Back

Sharp Honda Inc

Topeka, KS

4.9
363 Reviews
Here at Sharp Honda, we're committed to providing our Topeka, Lawrence, Tonganoxie and Baldwin City drivers with the ultimate dealership experience. From a comprehensive selection of new Honda models and budget-friendly used cars to car loans and Honda leases and friendly service, there's a variety of reasons why our customers continue to return to our conveniently located showroom. Whether you're in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, or you simply need the assistance of our car service and maintenance team for the one you already enjoy driving, our team will provide you with high-quality customer service that you deserve. From the moment you walk into our showroom to the moment you walk out the doors, the Sharp Honda team will provide you with the continued service you need to enjoy every mile. Are you interested in learning more about our offerings or rich-history? Consider joining us at 1818 SW Topeka Blvd Topeka, Kansas, where we're a just a quick drive away from Lawrence, Tonganoxie and Baldwin City. We truly look forward to assisting you today and in the future with all of your automotive needs!
Contact Dealership

3149 S Kansas Ave

Topeka, KS

66611

Directions

By Type

Showing 363 reviews

December 03, 2023

from entering and talking to the employees were great. I was consolidated and ensured of a great deal. Everything was straight forward and I wouldn’t want it to go any other way! I am satisfied , and ha More

by Sardgyetienne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Rahmeier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Gettler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 05, 2023 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

We're delighted to know you had a great experience at Sharp Honda and are satisfied with your purchase. Our team always aims for straightforward deals that leave our customers happy! Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate it!

November 14, 2023

Have purchased several cars from Tom at Sharp Honda. Tom has always found the car that we liked and was our best buy. He explains all the options and is always available for follow up questions and h More

by Knoll
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Clifton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Gettler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Matukewicz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jennifer Lacer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Sweezey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robby Michael
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Hunt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2023 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Knoll, it's fantastic to know that Tom and Mark have consistently provided you with great service at Sharp Honda. We're glad you've found satisfaction in your Hondas over the years! Thanks for sticking with us and we look forward to serving you again soon.

November 04, 2023

Sometimes we all get a bit discouraged about customer service but having Tom be so gracious and caring about a new car lease was a great experience! When we or anyone is interested in a new vehicle we w More

by Alicia A campbell
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gettler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Hunt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Young man who filled out application was perfectly fine
Nov 04, 2023 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you Alicia for your feedback! Enjoy your new Honda!

November 02, 2023

Can't say better things about Tom and the Sharp Honda team! They were great with helping me buy my new Civic. I highly recommend checking them out! More

by Jordan Gartman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 03, 2023 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Jordan, we're so glad to know you had a great experience with Tom and the rest of our team at Sharp Honda. Enjoy your new Civic!

October 12, 2023

This is our third vehicle purchase through Sharp Honda, and our experience each time has been fantastic! Tom has helped us the last two times and was helpful, never pushy, and able to make the process go a More

by rhoadrunner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gettler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Hunt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 13, 2023 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you Amy for the great feedback! Enjoy your Honda!

October 10, 2023

This was a quick and easy deal, messaged Tom off the website, contacted me shortly after and by the end of the day the deal was done. This was the second vehicle we have purchased from Sharp, not the la More

by Rhoadgunner
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gettler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Hunt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 11, 2023 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

We're glad to hear that Tom and our team at Sharp Honda could provide you with a quick and easy experience. We appreciate your loyal business and look forward to working with you again next time!

October 01, 2023

Friendly and informative. No high pressure tactics, which is always very appreciated. We highly recommend Tom Gettler and Sharp Honda! More

by Kelly & Erica
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gettler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Hunt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2023 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Hey Kelly & Erica, it's great to know that you had a positive experience with Tom and our team at Sharp Honda. We always aim for friendly service without the pressure! Thanks for choosing and recommending us. Have a great ride!

August 17, 2023

We have always loved buying our cars through Honda. This is our 4th vehicle and Tom has been the one we have purchased at least 3 of our vehicles from. We have purchased Civics and CRVs and have loved More

by hwedeking
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gettler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Hunt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 18, 2023 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

We're delighted to know that you've had consistently great experiences with us at Sharp Honda, especially with Tom! It's wonderful to see your loyalty towards our brand and we appreciate the trust. Looking forward to assisting you again when it's time for an upgrade. Enjoy your new Honda C-RV!

July 08, 2023

Had wonderful experience ordering our new 2023 Honda Accord touring at Sharp Honda with Tom Gettler. Every accessory we ordered was installed there at the dealership was done to perfection. We are very More

by Tkhimoon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gettler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 10, 2023 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

Thank you for trusting Tom & the Sharp Honda team with your purchase! We're glad to hear that everything went smoothly and that you're pleased with your new Accord. Enjoy the road ahead and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

June 25, 2023

Thanks to Tom and the staff there for helping me trade in my suv for a Honda that checked off all my needs! More

by ethan
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Rahmeier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Gettler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2023 -

Sharp Honda Inc responded

You're welcome, Ethan! We're so glad that Tom and our team at Sharp Honda could help you find a Honda that met all your needs. Thank you for choosing us for your trade-in, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!

1
...