Back

Smithtown Kia

St. James, NY

4.9
1,847 Reviews
Smithtown Kia is one of the leading Kia dealerships in the Smithtown, Long Island, Nesconset, Lake Grove, & St. James NY area. We treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

726 Middle Country Rd

St. James, NY

11780

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,847 reviews

July 21, 2024

Austin was a pleasure to work with and would visit Smithtown Kia and Austin again if the need arises. More

by Wcadra26
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Nasworthy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marty in Finance
July 21, 2024

Chad at Smithtown Kia is an absolute pleasure. We have worked with him on two lease deals, now. Both experiences were so quick and easy, and Chad’s communication throughout the entire process make More

by tovella1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Echezuria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2024

Great Service! Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Chad is the best, always puts our best interest in mind and exceeds our expectations. More

by jessicarowan513
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Echezuria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2024

Found the buyer experience at Smithtown Kia to be professional, caring and clearly concerned that the customer receive full service in all aspects of the purchase. Chad ascertained my specific intere More

by bobjbracken
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Echezuria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2024

Chad was an absolute professional, he made the whole process of a new purchase with a trade in very smooth. More

by jaymep27
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bartoli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chad Echezuria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Watson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeff Stewart
July 19, 2024

Everyone, especially Chad was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I appreciated the attentive service. More

by Rdonovan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Echezuria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Austin Nasworthy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marty
Jul 19, 2024 -

Rdonovan responded

I enjoyed my experience at this dealership

Jul 19, 2024 -

Rdonovan responded

I enjoyed my experience at Smithtown Kia

July 19, 2024

Austin was awesome. He was honest and strived to give us the best deal that suited our needs. Would go to him again. More

by james.doyle419
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Nasworthy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2024

The whole process of buying a car through this dealership was efficient and seamless. Working with Gerard and the team here was by far the best experience I’ve had to date. They were professional and truly h More

by Kerri D.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Rennie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you, Kerri, for choosing Smithtown Kia and for sharing your positive experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that working with Gerard and our team made your car buying process efficient and seamless. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you with any future needs. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

July 17, 2024

Super friendly, knowledgeable, and very understanding of my needs. Made the process so much easier and kept communication More

by Longs58
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Echezuria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Zack in insurance
Jul 18, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of Smithtown Kia! We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our team. We strive to provide friendly and knowledgeable service to meet your needs seamlessly. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

July 17, 2024

Chad took time from his day to make sure that he answered all of our questions, and that we were able to test drive any Vehicle that was of interest to us. We would definitely do business again with Chad an More

by Rob
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Echezuria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you, Rob, for taking the time to share your positive experience with us at Smithtown Kia. We are thrilled to hear that Chad provided excellent service by answering all your questions and allowing you to test drive the vehicles of interest. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

1
...