Back

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia

Monrovia, CA

4.9
459 Reviews

735 E. Central Ave.

Monrovia, CA

91016

Directions

By Type

459 Reviews of Sierra Subaru of Monrovia

November 06, 2017

The Absolute Best! Ken and Michael were great to work with! They made sure I got exactly what I wanted and never once tried to steer me away just to sell a car. Both Ken More

by NXT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Chan
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Nxt, thank you so much for the positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sierra Subaru of Monrovia! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 23, 2017

Car buying experience The employees we dealt with were very courteous and respectful. However, since we went through our credit union's buying service, things got a little More

by Joe & Laura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Conquilla, Kenneth Chan
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Joe & Laura, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sierra Subaru of Monrovia! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sierra Subaru of Monrovia!

October 17, 2017

Amazing Small dealer but amazing staff. From sales all the way to management. Mr. Chan took great care of me. Great service and they worked with what was com More

by Spider21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Chan
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

vSpider21, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sierra Subaru of Monrovia. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

October 16, 2017

Well taken care of ! As soon as I stepped into the dealership Max Hernandez was really helpful. Max was patient and was able to work with what I believed to be an amazing More

by Stvlo92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Hernandez
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Stvlo92, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 15, 2017

excellence in customer service John Ruiz and Kenneth Chan deserve commendations for excellent customer service. Kenneth Chan especially goes out of his way to ensure my satisfacti More

by subaru4me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ruiz, Candis Dellaripa, Kenneth Chan
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Subaru4me, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sierra Subaru of Monrovia!

October 07, 2017

Easiest car buying experience since my first new car in 1997 Looked into buying a 2018 Outback on Monday, negotiated prices by Thursday, Drove the car home Friday. No hidden fees or upsell on accessories - John More

by Dorikin_86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ruiz, Willie Swain
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Dorikin_86, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sierra Subaru of Monrovia! We wish you many miles of smiles with your new vehicle. -Jaynnie Gonzalez, Marketing Manager

October 07, 2017

Amazing experience! This was my first car buying experience and they made it easy to understand and helped me out as best as they can! They answered any questions I had a More

by Marisa_190
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth chan and Christian yarber, John Ruiz
Oct 07, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Marisa! Congrats on your new car! We wish you many many happy miles :)

October 05, 2017

Best dealership! Best dealership ever! Very easy sales process, best management, wonderful car. I love Sierra Subaru! ! ! Would definetly recommend it to anyon More

by Stigirl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra Panda
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Stigirl, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 04, 2017

Great experience The staff at Sierra Subaru was professional and they made the car buying process enjoyable. John and Kenneth were great at understanding my needs and More

by Rich044
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ruiz
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Rich044, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We wish you many miles of smiles. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

September 15, 2017

great service best manager john in sierra subaru i have to say thanks for all the help for john manager in sierra subaru for the best service from buying my car and getting some parts of my new car. More

by ray916221
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ruiz
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Ray916221, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sierra Subaru of Monrovia! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sierra Subaru of Monrovia!

431 - 440 of 459 results