About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shottenkirk Ford Lincoln Kia Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

309 S Gear Ave, West Burlington, Iowa 52655 Directions
Sales: (319) 758-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Shottenkirk Ford Lincoln Kia Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2017

"Very easy to work with!"

- RoyT

It was a very nice experience, the dealership had the truck ready for us to test drive, did find a small issue, which was taken care of right away. Financing was done right on the spot, which did not take very long, we got a great rate! Great to work with such an efficient group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Pope
January 12, 2017

"Quality employees"

- Melstuf

We have bought several cars from Shottenkirk and will always be return customers when it comes to getting a different vehicle. All employees encountered were extremely friendly and helpful. You could tell they all enjoyed the work they did and got along well with everyone that worked there. Would definitely recommend to others. Kenneth Schaffer in the finance dept was very personable and made the worst part of the process fun. Had a great personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Schaffer
July 29, 2016

"They work to help you get the vehicle you want."

- Armymom5

I really don't have anything to say about improving. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The salesman was very friendly and easy o talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Foster
February 23, 2016

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER"

- RIVERQUEEN

Everyone in the dealership was fantastic. It was the best experience I have ever had in a car dealership. I would highly recommend this as the best place to go for all the automotive needs you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
troy patterson,troy moretz
January 25, 2016

"Shady...watch your prices"

- rkjunior

Picked out a new truck...told one price..and they said take it home for the night. Later that night was looking at their website and the truck I had taken home....they raised the price on me on their website. When they told me the first price..it matched their website..then later that night they jumped it over 3,000 bucks. Next day..said they made a mistake..wouldn't honor the price they first told me. Bought 4 or 5 vehicles from them over the years..will NEVER buy another from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
December 11, 2015

"Rude &condescending "

- countrybear07

Spent $1500 on repairs went to pick the car up and noticed problem still not fixed.. they were rude and condescending & offered to look at the car again but would not guarantee me that there would not be more repair cost. If I could give them no stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 19, 2015

"Don't bother if your out of town"

- cridge

If your out of town they will not hold a car for you! What is the point of posted a car on a nationally listed site if their philosophy is first come, first serve? I had been looking for perfect Wrangler for three months. I found one that Shottenkirk had listed on autotrader. The sales person was polite and answered all my questions. I explained I had financing lined up and that I would travel 5 hours the fallowing day to purchase the Jeep. The sales person said he would pull it off the sales lot after the close of business. Again I expressed my intention to buy this car. I found people to cover me for work, arranged my finances, and rescheduled family matters to make the trek the fallowing morning. At the end of the evening I was told it had just been purchased. Left message with sales manager with no response. Was told by salesman that the general sales manager would contact me... not a word. All red flags and highlights their business practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick
July 13, 2011

"Bought a certified pre owned vehicle. It had an exhaust..."

- rippedoff2011

Bought a certified pre owned vehicle. It had an exhaust leak which they said they would fix. After 2 weeks they said it would cost me $2200 to get it fixed. They said the certified vehicle program didnt matter, the 30 day warranty didnt cover it and the "motor covered for life" program wouldnt either. AVOID Shottencrook!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Turner
1
1 - 8 of 8 results