Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sharp Honda Inc

4.9

218 Lifetime Reviews

3149 S Kansas Ave, Topeka, Kansas 66611
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 218 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Honda Pilot Elite "

- Tkhimoon

The dealership was very clean. All staff were friendly and helpful. Tom was very helpful in providing suv details to factory order our pilot and alway communicated with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Dream come true"

- Papabergstrom

This is our third Honda purchased from Tom Gettler at Sharp Honda in Topeka and my personal favorite. Tom knew I really wanted an S2000 and let me know as soon as this one was available. It’s a cool coincidence that this was also the first S2000 that Sharp Honda ever sold. Everyone at Sharp is, and always has been, extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2019

"Great!"

- agoff1980

Tom was very helpful and was patient while I made my decision. The conversation about cats was great! I will buy my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Best customer service"

- sunnyhayes

We became friends with the entire staff. They were the most fun and welcoming team we've ever dealt with. We will highly suggest this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Great people "

- angelbum52

Corbin—our salesman, took great care of us. Made sure we were comfortable while we waited on the paperwork to be finished. We were very pleased with how things were handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Positive experience all through."

- cstaf17

Energetic, friendly, and knowledgable service. Robby was my service rep. Explained recommended repairs and costs. Part needed to be ordered. Again, Robby respects my time and comfort, gets me a loaner vehicle. Next morning, Robby calls with a cheerful, "Your car is ready." I feel confident as I plan to head out for Thanksgiving. Sharp Honda Service takes good care of my Honda Civic, which most often just needs standard oil changes. I could watch my car in the garage from the customer lounge. I have been impressed with the Sharp Honda experience for many years, and my feeling from this week's service visit is that I got outstanding customer attention and timely, needed, repairs. It was a seamless, positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Excellent service"

- jerichojimenezbiluno

Can’t ask any better. Excellent accommodation. Straightforward business. I would definitely recommend to my friends. They would help you as much as possible to get better deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Fast and no hassle purchase"

- ewooderson

Very friendly fast transaction from a very reputable dealer. I asked for their best price and that’s what I got. I was in a position that I couldn’t mess around looking all over the place and I found this one and decided it was my best choice for the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Pleasant and no pressure. Excellent team work!"

- smbscurtis

Have always owned Honda vehicles. The experience I had at Sharp Honda was an extremely pleasant one. What was impressive is that all of them work as a team, even though I had 2 salespeople. Friendly and knowledgeable! Hats off to Tom, Dan,Troy and Mike, who was in the service department. They are just so nice, calm and efficient. Thanks so much guys! Love my CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike in service
November 17, 2019

"Nice!!"

- erik.white

Had an excellent experience. Nice vehicles to choose from. Got what I wanted at a fair price. Easy, fast and painless. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results