Back

Silver Star Motors

Long Island City, NY

4.5
680 Reviews
Silver Star Motors is an Authorized Mercedes-Benz Passenger Vehicle and Sprinter Commercial Van Dealer conveniently located just over the 59th Street Bridge from Manhattan on Northern Boulevard in Long Island City, Queens, NYC. We treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a Mercedes-Benz dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time you visit. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Great People And Great Cars, That's the Silver Star Way!
Contact Dealership

36-11 Northern Boulevard

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

By Type

Showing 680 reviews

February 02, 2023

Silver motor dealership service mechanics are very good in installing a broken as condenser’s. I will stop over again. More

by pdumadag
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith Ruiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to your next visit!

February 01, 2023

Another great experience from start to driving your dream car from the dealership to your destination. More

by Ayman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Dari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mo Elsheemy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Al Dari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Ayman responded

Yet another amazing and fifth experience with Silver Star Motors. The moment you put your foot into the property until the moment you drive your dream car out of the property is a wholesome and remarkable experience! Everyone (from valet parking, sales consultant Jay, finance manager Alaa, to activation of the car with Alex, and to the GM Mo) was very helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful. The whole staff was full with information with pros and cons of each car. They helped me find the car perfect for me so thank you! And if you’re ever looking for a great consultant, Jay is the man for that job. Would definitely go to Silver Star Motors for all your car needs! I’m pleased and happy with my visit with them every single time.

Feb 01, 2023 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Ayman, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with Alaa, Alex, Mo, Jay, and the Silver Star Motors team. We will be sure to pass on the kind words to them. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

January 30, 2023

It was a bad experience and I hope never return thank you Mr apóstol is very nasty More

by jackmarioreinoso
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apostol
Feb 01, 2023 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Customer service is our priority and it's disappointing to see this review. I would be grateful for the chance to speak with you about your experience to see how I can help. In the event that I can't locate your contact information, would you please give me a call? Thank you, Erica Garcia - Service Manager - (718) 361-2332 x 6168

January 18, 2023

Great customer service, great response, Homero Susana is a wonderful service advisor. Service was quick and as expected my car came back washed and cleaned in side and out! More

by LITTLES3RD
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Casas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Faith Ruiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 19, 2023 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you for stopping by to review Homero and Silver Star Motors! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!

January 09, 2023

Excellent service and, with Cindy Casas, a truly pleasurable experience. Also, car delivery by Christopher was wonderful. More

by normigab
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Casas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 09, 2023 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you for your 5 stars and shoutout to Cindy and Christopher. All of us at Silver Star Motors hope to see you again next time!

January 04, 2023

The service has been always excellent and Very outstanding since over 7 years I lease here! More

by bastidascoke
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob DiMaio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cindy Casas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matthew Wieczorkowski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julian Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vladyslav Osadchyi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mo Elsheemy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Mejia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Al Dari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Faith Ruiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Ambrico
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 04, 2023 -

Silver Star Motors responded

We are so grateful for your trust and loyal business. Thank you for working with us here at Silver Star Motors!

Jan 04, 2023 -

bastidascoke responded

Thanks 👍

January 04, 2023

Silver Star makes coming in for service a pleasurable experience, and working with Cindy Casas she makes it even better. She is always polite, pleasant, and explains everything in detail. More

by MagicOne
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Casas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 05, 2023 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and will be sure to pass on the kind words to Cindy. Safe travels! - The Silver Star Motors team

January 03, 2023

I have been coming to your service for several years, Cindy Casas has always helped me, thank you for your excellent attention and compliance. More

by Josearias416
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Casas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 04, 2023 -

Silver Star Motors responded

We are thrilled that Cindy and the team took such great care of you! Thank you for choosing Silver Star Motors and for sharing your support on our page. Safe travels ahead!

December 27, 2022

Excellent staff very humble and cooperative I love to work with Hamero in service and jalal and nat in sales More

by Famousrestoration
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob DiMaio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Dari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Mejia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Fattah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Al Dari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Faith Ruiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Hamero
Dec 28, 2022 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with Hamero, Jalal, and the Silver Star Motors team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

December 27, 2022

It was best service and jalal was a nice guy I will recommend this dealer More

by Amer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Dari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 28, 2022 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Amer, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again at Silver Star Motors. Safe travels!

1
...