Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk

4.9

305 Lifetime Reviews

3979 Vineyard Drive, Dunkirk, New York 14048
Call (716) 363-2000

305 Reviews of Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"New Ride"

- Matt G

If you're looking for a new ride? Make sure to stop at Shults Resale before going anywhere else. Great people with great service, very helpful in making it a stress free decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Jen is awesome!!!"

- Mikawojo

I highly recommend Schultz! Jen listened to all of my wants and needs and found the perfect truck for me! I felt like family there. It was a smooth transition from my trade in to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Amazing experience, once again! "

- Tooley716

Absolutely love Jenn and the folks at Shults Resale. Never pushy. Such a smooth process from the time you pull on the lot! And you can’t beat the extras they throw in with the purchase!!! Glad to be part of the Shults family once again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 26, 2019

"Amazing sales person"

- Melvin2846

He made it short, sweet and to tge point the way any car deal should be! Thanks frankie for helping me and my family find the perfect van! Highley recomended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"2019 Cadillac XT4"

- Diane220

I loved everything about my experience with Shults Resale Center, they made purchasing my new vehicle seamless and very easy. From my Salesman, Brenton Wilcox to the guys in the Service department I am extremely happy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ken in Service
August 23, 2019

"Great place"

- Reading20

Made purchasing simple and easy. Great pricing, i would purchase here again. If you're looking to purchase a vehicle I would definitely recommend shults resale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Got me a me 6.2 "

- Agraf716

Jen did an amazing job helping me find the truck I always wanted , she was easy to work with and the process was painless and stress free. Everything is black and white and was explained throughly to me. This was the second vehicle I purchased and it is always a great experience working with her and the team. they really have no fine print ! Thanks again ! -Adam Graf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"5 stars "

- mtmsolutions12

Had a great experience at shults resale! Jen is awesome and was very helpful with everything! Definitely go with the warranty deal! It’s worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Fantastic Service"

- marty.powell7

Fritz was very helpful throughout the car buying process. Prior to our visiting Shults, he asked detailed questions about the kind of vehicle we were looking for, then suggested a number of vehicles that met our needs. After we made our choice, the rest of the process was very straightforward and all our questions were answered. We highly recommend Fritz and Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Very friendly and smooth process "

- Srhnglnn

Fritz was very down to earth, friendly and informative! The buying process went very smoothly! The atmosphere was professional and inviting. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results