Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sharp Honda Inc

Topeka, KS

4.9
255 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Sharp Honda, we're committed to providing our Topeka, Lawrence, Tonganoxie and Baldwin City drivers with the ultimate dealership experience. From a comprehensive selection of new Honda models and budget-friendly used cars to car loans and Honda leases and friendly service, there's a variety of reasons why our customers continue to return to our conveniently located showroom. Whether you're in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, or you simply need the assistance of our car service and maintenance team for the one you already enjoy driving, our team will provide you with high-quality customer service that you deserve. From the moment you walk into our showroom to the moment you walk out the doors, the Sharp Honda team will provide you with the continued service you need to enjoy every mile. Are you interested in learning more about our offerings or rich-history? Consider joining us at 1818 SW Topeka Blvd Topeka, Kansas, where we're a just a quick drive away from Lawrence, Tonganoxie and Baldwin City. We truly look forward to assisting you today and in the future with all of your automotive needs!
Contact Dealership

3149 S Kansas Ave

Topeka, KS

66611

Directions

By Type

Showing 255 reviews

February 27, 2021

"We’ve worked with Tom for over 20 years. He goes out of..."

- Hochuli

We’ve worked with Tom for over 20 years. He goes out of his way to give his clients what they’re looking for. We highly recommend Tom and Dale Sharp Honda in Topeka!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you for your years of business with Tom at Sharp Honda! We're lucky to have customers like you!

February 26, 2021

"I purchased my last vehicle from Sharp and so appreciate..."

- foreverhis.sj

I purchased my last vehicle from Sharp and so appreciate the staff! Thank you Tom, Steve and Troy! Wouldn't go anywhere else!! Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

We're so happy your recent purchase went so well! Thank you for your great five-star review and support! We will pass your appreciation along to Tom, Steve, and Troy! Enjoy your vehicle! - Sharp Honda

February 23, 2021

"Service Department is fantastic! Robbie and Mark and all..."

- Vetman

Service Department is fantastic! Robbie and Mark and all the Technicians really are T op Flight! Friendly fast and efficient. I trust them with all my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thanks for trusting the Sharp Honda service team! We're glad to have you as a customer!

February 22, 2021

"What a awesome experience! Tom was so helpful &..."

- Dwjohnson

What a awesome experience! Tom was so helpful & knowledgeable. We will definitely be back for future purchases and send all our referrals to Sharp Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Sharp Honda!

February 13, 2021

"The entire experience was great. The team worked quickly..."

- Byrneoneeye

The entire experience was great. The team worked quickly to help us and never made us feel pressured to buy anything we didn’t want. We’re happy with our new Jeep and feel like we got a good value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

This is what we like to hear! We hope to deliver this level of customer service for all of our customers! See you next time at Sharp Honda!

November 21, 2020

"Tom went above and beyond for me! Great service, awesome..."

- Morgan-read

Tom went above and beyond for me! Great service, awesome guy, very professional and nice. Would rate him 10 stars out of 5. I love my new car so much! Thank you Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2020

"Tom and Troy were wonderful to work with, really..."

- Maples Family

Tom and Troy were wonderful to work with, really appreciated how nice, quick and professional they were. We will for sure be back int he future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2020

"Love this car! Replacement for one that was totaled...."

- MKHamilton

Love this car! Replacement for one that was totaled. Walked away without a scratch. Great service and a fast, painless process. Thank you Sharp Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Super nice people! Worked with me to make sure I had to..."

- Cgeer7

Super nice people! Worked with me to make sure I had to best vehicle to fit my needs! Recommend them to anyone! Will be returning for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"This is the second car I’ve bought from Tom at Sharp..."

- pamelaonyx

This is the second car I’ve bought from Tom at Sharp Honda. I so appreciate his advice and experience to find the best car for me. All employees are helpful and take extra time to make sure I am getting the most value for my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results