About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Silver Star Motors

4.8

360 Lifetime Reviews

36-11 Northern Boulevard, Long Island City, New York 11101
Call (855) 226-9701

360 Reviews of Silver Star Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Heather & Ronald

Chistopher was amazing to work with! From the minute I walked into the dealership his sense of humor & professionalism was 5*s! He was easy to talk to, understood right away what I was looking for. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and walked away with the car I wanted. He even gave up his Apple because I was hungry during the purchasing process. I highly recommend him for anyone in the area looking into a Mercedes-Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"El mejor Vendedor MB de NYC"

- Mr_corona69

Diligente, amable, directo, conoce su trabajo, te dice lo que quieres oír y lo que no quieres oír también, lo que convierte a Christopher López en el mejor vendedor para ayudarte a elegí tu carro y tus opciónes... Nos vamos contentos y con truck nuevo...🎊😃😍🎊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Stingray_7219

Outstanding person, caters to the customer, communicates well with customers. Really cares about his customers. Cristian and Christopher make a great team. They will go above and beyond to make sure you leave with your perfect car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Charvet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Seamless lease renewal! "

- JessandsnowBrooklyn

My wife and I were so lucky to have met Jackie when we went in to renew our lease right before Christmas. She was so patient and easy to talk to! When we made our decision as to which car we wanted she made sure to give us a price that we’d be happy with... and we were extremely satisfied! I’ll never forget how she waited for us on Christmas Eve to pick up our new car! I mean the entire dealership was closed but she stayed until I was able to get there.. I mean... if that isn’t going above and beyond than I don’t know what is. 5 stars for Jackie and for silverstar!! Thanks again Jackie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Chait
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"2019 E300"

- thebestornothing

Jacqueline is very friendly, helpful and willing to go the extra distance to ensure I got exactly what i wanted nothing more nothing less. This is the reason that I have been buying my cars from here since 1986.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Chait
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damir Viso
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Great experience!!!"

- Melp18

My husband and i was just coming to look around and see what deal we can get. Christopher Lopez blew us away with his presentation and persistence in showing us the best. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Monica Borja
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Excellent services, "

- Love

I am very happy with end result. They helped me to drive the car that I was looking for in few days. I believe ordering such a car in that short notice and having it in few days was a magic. I recommend them hundred percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Chait
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Excellent service- Marvin "

- Marvin L

Jackie is excellent. I originally came with the intend to look around and shop prices. But, Jacqueline took the time to answer all questions and was always willing to work with us. Even after our purchase, she continues to check up on us and answer and assist with any questions that we continue to have. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank You Jacqueline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Chait
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Charvet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"What a smooth buying experience!"

- Copper104

I want to thank Christopher Lopez for an excellent experience with purchasing my new vehicle. Being a retired NYPD....FYI no patients he got me thru the sale process with lighting speed! Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Pleasant surprise "

- Mike1911

On a recent trip to New York from Texas, I stayed at the Holiday Inn Long Island City, to avoid the hustle and bustle of the city. My wife and I had recently purchase a 2018 Mercedes Benz GLC 300 in Texas at our local dealership but wanted to stop by a dealership near my hotel one evening to compare prices and packages in New York Vs. Texas. I met a salesman by the name of Christopher Lopez at Silver Star Motors. I immediately was thinking to myself that he probably would not waste his time with me once he found out that I wasn’t there to purchase anything but to simply have questions. To be pleasantly surprised should be an understatement. Not only did he take his time in showing me around but Christopher treated me like I was there to buy the most expensive car on the showroom floor. He made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Even knowing that I had just purchased a new Mercedes-Benz a few weeks ago, Christopher Lopez took the time to explain to me in detail certain package the car has to offer. Made me wish he was my salesman in Texas. To say that it was a pleasure meeting him is not giving him enough credit. Christopher was funny and very informative. Silver Star keep up the great job with salesmen like Mr. Lopez. I wish nothing but continued success for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results