Back

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia

Monrovia, CA

4.9
452 Reviews

735 E. Central Ave.

Monrovia, CA

91016

Directions

By Type

452 Reviews of Sierra Subaru of Monrovia

October 05, 2017

Best dealership! Best dealership ever! Very easy sales process, best management, wonderful car. I love Sierra Subaru! ! ! Would definetly recommend it to anyon More

by Stigirl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra Panda
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Stigirl, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 04, 2017

Great experience The staff at Sierra Subaru was professional and they made the car buying process enjoyable. John and Kenneth were great at understanding my needs and More

by Rich044
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ruiz
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Rich044, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We wish you many miles of smiles. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

September 15, 2017

great service best manager john in sierra subaru i have to say thanks for all the help for john manager in sierra subaru for the best service from buying my car and getting some parts of my new car. More

by ray916221
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ruiz
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Ray916221, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sierra Subaru of Monrovia! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sierra Subaru of Monrovia!

September 10, 2017

They had the car, met our price, great sales rep We spent a lot of time deciding exactly which model of the Crosstrek we wanted, Sierra was one of a few local dealers that had the color and features More

by Caryl
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Xiong (sales rep), Harry Singh (Internet Sales), Tom (sales manager who approved our deal), Christian Yarber (finance manager)
August 27, 2017

Super happy first time Subaru owner! I'm so happy to join the Subaru family and Sierra made it easy for me. I has done my research and knew I was getting a great deal. Everyone was so gr More

by SpeedyGonzalezzz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in Finance & Arthur in Service., John Ruiz, Willie Swain
August 09, 2017

Comfortable and knowledgeable So entire staff from sales to management and finally finance were courteous, knowledgeable and not a pressure type environment. They knew the vehi More

by Subi.lover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Molina
July 31, 2017

Coty and team were awesome The team was helpful and very efficient with purchase of two vehicles. Coty was very friendly and accommodating. He made us feel like family and we ar More

by Redhot68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Ritchie
July 07, 2017

Very pleasant and honest dealership. I bought an 2017 Outback here and it was great. Everyone is very friendly and polite. The price I got over the internet was very good. I want to menti More

by Bill Allen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Molina
Jul 11, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Congrats Bill on your new Subaru Outback! We at Sierra Subaru wish you many many happy miles :) If you need anything, we are just a phone call away! John Ruiz General Sales Manager Sierra Subaru of Monrovia 731 E. Central Ave Monrovia, CA 91016 626.932.5633 818.636.3479

July 06, 2017

Great customer service Coty was super cool and very helpful. He helped me get my car in a fast transaction without any problems that I couldn't take it home that day. Great More

by Alex13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Ritchie
Jul 25, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi Alex13, Thank you for leaving us your feedback on our Sales department. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sierra Subaru. We appreciate your business and we sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again when you service your new Subaru! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. As always, we are here to help!

July 06, 2017

Best car buying experience I have had. I came in to the dealer to just look at outbacks. And Coty helped me out I ended up leaving with a 3.6 touring model. I love it and was surprised More

by LoveToHike25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Ritchie
Jul 25, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

LoveToHike25, Thank you for leaving us your feedback on our Sales department. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sierra Subaru. We appreciate your business and we sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again when you service your new Subaru! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. As always, we are here to help! We wish you many miles of smiles with your new Subaru.

431 - 440 of 452 results