Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk

Dunkirk, NY

4.9
545 Reviews
Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk in Dunkirk, NY treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our site is set up to help you browse for your next used vehicle, apply for credit, schedule service or a detail for your car. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You will find a large inventory and wide selection of brands and models, all priced with no fine print. You may ask "What does no fine print mean?" No fine print reflects our philosophy on pricing our vehicles. Our no fine print prices are the same for every person that walks through our doors. There are no trades needed, no money down needed or any hoops to jump through to get our advertised price. Stop in to our dealership in Dunkirk, NY and experience the difference. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 716-363-2000. We are proud to offer the largest selection of used vehicles in Dunkirk, Fredonia, Silver Creek, Forestville and Westfield. Commitment to our customers doesn't stop with your vehicle purchase at Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk. Our Service Department is staffed with trained technicians and service advisors that are ready to help with anything from regular maintenance to expert repairs. We also have a fully trained detail department that will restore your vehicles luster. Stop in to 3979 Vineyard Dr. Dunkirk, NY 14048 to schedule your appointment or give us a call at 716-363-2000. With used vehicles from Chevy, Ford, Dodge, GMC, Toyota, Buick, Cadillac, Jeep, Ram, Kia, Nissan and many more, we will help you find the perfect vehicle for your needs. Whether you live in Dunkirk or are traveling from Fredonia, Silver Creek, Forestville, Westfield or the surrounding areas, Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk is just a short drive away. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like to see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!

3979 Vineyard Drive

Dunkirk, NY

14048

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 545 reviews

June 08, 2021

"Jennifer Depasquale is always awesome to work with. This..."

- Mrs.serrano1

Jennifer Depasquale is always awesome to work with. This is the second time we have purchased through her and will most definitely go back again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Mark is an excellent sales man. He went out of his way to..."

- Charlene

Mark is an excellent sales man. He went out of his way to help me fine a vehicle after my great loss. He is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 03, 2021

"I had the pleasure of doing business with the Dunkirk..."

- Priesterfinishing

I had the pleasure of doing business with the Dunkirk Shults resale and not only was this experience so easy, stress-less, and FUN.. Jennifer Depaquale made my shopping experience more than easy. Communication was beyond exceptional, her passion for helping others in a genuine caring way really made me a buyer. Thanks again for the amazing customer service Jennifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"Mark and Mike are top notch!! Probably the most smoothest..."

- Tbankoski

Mark and Mike are top notch!! Probably the most smoothest purchase I have ever made! I was never pressured; but Mark was in contact daily until the deal was done. Mark came to my house after work left me his personal car for me to drive while he did the switch over of plates and insurance on my new truck. When I went to pick up the new truck; if I was there 15 minutes that would be a stretch!! Great experience and I’ll be back again one day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"Jennifer, Mike , and the rest of the staff did an awsome..."

- Sandy

Jennifer, Mike , and the rest of the staff did an awsome job finding me the keep that I wanted. Highly recommend Schultz resale. Go see Jen. She will make your car buying easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Great experience Jen and Mike were very helpful with..."

- Riddle79

Great experience Jen and Mike were very helpful with everything. Everyone was very knowledgeable and answered all out questions with no hesitation. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

"Jennifer was wonderful to work with! She helped me find..."

- Nicole Baker

Jennifer was wonderful to work with! She helped me find exactly what I was looking for, when I didn't even know myself! She was very patient and did not push me to purchase something that I did not feel 100% !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"I Would recommend this dealership to anyone, they were..."

- hintonjamie763

I Would recommend this dealership to anyone, they were very friendly, patient, and the place was very clean! Jennifer was amazing and welcoming. So glad I decided to go with you! Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Jennifer, this is the..."

- sdzone2005

It was a pleasure working with Jennifer, this is the second vehicle she has sold me. Her great customer service and non sales pitch personality allowed me to feel comfortable with every aspect of my purchase. She further more exceeded my expectations when she personally cleaned my car because your detail service was gone for the day and then also sat in my vehicle explaining every feature. I would recommend her 200 percent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Great experience and Jennifer was very informative and..."

- dmkrystofiak

Great experience and Jennifer was very informative and answered all my questions and concerns. Very professional. Would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results