022 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thanks for the positive review! We're happy that Tom could help you and ensure your loyalty to the crew here at Sharp Honda! We hope to see you back for any of your future auto needs.

June 08, 2022

Great service writers. Helpful and have a sense of humor. Two “musts” when dealing with cars. Vehicle came from same dealership. More

by Ronmeyer16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2022 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you for the five stars, Ron! We're happy to hear that your experience with us was a positive one and we hope to see you here at Sharp Honda for any of your future automotive or service needs!

June 07, 2022

Tom and Troy are a great team! ! This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Tom at Sharp Honda. Very professional, answers all my questions, is patient with follow up questions More

by Jill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2022 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you for the kind review, Jill, and congratulations on your beautiful new Passport! We're so glad Tom & Troy continue to earn your loyal business and we'll be sure to share this wonderful feedback with them. Thanks for being a Sharp Honda customer. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you next time!

May 24, 2022

Sharp Honda is Amazing! ! Just purchased my 5th leased vehicle from them. Tom has helped me with everyone of them and gone above and beyond for each transaction. He is so kno More

by KG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022 -

KG responded

Sharp Honda, Tom, Troy and the wonderful service department are absolutely amazing! Thank you for all of your help in the past 14 years and in the future.

May 25, 2022 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

It warms our hearts to hear that we've provided consistent five-star care to you for so many years, KG! We know that Tom, Mark, Troy, and Robbie are pleased to have been a valued part of your automotive journey, and we're thrilled to continue stepping up our game! We look forward to seeing you again and again! Thank you! - Sharp Honda

May 24, 2022

Very professional dealership. The waiting area was very clean, coffee and water in the mini fridge was well stocked. They offer a courtesy car. They kept us well informed on the More

by reivel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

It's great to hear that the team has made the process of servicing your vehicle so easy! Thank you for choosing Sharp Honda as your go-to automotive resource!

May 17, 2022

I came without an appointment and although the job entailed quite a bit, Mark, from Sharp Honda, Topeka still got me in and out of the business in a reasonable time. Thank you, Mark. More

by Gitta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Mark at Sharp Honda! We're happy that our team got you back on the road safely! See you next time!

May 07, 2022

Tom Getler is the best! ! Tom makes the leasing experience easy and hassel free. We have known Tom for years, when it come time for renewal of our lease he always know what More

by kay144
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear that Tom continues to earn your business with his excellent service and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with him. Take care and we'll see you next time here at Sharp Honda!

May 07, 2022

I was there for an oil change. Christian in the service department explained things to me and answered all my questions. I added a couple of items for them to take a look at when More

by Elgin Glanzer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian and Zach
May 10, 2022 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Hi Elgin, thank you for sharing your review! We're so happy to hear that Christian took excellent care of you during your recent service appointment! Zach and the rest of our team look forward to seeing you next time! -Sharp Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results