Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Shults Resale Center of Dunkirk

4.9

330 Lifetime Reviews

3979 Vineyard Drive, Dunkirk, New York 14048
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 330 reviews

October 19, 2019

"Great service!"

- Eb

The salesperson Jason helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I love my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ackerman
October 17, 2019

"Satisfied customer "

- Danielle

What a great experience I had at Shults! My salesman Fritz was great to work with. He made the experience quick, easy and enjoyable. The options that Shults provides are worth the drive to check out their inventory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Lifetime buying cars but this was once in a lifetime experie"

- goeve

Jennifer showed me a car that I liked but didn't have everything I was looking for so she asked me to give her a couple weeks, list my preferences, and she'd find the car. I was picky, I was very specific of what were needs vs wants and it was a tough list. I've purchased many vehicles from many dealers in different states. I'd never trust someone else, let alone a dealership salesperson (no offense Jennifer 😀), to find me a car and be for the amount they said it would be to boot. From initial contact to driving off the lot, I got everything I wanted and then some in the vehicle they found for me and it was in less than a month. I came in when they said they'd be ready for pick up, signed papers, and headed home in under an hour. Good customer service, above and beyond effort, and just up front and honest. Many times - thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Jenn is amazing! "

- tiffanydros

Jenn was absolutely amazing, she went above and Beyond, to make sure we got a vehicle to accommodate our family, We highly recommend Shultz , we thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Amazing dealership and sales representative "

- susanmead78

Jenn was Amazing getting us a great deal. She went above and beyond while we were there. We are treated like family even our dog got first class treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Jenny is an amazing dealer"

- trippyrm01

Jenny is an amazing dealer. This is the second time I’ve come looking for a car from her and every time I go there I feel like I am listen to and understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Hassle free purchase"

- Rodney

Driving thru their lot, a vehicle caught my eye. Stopped in the next day and talked to Fritz. The silver Ford Edge was just what I needed. Took the SUV for a test drive, great experience. Hassle free deal made. No Fine Print. This is my fourth vehicle purchased at Shults. Never had a bad experience. Keep up the great deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"I just make the perfect choice by going to you...love my car"

- rLady Mariam

I recomended to any one 100% Very good attetion i got a perfect car i just enjoy my choice. Thanks to my brother he just got a nice truck there as well I tecomended any one to go. Its the best place in Villa drive you will be out there driving you dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Perfect Experience"

- brianperry1818

I'm a little scatterbrained when talking about what I'm looking for in a vehicle but Jennifer P. was able to understand what I was looking. Was shown what I was looking for exactly and couldn't be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Amazing experience for a first time buyer!"

- Ladypyro68

Fritz did an amazing job staying within my budget or as close as he can get. I know he put a lot of work into it. At the age of 51 finally buying my first car, he made me feel comfortable. And when they say no fine print they mean it!!! The warranty that comes from them for a used car is unbeatable I highly recommend Fritz and Jason to anyone looking for a car that’s worth every penny. I must say I did have to wait a little extra long for my vehicle but that’s because I got new brakes all the way around. I love my van and I had a great experience thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Ackerman
11 - 20 of 330 results