Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sonora Nissan

4.9

2,451 Lifetime Reviews

3160 S. Pacific Ave, Yuma, Arizona 85365
Call (928) 726-0525

2,451 Reviews of Sonora Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2019

"Lisa has been one of the most helpful people I have..."

- Juan Castillo

Lisa has been one of the most helpful people I have worked with not only in a car dealership setting but any customer service setting. Her knowledge is incredible and she is always one call away. I moved from Yuma almost a decade ago, yet she still goes above and beyond in terms of service and customer satisfaction. She is truly one of not only Sonoran Nissan but Nissan as a whole greatest assets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Juan, for sharing your experience with Sonora Nissan. We will pass along your kind comments to Lisa and our staff. Have a wonderful day and thank you again for providing us important feedback!

September 29, 2019

"Good selection, good customer service and fair prices."

- Tall Paul

Cristian was a great salesman, taking the time needed to give us all the choices we needed to make a decision. Lots of special touches, and fair dealing topped off our great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The detailer from Puerto Rico did a great job in a hurry.
Sep 30, 2019 -

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Paul, for leaving us a glowing review and feedback about your visit. We surely do appreciate it! If you need anything, we're here to help. Have an amazing day!

September 07, 2019

"Professionalism at its best"

- DShel

I have been doing business with Sonora Nissan for well over a decade. Prior to doing business with Sonora Nissan I have done business with other dealership; however, I have never experience the degree of satisfaction that Sonora Nissan, Service Department has displayed over the past decade The sonnel in the Service Department, under Lisa Rimmer leadership, has instilled confidence, trust, and expertise in maintaining my automotive needs. I wouldn't have any hesitation recommending Sonora Nissan Service Department knowingly that expert treatment would be received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019 -

Sonora Nissan responded

Hello DShel, we are truly humbled and grateful for the kind words and comments about Sonora Nissan. We consider ourselves fortunate to be able to help out and thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We look forward to your next visit, until then have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing Sonora Nissan!

September 06, 2019

"Warranty department "

- JeremiahP

So I recently purchased the car and warranty for $15,000. I have hade my car in to be fixed three times and each time I have left unhappy. So much that I even recorded the area they where working on before I left it there. What would you know they broke something and won’t acknowledge they did it. I have asked to talk to the owner on a few different occasions just to be told he’s to busy for me. I hope you look somewhere else for a new car so You don’t go through the same experience I have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 09, 2019 -

Sonora Nissan responded

Hello JeremiahP, thank you for leaving us feedback about your experience at Sonora Nissan. We strive to always provide excellent service, but you did not reflect that in your review. We would like to hear more details about your experience with us, please give us a call at (928) 615-8736 when convenient for you. Sincerely, -Sonora Nissan

Sep 09, 2019 -

JeremiahP responded

The issue is stated in my review seeing that I bought a vehicle from you, you have all my info to contact me to resolve the problem. I have called with details and nothing been resolved!!! Well they called and tell me they want to resolve this but won’t fix it. So still stand by my review Horrible dealership!!!!

September 06, 2019

"Awesome Dealership"

- PatL

I discovered Sonora Nissan in 1993 shortly after I moved here from Texas. Back home, I was a Ford girl, but that changed when I went car shopping in July 1993 at Sonora Nissan. The sales staff was friendly and knowledgeable about their cars. I ended up buying the very first Altima in Yuma. I was impressed with the sales department, but then I met the Service Department, specifically Lisa Rimmer, and I became a life-long, loyal customer. Lisa and her service department are professional, courteous, and extremely customer oriented. Lisa is excellent at her job, but it is as a leader, head of the department, that her talents and abilities truly shine. It is one thing for her to do her job well; it is a whole other level for her to motivate the service techs, mechanics, and detail guys to provide the same level of excellence. She and her staff greet me by name and treat me like I was their only client. The cars are well-made, beautiful, and reliable. Since 1993, I have owned several Nissans: Altima, Sentra, Quest, Xterra, and Titan. As long as I live in Yuma, I will drive only Nissans, and it is all due to Lisa Rimmer and the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sabino
Sep 19, 2019 -

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing story about Sonora Nissan, Pat! We are very appreciative that you have taken the time to let us know that we've done a great job. We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to our staff. If you need anything else, we're here to help. We look forward to your next visit. - Sonora Nissan.

September 02, 2019

"Friendly Honest Service"

- asdf12345

I brought my truck in to get evaluated for trade in/ cash offer. The sales manager was extremely low pressure and very friendly. He explained the basics of the process and was very honest and upfront about what would be the best options for me. In my case it was better for me not to trade it in, and he gave me some great tips about getting the most from my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us kind comments and a wonderful review of Sonora Nissan, Asdf12345! We greatly appreciate it. If your automotive needs should change in the future, we're here to help. Have a great day!

August 22, 2019

"Superfantabulous!"

- JediMedic8

Ricky and Octavio were brilliant! They were both calm and easy people to work with! Ricky kept my anxiety down and worked to get what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Sonora Nissan responded

Super thanks Jedimedic8, for the wonderful words about Sonora Nissan! We're thrilled that we could help out and hope that you are happily enjoying your vehicle. Just remember, we're here if you need anything. Have a fantastic Friday!

August 15, 2019

"Great "

- Eric

This is the second car I will be buying through Sonora Nissan I have had nothing but great service and informative information provided to me by sales consultant Daisy Grey I will recommend my friends and family to come and see her if they are shopping for a new car it’s been a pleasure.Daisy sincerely Erick Palacio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Sonora Nissan responded

Why thank you, Eric, for the high star review of Sonora Nissan! We are so happy that we could help out and hope you enjoy the new vehicle! If anything comes up, let us know and we'll be on it! Have an awesomesauce day!

August 14, 2019

"Service Manager is Awesome!"

- Christina Quiroga

Lisa, the Service Manager at Sonora Nissan is Awesome! She is dedicated to providing Excellent Customer Service! She will take the time to figure out what is wrong with your car and fix it! I am very pleased with the outstanding customer service I always receive from Lisa, she truly cares for her customers, and wants everyone to be happy with Nissan. My Mom and I are very blessed to have had Lisa and her team fix our issues with our A/C in our cars. Thank You Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Sonora Nissan responded

Christina, thank you so much for sharing your awesome story about your experience with Sonora Nissan. We are absolutely dedicated to making sure all our friends and family have a wonderful experience, every time. We look forward to your next visit, until then have a fantastic day!

August 03, 2019

"Great Experience "

- hawaiingirl01

I would like to take time and Thank the people at Sonora Nissan for making a huge decision such and easy process. From the time my husband and I got there they were very welcoming till the time we made our decision in selecting the right car for our needs. We met with David Pineda who showed us some great cars and we test drove a couple when finally selecting the car we bought he was knowledgeable and friendly again making this process an easy one. I also would like to Thank Carlos Solano in the finance department for his help with all the different plans and making sure I understood what they were and the one that best fit my needs. Very friendly and made the whole process easy and it didn’t take long at all! We definitely will be back if your looking for a vehicle I truly would advise you to stop by here and you will leave knowing you have had the best service and experience in your purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2019 -

Sonora Nissan responded

Hawaiingirl01, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We'll let our staff know about the kind compliments, we hope you enjoy your vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,451 results