Back

Shottenkirk Superstore

West Burlington, IA

4.6
272 Reviews
Welcome to Shottenkirk Superstore Our Shottenkirk automotive group is committed to providing courteous and honest service, so if you’re looking for a car dealership that values customer care, team up with our professionals today! Here at Shottenkirk Superstore in West Burlington, IA, we offer the comprehensive purchase, lease and maintenance processes that drivers deserve. If you have a vehicle concern, we have the solution! Our auto sales department will listen to your needs before introducing you to the trims that complement your on-the-go lifestyle. With new cars for sale from a range of auto brands, as well as impressive used vehicles, you can rest assured you’ll find a variety of options here at our Iowa car dealership. Ready to drive off our car lot with one of our vehicles? Let our on-site finance department assist with your loan needs! As we cover all facets of the automotive industry, don’t hesitate to drop by if you already own a vehicle; our service and parts centers can help keep it running smoothly over the years. We invite our Fairfield, Iowa, neighbors to use our interactive site to learn more about us before making the short trip to our convenient West Burlington location for a tailored auto process!
Contact Dealership

309 S Gear Ave

West Burlington, IA

52655

Directions

By Type

Showing 272 reviews

May 27, 2024

Ephrem was great to deal with. .able to answer all of our questions…very pleasant More

by MWILFAWN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ephrem
May 28, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Superstore!

May 25, 2024

Excellent customer experience- worked with Adam & Efram for sales. I don’t remembere the names of other two that worked with me but both were great! More

by BACK2ISLANDS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Moretz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Gates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Adam & Efram sales
May 28, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Superstore!

May 23, 2024

The great Teams, and the best staffs, All in all good supporting groups, especially good efforts More

by MJKALACAS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Newlan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave Savage
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joel and Tanya
May 18, 2024

Experience at Shottenkirk was exceptional. Montel was honest and open from the beginning to the very end. He is a great person with a huge personality and I would highly recommend going to him More

by ANGJULAYI3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Montel Timmons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Superstore!

May 14, 2024

Sales process was good. However, my trailer hitch cover from my trade in was not returned. The salesman reported it was not on the truck when he looked for it after it was s More

by rodgon37
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Newlan
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 15, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit, Shottenkirk Superstore

May 13, 2024

The service provided was great. They came and picked up our car and brought it back to us the same day. I would highly recommended Shottenkirk! More

by DAWSON89
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Heater
May 14, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

DAWSON, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The entire service department at Shottenkirk is committed to taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're doing this and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!

May 10, 2024

Brent was very patient with us, considering we were there the 1st time just to try out different vehicles. We made it clear we may not be buying at Shottenkirk. Brent was patient with us despite that. Felt More

by 25PATTY.A.K
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Schaffer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lucas Newlan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Shottenkirk Superstore. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!

May 09, 2024

Very easy to work with & got us in & out in a speedy manner. Didn't get pushy with us. More

by tkjonz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Moretz
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Superstore!

May 08, 2024

Great friendly service. Joel ordered tires right away and made sure they were put on quickly! More

by DBAKE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joel in Kia Service - He is great.
May 09, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Shottenkirk Superstore. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!

May 06, 2024

Tanya kept us informed of our vehicles progress during the service work. We appreciate the use of text messaging. More

by HAWKS53PINKSTON
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya
May 07, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Shottenkirk Superstore. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!

1
...