Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sound Ford

Renton, WA

3.2
222 Reviews

101 SW Grady Way

Renton, WA

98057

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 222 reviews

October 19, 2021

Bought a used truck from them. Drove five hours back home with no issues. The next morning, I discovered the heater/defrost was not working. Both myself and their mechanics did not catch the previous owner More

by Eddiepohl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kaylor
July 24, 2021

Lemon lot with bad communication with other departments. Would not recommend this place to anyone who needs a reliable car or truck. I was looking for a truck. Did not car about the lable but need it to b More

by Eric.viertel.1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
July 23, 2021

Clueless service staff that charged me for information I already knew, would NOT get off their butt to find the reason I took the vehicle in and then quoted me on OUTLANDISH price to do a simple 1/2 hour jo More

by SAA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't have
March 16, 2021

Swindlers looking to rob you. So I purchased a focus "regrettably" price tag was 20k. I had $7500 down payment. Did they take that 7500 off sticker price and finance the balance? NO THEY DID N More

by Latexmesexy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dumb, dumber
January 24, 2021

The service here is great! Just came down looking to buy a car and left the lot with a new highlander two hours later counting the 30 minutes test drive. Fast and great service, the people here are great! J More

by Max Ustimenko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Paul
December 18, 2020

Purchased a brand new car. 3 days after received a call from Natasha saying that the bank approved the loan. On our surprised when we got there they're tryna change the story and renegotiate the deal t More

by lemonade87340
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natasha, Nabu, Tony(?)
Feb 15, 2021 -

Sound Ford responded

Hi, My name is Adam Larson I am sorry we were unable to get your loan approved with any of our banks at the % rate you wanted. As we told you we will honor the price and you can go to your bank and see if they will finance you. Feel free to call me any time my phone number is 425 235 1000 Ext 1007. Thank You

September 17, 2020

Their service team SET CUSTOMERS UP to ROB your money. You will pay TWICE than other Ford dealership shops to fix your car. This is not the first time I do business with a Ford dealership. I bought my More

by Qijing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claudio, Manh
May 18, 2020

Wow! Just WOW! Had the BEST experience at Sound Ford purchasing a car yesterday. Couldn't have been a smoother easier transaction. Time of first call to walking More

by HT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kaylor
February 07, 2020

Outstanding service at the Service Dept! Wanted to leave a shout out to two gentlemen, JR Rocha and Claudio Angulo. I recently had purchased a used Ford Explorer and called to schedule an More

by kiwikrusher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Rocha, Claudio Angulo
November 19, 2019

fast and easy thank you Paul and ha lee for making everything so easy and helping me set up my ford pass app. had a good time talking with Paul he was very helpful More

by Judith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Singh
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results