Back

Shottenkirk Toyota

Quincy, IL

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

5333 Broadway Street

Quincy, IL

62301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

December 31, 2017

Great welcoming/customer service I came in with full intention of getting a truck, Jackie my salesgirl was amazing. Only took one vehicle the fit my needs, and she had great conversat More

by SKYLINE04
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
December 31, 2016

Bought a car Very satisfied with the price!! Looked at others cars but bought the one that was right for my needs. This was the car that they recommended for me More

by Gmf44
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Job Dallas Job
December 09, 2016

No VIP in VIP deal Decided to try the service department because they have a "VIP" program with my employer. I called and requested an oil change. The person scheduling More

by Becky123
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
wouldn't know - no one bothered to introduce themselves
November 23, 2016

happy customer I've traveled some 300 miles from Chicago to pick up a truck from Shottenkirk's. I had a good feeling about this deal simply based on couple of phone More

by Viktor Bougaev
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Brown, Aaron Peters, Scott Steward
November 21, 2016

Usually good, but missed the mark this time! First of all, this is a great place, and I always come here for my oil changes!! Typically, they do a phenomenal job at whatever the task, but on 11/1 More

by KM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Tara
November 09, 2016

Purchased another vehicle I have been a very satisfied customer for over 4 years, purchasing my first vehicle in 2012, having my Camry serviced by Shottenkirk Toyota at the man More

by dcb523stl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service deprtment
June 18, 2016

Thank you Scion transmission/shifting/grinding problems. Worked the Scion in for inspection on a Saturday. Opened the transmission: No problems found. Took my More

by SUSAN ABBOTT
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
October 07, 2015

pitiful My father purchased a car and paid $6500 cash 3 months ago. He loved his car, but after about 1 month became ill, went to the hospital and passed aw More

by juliegoodellhahn
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unsure
June 08, 2012

I drove over 120 miles to buy my new 2012 Camry from Shottenkirk. After being snubbed by other dealers in the St. Louis area and dealing with Shottenkirk for service in the past, I decided to try purch More

by dcb523stl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Mewes and Kathleen Boone
2
11 - 19 of 19 results